Is India on its way to becoming a superpower?

We beat u into submission 4 times in war and split your country into 2 pieces in '71. That's superpower enough for u.:sniper:

and thats what only INDIA Media and Govt of India taught you.. reality is far far different what you knw!!

1st war in 1965 everyone know especially Airforce and ground perspective
1971 War.. you can't hold a country a small piece of place far far beyond your defence... nor strategically possible (logically and understand - common sense if you have)
Kargil War - already point 53 under PAkistan Military and already (NOT any bla blaa SOURCE) your own general who lead the Kargil operation already exposed everything that what India achieve and what you lost! so leave BBC CNN ZEE news and bla bla sources! youtube - Indian General who lead the Kargil operation and get your facts and figure correct

and slap on your face especially after 26/11 when you so called damn LEADERS talking about so called SURGICAL strike and Pakistan giv **** on your leaders go ahead! and still WE ARE WAITING FOR YOUR SO CALLED SURGICAL STRIKES! lol already destroyed your Drone and 2 29 mig intrude into Pakistan airspace in 2002!

so first CLEAR your FACTS thn talk kid!

Pakistan economy- $ 210 billion
Indian Economy -$1.8 trillion
how the hell are you going to beat us in a war???:lol:
And don't say bravery and stuff......I am not saying it doesn't count, but bravery can't help a guy escape 10 soldiers on his case at once......
Which will be the case if India ever enforces enscription in case of an all out war......

China won't help you, it has an image to keep....it won't get in other people's fight
and india isn't going to fight China .......they both have a massive trade potential which no one would want to harm.....

Your Daddy USA already lost the war against those who have not even 0.1% GDP economy and how the HELL ARE YOU to go for war against NUCLEAR ARMED Country LOL @ your common sense idiot! your economy > Trash with in seconds after multiple strike of nukes! LOL @ YOU and we don't need China's help ... we are enough to counter 3rd world country like what we did with your 2 eek new aur eek porana baap known as ROOOSSS RUSSIA and now America... in Afghanistan! country like you who are using Americans and Israel into every **** of game to put pressure on Pakistan technically FAIL against Pakistan in direct confrontation (without old puppy game India > USA for cease fire) in today's War!

I will recommend the guy to cast in the next "kumar english"!

HAHA ! You chinese are hilarious. Even more funny than this video ! This video is made by a local TV channel in Bangalore and this in kannada, the language of my state, Karnataka. You didnt get the sarcasm of this video. It even makes fun of us Indians. One US dollar is worth 80 Rupees :rofl:

Quit digging youtube !

and thats what only INDIA Media and Govt of India taught you.. reality is far far different what you knw!!

1971 War.. you can't hold a country a small piece of place far far beyond your defence... nor strategically possible (logically and understand - common sense if you have)
Kargil War - already point 53 under PAkistan Military and already (NOT any bla blaa SOURCE) your own general who lead the Kargil operation already exposed everything that what India achieve and what you lost! so leave BBC CNN ZEE news and bla bla sources! youtube - Indian General who lead the Kargil operation and get your facts and figure correct
!

No, looks like your general had to give some condolenses to its soldiers and consolation to his country men by saying that .5353 is still occupied by Pakistan.

Well you know what, we accept that you do, and you know where that peak is?, on LOC. now a peak "ON" LOC is nobody's.

Keep doing meditation on that rotten rock...:tup:

lol
Dont say me your govt taught you that you won atleast a war with India :P You dont even have money to maintain troops on par with India and beg money from your white master and now red master
It seems that you dont know anything:P
more than 1/3rd of your army lost to us . Remember troop surrender?
lol begging us to demilitarize siachen after not able to afford to it:lol:
and slap on your face especially after 26/11 when you so called damn LEADERS talking about so called SURGICAL strike and Pakistan giv **** on your leaders go ahead! and still WE ARE WAITING FOR YOUR SO CALLED SURGICAL STRIKES! lol already destroyed your Drone and 2 29 mig intrude into Pakistan airspace in 2002!
lol US drones destroying you every day , you couldnt save a military base and let two war planes blown up by terrorists , killing of your soldiers and you couldnt do anything except keeping quiet just took the role of spectator while your master came and took away worlds no 1 terrorist and you speak of just an attack on civilians by terrorists . When compared to you we are far most powerful
Your Daddy USA already lost the war against those who have not even 0.1% GDP economy and how the HELL ARE YOU to go for war against NUCLEAR ARMED Country LOL @ your common sense idiot! your economy > Trash with in seconds after multiple strike of nukes! LOL @ YOU and we don't need China's help ... we are enough to counter 3rd world country like what we did with your 2 eek new aur eek porana baap known as ROOOSSS RUSSIA and now America... in Afghanistan! country like you who are using Americans and Israel into every **** of game to put pressure on Pakistan technically FAIL against Pakistan in direct confrontation (without old puppy game India > USA for cease fire) in today's War!
But they have been successful in occupying our near and dear neighbor and attacking you daily . Why do you forget that India have nukes . Dont be so proud of your country when it has nukes . Look at your size before thinking US cant attack you . How can you harm US using nukes ? You can atmost destroy US bases in Asia and thats all you can do :P What did you do to Russia except cheering for US and making terrorists ? While you feel you did something to US in Afganisthan US and Talibans are doing the real thing in your home land :P
lol do you know that it was your boy friend who sent ACC to attack us in 1971? If he was not there you would have been totally smashed during soviet invasion and foolishly you claim we took their help . I can bet after China drowns you , you would say we are puppets of China :P

