Is Asad Umar Finance Minister a failing minister, unable to fix Pakistan economy?

Almost everyone is started to notice Asad Umar loud talker policies and plans are not good. He has not done anything drastic except following IMF mantra.

Finance Minister Economic Adviser team is weak and useless, where are the experts and professionals of PTI we have in big number doing to fix Pak economy.

• Tax has been levied against same Salaried Professionals who already pay tax before. No agriculture tax, no rich elite taxed
  • Limit of Taxable income has been decreased from 12 lakh to even less than 4 lakh, poor salaried pakistanis are being taxed
  • Electricity is becoming more expensive than ever before
  • Petrol prices will increase from 1-Oct again
  • Gas prices raised again
  • Daily item price hike is again increasing
  • The so-called mini-budget is actually 10 month budget and its nearly full budget
  • The so called poor and salaried professionals have not been given actual relief asper finance minister Asad Umar.

Lastly, Asad Umar was announced Finance Minister 4 months ago, and he has no plan, no homework, and no work done.

Please share your views before Pakistan goes bankcrupt, and exonomy becomes disaster, either remove him or bring more economic and financial professionals in his economic team - PTI seriously need advice and more intense study.
He is not failed, now he has access to actual govt financial record. Which is beyond his control. First he need to fix the economy then show the blunders of Nawaz govt. But, it seems Nawaz govt damages are beyond repair.

Someone is sitting in the shade today because someone planted a tree a long time ago.
I feel like getting married, or committing suicide, or subscribing to L'Illustration. Something desperate, you know.

Taxable income was 12 lac? :-/ are u sure, and 400,000 Yearly Salary means About 30-35K monthly, Which is not that low salary In pak, and Income Tax is not High in Pakistan, Like, aI paid 1400 rupees last year of my nearly 500k yearly salary, Please Dotn exaggerate stuff, N last but not least, Please elt them do the job for atleast 100 days, We all have seen result of so called DEMO CRAZIC powers
???
Did you hit your head?

I feel like getting married, or committing suicide, or subscribing to L'Illustration. Something desperate, you know.
Do all three, YOLO.

But, it seems Nawaz govt damages are beyond repair.
Ditto! This is one of the golden truths that is finally dawning on the present government.

Almost everyone is started to notice Asad Umar loud talker policies and plans are not good. He has not done anything drastic except following IMF mantra.

Finance Minister Economic Adviser team is weak and useless, where are the experts and professionals of PTI we have in big number doing to fix Pak economy.

• Tax has been levied against same Salaried Professionals who already pay tax before. No agriculture tax, no rich elite taxed
  • Limit of Taxable income has been decreased from 12 lakh to even less than 4 lakh, poor salaried pakistanis are being taxed
  • The so-called mini-budget is actually 10 month budget and its nearly full budget
  • The so called poor and salaried professionals have not been given actual relief asper finance minister Asad Umar.

Lastly, Asad Umar was announced Finance Minister 4 months ago, and he has no plan, no homework, and no work done.

Please share your views before Pakistan goes bankcrupt, and exonomy becomes disaster, either remove him or bring more economic and financial professionals in his economic team - PTI seriously need advice and more intense study.

This finance bill or a mini budget is balanced and targets the local export industry to flourish by giving them incentives in low gas prices no new taxes and low electricity rates as well. Textiles, Automobile and Real estate industries will benefit mainly from this money bill which is a need of the time, what you have mentioned above are loads of lies captured from here and there, but im afraid this is not the reality, salaried class has not been butchered again thats a plain lie.

Do takay ke qaum ke liye hai. Jin ko iss baat ki khushi hai ke Pakistan barbad ho jaye sirf iss liye ke unn ka aadmi nahin hai office mein.
The next six months will be interesting.

yes we will keep searching for the chocolate cake that the previous prime minister ate

???
Did you hit your head?

Do all three, YOLO.

Ditto! This is one of the golden truths that is finally dawning on the present government.

when rich rob the poor its called buisness .
when poor steal from rich its called crime.

Yes he is fail. He should have taken money out of his own account and paid off the debt built up by the last 20 years of harami.

Maybe what Pakistan needs is a Robin Hood!
acfdf3626ae0718b85889e0ccc6a53d6   funny.jpg

Maybe what Pakistan needs is a Robin Hood!
pakistani robin hood steals from poor and gives it to rich

5af650a7362ca547c7ad416ed68ada4e1122.jpg

Agreed turnaround can't be done in few days or weeks, Agreed PTI need time to bring changes But but but atleast there should be some start-up things, some thing which gives us hope that looted money will be back may be in 3-4 year, there is some hint atleast that rich and powerful people will be taxed equally as salaried persons are taxed ........ Thats the thing which hurts me most. Rest is just talk.