Indo-Pak No-War Pact:A Visit Manmohan must make

Naa jaane yahan logon ko war karne ka kya shauk hai. Aadhe log to woh hain jo na India main rah rahe hain na Pakistan main. Problem to dono nations ke logon ko hogi. Yahan dono nations main log terrorism aur gareebi se mar rahe hain, aur ye sab war karna chahte hain.

Bhai logon, US main baithke chest thumping karna easy hai, apne desh aake help karo apne logon ki tab pata chalega ki dushman bahar nahin, ghar main hai jo daily itni saari jaane leta hai.

Ek baar TTP, BLA, Maoists etc. ko dekho, ye log hain asli dushman. Itne log mar gaye, ab to akal lagao sab. Kambakhat Gurbat badti jaa rahi hai aur tum sab War karna chahte ho. Kisi gareeb se pucho ki usse kya chahiye, woh batayega ki Roti chahiye naa ki war.

dsh-swades.jpg

Madam ji, i am talking about internal threats that both country faces. This is more pressing issue for both the nation.s Few years of peace is what we need to get rid of these internal threats. Both India and Pakistan has been busy with them and people of both nations see the daily killings by these internal factions.

India and Pakistan is paying higher price by tackling internal rather than external threats. I see newspaper and PDF filled with various attacks which claims so many innocent lives, and I think that why we are fighting each other if we can't protect our people from people within our country.

I think even Pakistanis will agree with me on this. Even they are sick of these suicide bombings, target killings etc.

P.S. Never expect us to respect murderer Maoists. We can only respect those who took the path of non-violence.

You have bad habit to drag maoist every where and then badnouth them.if you dont want Indian soldiers to be badmouthed then keep your tripe about maoist to yourself.if you dont respect maoists the very citizen of india and peoples representatives then how can you expect ladies like irom shormila to respect your soldiers.

Did you see the news today?

A maoist has confessed, that they rape the children , just 10-12 year old Children!!. They rape them and then recruit them.

And they are people's representatives? :lol: They are terrorists. They need to be shot like dogs.

This girl is nuts man.:what: You sure need a brain transplant :D

Maoist terror completely exposed-News-Exclusives-TIMESNOW.tv - Latest Breaking News, Big News Stories, News Videos

India and Pakistan have been in a state of war since 1947.. Afghanistan is a payback mate.. Picture abhi baaki hai ;)

Proxy war is never without blow back, we are taking, your time is around the corner. And next two generations will keep paying. Great strategy.

Madam ji, i am talking about internal threats that both country faces. This is more pressing issue for both the nation.s Few years of peace is what we need to get rid of these internal threats. Both India and Pakistan has been busy with them and people of both nations see the daily killings by these internal factions.

India and Pakistan is paying higher price by tackling internal rather than external threats. I see newspaper and PDF filled with various attacks which claims so many innocent lives, and I think that why we are fighting each other if we can't protect our people from people within our country.

I think even Pakistanis will agree with me on this. Even they are sick of these suicide bombings, target killings etc.

P.S. Never expect us to respect murderer Maoists. We can only respect those who took the path of non-violence.

Krait, I agree with we have to tackle lot of internal issues.but whats the point of signing a no war pact if we do not trust each other?? It will be a eye wash and free ride to some lunatics to do what ever they pleased to do..

Even a minimal deterrence is costing you dearly..

And then you call it a fair trial??

This is the exact reason I said that first work on the confidence building measures and then talk about no war pact.. Signing a no war pact is immature while we do not trust each other..

Pakistan and India can achieve peace only when India recognizes [really] Pakistan's existence and stop dwelling in pre-47 mindset. There is only ONE factor that will gradually result in peace between India and Pakistan that something is called "Commerce Interdependency" - No one fights and compromise only prevails when there is something to lose on both sides.

Proxy war is never without blow back, we are taking, your time is around the corner. And next two generations will keep paying. Great strategy.

Can't take the heat, get out of the kitchen.. Unless the underlying issues are solved, this is a reality all of us need to accept and live with

India already know about perils of proxy war. We paid the price with our Prime Minister. Point is using proxies who can't easily get into our country. Geographical location and borders plays a vital role here.

So, India using proxy will be only those who won't attack back to India. But one can't be certain of the loyalty of these proxies. So yeah we will be playing with fire. But conventional war is far more damaging. Both our countries only have options of proxy war.

Pakistan and India can achieve peace only when India recognizes [really] Pakistan's existence and stop dwelling in pre-47 mindset. There is only ONE factor that will gradually result in peace between India and Pakistan that something is called "Commerce Interdependency" - No one fights and compromise only prevails when there is something to lose on both sides.

Huh? Pakistan is a recognized state man. What are you even talkin about? What pre 47 mindset?

This whole Kashmir issue shows Pakistan's pre 47 mindset. Its like they set out to do a job 65 years ago, and they are still at it, whether or not the people of Kashmir want it or not.

As for a No war pact, why should we sign it, frankly when Pakistan does not enjoy India's trust? When they have not followed through on promises? What do we have to look back at that will give us the confidence ?

It'll happen........just like nuke deal.

Apples and oranges.. Nuke deal was for India's benefit.. This is for Pakistan's benefit so that it can divert forces to its western borders (which I support btw). But unlike Nuke deal that was in the beginning of a govt term (4 years away from the elections), this proposal is too close to the 2014 elections.. So as I said.. Pipe dreams..

on another note, you seem to be bi polar.. One one thread you recommend whole of India burning after 2014 and in another supporting a no war pact between India and Pakistan.. Some times I think that you and your Pakistani husband take turns using this account :D

Pakistan and India can achieve peace only when India recognizes [really] Pakistan's existence and stop dwelling in pre-47 mindset. There is only ONE factor that will gradually result in peace between India and Pakistan that something is called "Commerce Interdependency" -

Come one mate!! You should stop this nonsense.. I know you are better than this.. We Indians are more than happy to acknowledge Pakistan as a country.. Show me when we tried to anex Pakistan back to India?? To be frank both nations are better off being Independent and I am sure almost all the Indians here will agree with it..

compromise only prevails when there is something to lose on both sides.

I agree!!

Then never expect respect for indian security forces.And the cry foul when you couldnt tolerate it and then go on begging spree for the respect for soldiers everywhere.

. But unlike Nuke deal that was in the beginning of a govt term (4 years away from the elections), this proposal is too close to the 2014 elections.. So as I said.. Pipe dreams..

Just a quick correction, the nuclear deal was in the last year of the previous term, almost like now but this is still a useless exercise. Could have been considered if the Pakistanis had done something on 26/11. In the present conditions, it would be suicidal & even if MMS wants to commit suicide, the Congress party won't be in any great hurry to join him.

Did you see the news today?

A maoist has confessed, that they rape the children , just 10-12 year old Children!!. They rape them and then recruit them.

And they are people's representatives? :lol: They are terrorists. They need to be shot like dogs.

This girl is nuts man.:what: You sure need a brain transplant :D

Maoist terror completely exposed-News-Exclusives-TIMESNOW.tv - Latest Breaking News, Big News Stories, News Videos
You want me to believe the TO-let which indians themselves dont believe?
Even if such this news is true i dont take it on face value with rise of criminal gangs using maoists name for their own narrow ends there are many reports of rise of fake maoists being arrested by police.