Indo-Pak war of words over Kashmir at UN

We don't have to give money to such people.

Saudi Arabia hai na.

ha ha ha

Never.

Saudi have destroyed pakistan due to wahabi ideology.They kept theirself safe n see how shias are getting killed? who is providing money to those groups?

keep saying never..its like ignoring the cancer and saying i m healthy until it doesnt take ur life down ...:wave:

so god bless u..

:lol::lol::lol:

Your flag on Delhi fort ??? :rofl::rofl:

Sala aadha Pakistan hamne cheen kar naya desh bana diya .... Kashmir me 4 bar mooh ki khachuke

phir bhi ye sapne

Aisi baat mat ker yaar....

Inhe school mai K for Kashmir sikhaya jata hai.... :rofl:

Humey to ksisi ne B for Bangladesh nahi sikhaya per phir bhi Bun gya.....:lol:

Aisi baat mat ker yaar....

Inhe school mai K for Kashmir sikhaya jata hai.... :rofl:

Humey to ksisi ne B for Bangladesh nahi sikhaya per phir bhi Bun gya.....:lol:

Tumhein M for Musalman se nafrat sikhayee jaati hai schulon mein.

Religious bigotry parrhayee jaati hai schulon mein.

Tumhaari text books teach religious bigotry in schools and you people are so much brainwashed that you don't even understand that what has been taught was infact religious bigotry.

Pakistan's biggest enemy is Pakistan itself. They got West for so many years as you said.

Their strategic location.

Being Islamic country means they could have huge investment from Gulf in good areas rather than KSA funding terrorist groups.

China and US were their best friends.

They have so many resources, and just 180 million people.

Thats what i said bro, they have had so many opportunities and even started at them in 60's but "Thank god" for gifting them with leaders like "Zia ul haq" and there own paranoia with kashmir, and most of all their friends like Saudi Arabia who were able to invest money in Radicalizing there society for Good.

So, its better for us and we should hope they will continue with this. :)

Tumhein M for Musalman se nafrat sikhayee jaati hai schulon mein.

Religious bigotry parrhayee jaati hai schulon mein.

Tumhaari text books teach religious bigotry in schools and you people are so much brainwashed that you don't even understand that what has been taught was infact religious bigotry.

Pakistani text books k barrey mai openly aisi baat mat ker yaar!

Teri country waley tujh se naraj ho jaingey. :lol:

with 2 words u get the Answer is kashmir is part of India or Pakistan

Pakistanii kashmir is known as Azad Kashmir

and Indian is Occupied Jammu and kashmir =))

Now u decide

In one way it was/is beneficial for us too, that, ye log kashmir k chakkar mai uljhey reh gaye, warna ager kahi ye kashmir k chakkar mai na padtey to aaj "Singapore" of south asia hotey both in terms of Infrastructure and economy.

In 2012-13 Pakistan defence budget= 26.33% of entire budget, education budget= 0.58% of entire budget. Their security state is meant for India. So, if they will keep their hatred for India alive and day dreams of having Kashmir for long , they will get weaker in a long term, good for India only. ;)

Aye Saudi Arabia to abhi bhi hai, phir ye phattey haal kyu hai ?

Or are you saying that Saudi Arabia invest money only on in Terrorist Organisation and for terrorist organisations?

Same KSA is going to invest billions in energy sector and nfrastructure in India.

Saudi Arabia Promises $109 Billion in Solar Power Investment
Saudi Arabia Promises $109 Billion in Solar Power Investment - The Times of India

Other gulf countries too. Why won't they ?

Gulf looks east, will invest billions in India

Gulf looks east, will invest billions in India - Hindustan Times

Kashmiris don't accept themselves as Indians and even identify their own addresses with OIK in the end. This is what matters the most. We know India is not accepting Kashmiri's and Pakistan's stance at the moment but Indians had not accepted British rule either and resisted and fought for 90 years to get liberated. What makes India think that by denying reality and occupying Kashmiris land with force, it will make Kashmir as "integral" part of India? :)

Not to forget what Kashmir means to Pakistan as K in Pakistan stands for Kashmir. :pakistan:

Kashmiris who dont want to be on the Indian side of kashmir are free to leave...As far as the spelling of your country you are free to change it or you could keep it(OPK). The choice is yours.

Thats what i said bro, they have had so many opportunities and even started at them in 60's but thank god to leaders like "Zia ul haq" and there own paranoia with kashmir and most of the all there friends like Saudi's who were able to invest money in Radicalizing there society for Good.

So, its better for us and we should hope they will continue with this. :)

You guys grew at Hindu Growth Rate, most of your 65 years. It is only recently that the gora meherbaan ho gya and your economy grew a bit and you had some food on your table.

The result, you guys start behaving like upstarts and nothing more.

And now your economy is down again, just above the good ol Hindu Growth Rate.

Even now, your old master the UK sends you alms in the form of aid, despite your trillion dollar economy. And then you say, ham siraf UK ki izzat rakhnay ke liye paisay le letay hein, hamein chahiye nahin. ha ha ha

Pakistani text books k barrey mai openly aisi baat mat ker yaar!

Teri country waley tujh se naraj ho jaingey. :lol:

I am talking about religious bigotry in Indian text books.

Kashmiris have to live with India, they can move to Pakistan if they want by applying for visa. Land is Indian and will be Indian. That war of 1947 has costed Pak a lot and will keep costing if they keep being arrogant and adamant like this.

Indian Occupied Kashmir is not part of India and it never will.

It is a disputed territory. And Pakistan will never give away its right to Indian Occupied Kashmir. Period.

करण भाई, यदि सोचने व समझने की शक्ति होती इनमे तो आज क्या ये इतनी दूर आते?

It is just that situation over there would get even worse as days pass.

The only thing I am worried about is that whether we can get a powerful government in time to avert a spillover into our borders.

It is a disputed territory. And Pakistan will never give away its right to Indian Occupied Kashmir. Period.

Keep shouting protests for all we care. Your "acceptance" is the least of our concerns especially when whatever you have is also slowly sliding from your hands.

The good thing about your "refusal" is that our soldiers have learnt the technique of how to be combat ready even in times of no wars.

What Pakistan thinks matters to none. What India thinks will prevail in the end. Your country is not strong enough to make an impact in UN or anywhere. 3 wars have been lost. I mean do u want more??