Is India Finally Bracing Itself For a War!

FOOLS_NIGHTMARE

United Kingdom
Today the Defence Minister Rajnath Singh Witnessed Military Manoeuvres near the LAC, where according to the media the paratroopers and the armoured units conducted war exercises to give a strong message to the Chinese.

These days the Indian officers posted near the LAC, bid farewell to their love ones in a way as if they may not return back!

Tomorrow DM is visiting the LOC, the Indian media is already harping a two front war scenario. Is it just posturing or we may witness some FIREWORKS along the LAC or LOC or the BOTH!:pakistan::china:

Currently there is no Chinese intrusion in Galwan, Gogra and Depsang sectors but same cannot about said about grey zone of Panging lake.
Hence we have given ultimatum to China they should complete all withdrawal from Pangong by 15th August.

Currently there is no Chinese intrusion in Galwan, Gogra and Depsang sectors but same cannot about said about grey zone of Panging lake.
Hence we have given ultimatum to China they should complete all withdrawal from Pangong by 15th August.
get ready to hand over delhi to china

Today the Defence Minister Rajnath Singh Witnessed Military Manoeuvres near the LAC, where according to the media the paratroopers and the armoured units conducted war exercises to give a strong message to the Chinese.

These days the Indian officers posted near the LAC, bid farewell to their love ones in a way as if they may not return back!

Tomorrow DM is visiting the LOC, the Indian media is already harping a two front war scenario. Is it just posturing or we may witness some FIREWORKS along the LAC or LOC or the BOTH!:pakistan::china:
parachute brigade will air drop behind enemy lines and cut off all PLA supply lines.
Chinese will be trapped in Aksai Chin like Nazi 6th army was trapped in Stalingrad.

Inida, and its forces are such drama queens lolz and lets not forget the tearful bollywood songs in between lmao.
P.S- You ask for trouble then you shall get it ... why be a trouble maker with all your neighbors specially in times like these with covid-19 and all unreal people.

parachute brigade will air drop behind enemy lines and cut off all PLA supply lines.
Chinese will be trapped in Aksai Chin like Nazi 6th army was trapped in Stalingrad.
That'll be a suicide mission for the poor soldiers. Parachute brigade suicide ky liay nahi banai jati, lagta hy zeyada he nasha kr lia hy cow dung ka. Worldwar 2 ki kuch videos dekh kr he sekh lo kuch. Behind the enemy lines, lol.

Ultimatum or else what? India becomes the aggressor and attacks China? I could only begin imagine the consequences of such an action lol

LOL :rofl::rofl::rofl:

Indian can start a war. But it is almost guaranteed to lose Kashmir, Ladakh and Arunachal Pradesh as a result. Maybe even the whole Northeast if it is a full scale war.
New Delhi would probably be captured in a full scale war. Once the Siliguri Corridor is closed, New Delhi would be the next primary objective ... after all, it is only 300+ kilometers from the Chinese border.

Yeah, 15th of August so you can celebrate Independence Day with a victory :rofl: .

I also loved the bit where you said, "We have given ultimatum to China."

Yeah, its not going to go smoothly if you're gonna use terms like that - which obviously the Indian Gov't hasn't.

Its probably more like, "Dear Dragon, we would very much obliged if you could kindly withdraw from Pangong Lake."