Your govt didn't think so.....:lol:
You don't need to tell us we knew that.....:lol:
And it is USA who provides billions of dollars of funds to pakistan for it's various ministries.....not India...:lol:
we don't go around asking people money for military budget.....atleast not after liberisation....

Lol I stopped reading your long rant at the point u said we lost Kargil. Thereon, its obvious any kind of discussion with you on this matter is pointless.

So keep up your mud slinging and feel better because that's something u seem to be good in.

A regional Super power who even not capable to do anything against Pakistan or China (Alone) always use USA Israel and UK in the past to apply her hungy bungy diplomee game in international politics lolzzzzzzzzzzzz We know which kind of REGIONAL SUPER POWER you are and what you are actually and what you are in front face so called Mask under whom Umbrella :rofl:

think again, which nation other than India has good relations with Iran and Israel at same time

[QUOTE]A regional Super power who even not capable to do anything against Pakistan or China (Alone) always use USA Israel and UK in the past to apply her hungy bungy diplomee game in international politics [/QUOTE]

actually TIME magazine was the first to call India as Regional Superpower after 1971

and as India has largest armed forces,economy,Space Program and overwhelming naval superiority against all our neighbors in south Asia, we are truly regional superpower

HAHA ! You chinese are hilarious. Even more funny than this video ! This video is made by a local TV channel in Bangalore and this in kannada, the language of my state, Karnataka. You didnt get the sarcasm of this video. It even makes fun of us Indians. One US dollar is worth 80 Rupees :rofl:

Quit digging youtube !

IndoCarib, this is my favorite video so I would like to understand it better.
How does it make fun of Indians and can you explain the plot near the end where the guy drives up and was "really fast".
Thanks!!

The only country who can stand their ground against IN in IOR is USN.. PLAN doesn't even stand a chance. And the way IN is getting ships inducted ( 100 surface combatants in next 10 years..) no one can ..

LOL.. the current corverttes which we are inducting are as large as frigates of many countries.. !!

lets wait Pakistan too test its ICBM we also want to become superPOWER.

India wants to become a superpower and make the Indian Ocean India's Ocean.

That's why it is an existential threat to the world.

PLAN will ensure freedom of navigation in all global waters.

Freedom isn't free.

Are u saying that....Other Asian nations including pakistan are not strong enough to face India that's why they have to rely on the Hollow Power of PLAN :lol:

i am sure that pakistani members here were not going to be happy with ur inteligent statement.....:lol:

lets wait Pakistan too test its ICBM we also want to become superPOWER.

kitni khwahise hai meri.......kab hogi puri.......ab toh meri saanse bhi din ginti hai

I will say ..............please stop dreaming...and get to reality and don't just post these kind of threads.....first improve your economy (India is not even in comparison to China) and to dreaming about becoming Superpower. :hitwall:

Well we are in comparison to China we you and World Knows.But do not forget India has improved its position.

Freedom isn't free.
o.0 Do you even know..what sh!t you typed?..

indians are dreaming too big nowadays. They are not even regional power....let alone SUPA PAWA.:rofl::rofl:

BTW there is no tax or surcharges on dreams, even Afghanistan & Somalia can dream of being SUPA PAWA so why not india?
Lol i think Pakistanis should not discuss about Indian power and whatever...cuz you aren't even in the race...
So just STFU!..Everyone knows where India is and what its potential is.But Pakistani vision is delusional...eyes seem to be out of order :cheesy:

Hell no. Too many internal problems that we need to start fixing first. Regional? Yes, but I think most of the Indians on here and elsewhere would agree with me when I say there are way too many problems that need to be solved within the Motherland.

We'll give that title to China :P

Freedom isn't free.

And then we'll take over Indonesia, West Indies & Indochina because they all have our suffix in their county's names.

And Singapore too, since the country's name is derived from Sanskrit.