IndiaTv Report on Victory of Pakistan against England in Dubai 2012

lmao India TV is a joke.

Indian team did win against England in India, under home conditions.

lmao India TV is a joke.

When's the last time India won a match outside of India? :wave:

The only thing that's is consistent with Team India is its inconsistency!!

We've started to suck big time due to overconfidence and too much moolah. These yahoos are contracted for Rs 60 Lakhs per year as 'pay' even if they score a duck in all innings and take no wickets! Wow! I think I'll be able top do better with less than half that amount!! :P

And don't forget the tons they make in endorsements running into crores! So why take any effort? It's a free binge out there. Carry on.......The game be damned! It's the money, stupid!
:chilli:

We've started to suck big time due to overconfidence and too much moolah. These yahoos are contracted for Rs 60 Lakhs per year as 'pay' even if they score a duck in all innings and take no wickets! Wow! I think I'll be able top do better with less than half that amount!!

And don't forget the tons they make in endorsements running into crores! So why take any effort? It's a free binge out there. Carry on.......The game be damned! It's the money, stupid!

I blame it on the IPL.

this video is all over fb

they could have given the example of the way India played at home against England but that would have made the news less spicy

We say it rocks just to great WOW

When's the last time India won a match outside of India? :wave:

Oh don't get me wrong. I have no issues with them praising the Pakistan team or whatever, they did play well.

But just the way they talk and present the news, background music and all cracks me up:lol:

But just the way they talk and present the news, background music and all cracks me up

It's a way for them to humiliate the players into trying HARDer.

We've started to suck big time due to overconfidence and too much moolah. These yahoos are contracted for Rs 60 Lakhs per year as 'pay' even if they score a duck in all innings and take no wickets! Wow! I think I'll be able top do better with less than half that amount!! :P

:chilli:

chal bacha, abe se sadma na pakad, abhi tu aur picture baki hai australia main :cheesy:

lmao India TV is a joke.

I'm from the South. I don't get India TV here. Why its called a joke? Sensationalism or just bad reporting. Also Hindi News Channels are known to have a history of exaggerating things ..Is this true?

It is both sensationalism and horrible reporting. IndiaTV is not a news channel at all even though they call it one. The narration, the background music, the content, all of it sucks. Most of the Hindi news channels are busy dishing out crap now. Some of them like Aaj Tak etc started out OK but are now not worth watching. My ideal of a news channel is the BBC. CNN is not bad but I can't stand the American accent, it grates on the ears.

In this case, however, IndiaTV has got it dead right. No amount of bashing and cursing is too much for this Indian team. These clown have really let the nation down. Dhoni should be sacked from the test team and told to play only one dayers and T20. He has no idea of test cricket. Dravid and Laxman should be told to pack up their bags for good. Sehwag and Gambhir also have no place in test team. All of these idiots are flat pitch tigers and every time they play on fast bouncy pitches, they look like cartoons. I think the test team should be disbanded totally and formed again from scratch. But first, it will not be a bad idea to organise a public programme in which team is told to stand on a stage while a crowd throws rotten eggs, tomatoes and torn chappals and shoes at them. This programme should be conducted immediately on their return to India. Rotten eggs, tomatoes etc should be provided by the BCCI free of cost.

lmao India TV is a joke.

In my opinion, whole Indian media is a joke. Without any biases, I can safely say that Indian Media is pretty immature and too fictional to be trusted.