Is our media really this brain dead?

Moon landing is irrelevant to our lives so believing or not doesn't make sod all difference.

A weapon and ammo will be more relevant in near future than arguing and accusing each other for not believing irrelevant stuff.
It’s simple, if you don’t have evidence to counter the existing evidence and facts in support of the moon landing, then don’t comment on the subject. You inserted yourself into this discussion by taking the side of conspiracy theorists propagating half baked theories backed up by ridiculous evidence.

NASA has lost all the tech used in human landing plus they have never sent a human through Van Allen radiation belt either.

Above is what their own people have said, on camera. There's more too.

But hey, that space suit is on display at NASA so it must have happened o_O

I just came across this video by Mubashir Luqman on lunar landings as a hoax. In that video all the points he is making are your typical basket case Moon Landing denier makes, such as lack of visible stars, stuttering of flag etc etc.
What is really depressing is reading the comment section, that what kind of idiots are we, we are allowing a sheeda journalist known for his sensationalist non-sense claims, caught on Live TV with Malik Riaz.
This is indeed a worrying trend, BS artists like him and others came up with these ridiculous theories and prophecies and our public just gulls them down without even questioning or trying to look at them in an objective manner.

Enjoy the stupidity and ignorance at its worst.

Time nahi hai bhai itna, parhi likhi jahil qaum hai apni, jitna avoid karo utna behtar.