Is There a Storm Brewing !

Yeah but you need to train them... Pushing untrained/poorly trained people in war is a liability.
Indian army is close to 1 million not 1.5 billion and Pakistan army is 1/2 million
Untrained Indian population is more than 1 billion and Pakistani 200 million
And what type of training you want to give to Pakistani people?

Indian army is close to 1 million not 1.5 billion and Pakistan army is 1/2 million
Untrained Indian population is more than 1 billion and Pakistani 200 million
And what type of training you want to give to Pakistani people?
Organizing the volunteers and planning ahead for their mobility in case they are needed.

Recruiting few lakh new soldiers within few months isn't a problem in Pakistan
Pakistan will need more soldiers if war lasts for a very long time
Select fit boys and give them Kalashnikovs and g3 hogaye naye fauji bharti
But how will they fight against tanks and aircrafts

G3 ? M4 kiu nai ?

Basic RPG-7 , MG and Sniper training, should be given .

Guys this is not my analyst but the words of a person who has a dedicated following on certain sites.

PAKISTAN :
Test launch of several Ballistic Missiles.
Major War Preparedness exercises by Navy, Airforce, Special Forces
Periodic CAPs.
LoC remains hot.
Some deployments are Classified, can't reveal.

INDIA :
Test launch of Ballistic Missiles, Cruise missiles, ATGMs.
Major War Preparedness exercises by Navy, Army, Airforce.
Deployment of Spike ATGMs.
Deployment of Armoured Fighting Vehicles along with Guided Missiles.
A lot of Military Aircraft Movement close to Pak border.

In the very first instance that the Indian follow the order of their Zionist-Masters and attack Pakistan .... let every single Indian know this, that Pakistan will in-sha-Allah unleash the full might of it's Nuclear Weapons upon India. There will be celebrations, just total and utter annihilation of India. And it does not matter if we (Pakistan) survive or not. What matters is that the battle between Good and evil will be won by those who are faithful to Allah Subhanahu Wata'aalah. Death is but a doorway to pass through to meet our Creator.

Tanks and aircrafts will be long gone.
Individual recruits may be used effectively if we start doing work from now on.

India is most certainly preparing ever since the relief provided by IK on 27th February.
War is inevitable, It's a matter of 5-10 years.
Kashmir is not the only flash point. Indians want to kill every single Pakistani, but they will not admit it on your face.

No brother, Indians are not thirsty of Pakistani blood and we don't want to wipe out Pakistan, nore we can do that... these internet bravado are fine but we have to be more matured than that.

the only option is to accept status quo of the boarders and live like civilized human beings

G3 ? M4 kiu nai ?
Because Pakistan has a lot of G3s and m4 is expensive
Tanks and aircrafts will be long gone.
Individual recruits may be used effectively if we start doing work from now on.
Aap ka fauji bannay ka dill kar rha issi liye keh rhay Hain?
Jang to ho na soldiers ki kami hai na weapons ki

Sorry to burst your war hysteria bubble.

Those who think Kashmir will be liberated with Force from Indian occupation are delusional.

No War is going to happen. And trust me, I have been closely following events since february.

Dont waste your time.

Stick to economy issues, local politics and beat the @#$% out of local MNAs/MPAs who are not doing work for your constituency.

And please dear leaders, do something for city of Karachi. We are breathing, drinking and eating poison/contamination
i sane voice ,

no war is coming the coming winter or another 10 winters after that. the status quo in kashmir was changed in 5th August and that is the new status quo... you may hate it, disapprove it, but that is the new reality

Aap ka fauji bannay ka dill kar rha issi liye keh rhay Hain?
Jang to ho na soldiers ki kami hai na weapons ki

Mujhe foji bannay ka shoq kabhi nahi tha, or na ab hai. Or waisy meri foji bannay ki umer nikal chuki hai.

the only option is to resolve the issue of Kashmir, in accordance with the wishes of the people of Kashmir, on the principle of self determination and live like civilized human beings
That is the Pakistani narrative that you are brought up with... wishes of Kashmiris also include wishes of people in Jammu and Ladakh ...

its a foolish idea to think that nation states will agree to run referendum to disintegrate. Just lets be real and behave accordingly ...

That is the Pakistani narrative that you are brought up with...

Likewise, what you are saying "is the Indian narrative that you are brought up with".:lol:

..... wishes of Kashmiris also include wishes of people in Jammu and Ladakh ...

Of course. I have not denied that.

....its a foolish idea to think that nation states will agree to run referendum to disintegrate....

This "foolish idea" has been exercised for a number of times, even in the modern history. "Nation States" don't agree; they are forced to agree, by the compulsion of circumstances.

....Just lets be real and behave accordingly ...

That is what I am also suggesting to you. It was you, who said that we shall try to live like "civilized human beings". I am telling you the way towards that end.