Yeah nobody should talk on Hindu state sponsored terrorism against Muslims.
Don't worry we are just following Pakistani way in this regard. You should be happy about it.
Yeah nobody should talk on Hindu state sponsored terrorism against Muslims.
Pakistani way in this regard.
The ceremony will be telecast live on TV
Hahahaha yaar haad hai wesy . Mandi dua nhi mangi jati bhai jaan prathna ki jati haimandir jakar sache dil se dua maango. zaror aega apka zilla azaad karane koi
Wrong heading................the site is no longer disputed. Final settlement has been reached and accepted by all parties
Don't worry we are just following Pakistani way in this regard. You should be happy about it.
Koi ek baap ki aulad ho to kar de dekh lena, its not old Bharat where Hindu's can be prosecuted and no one give a damm.
This temple has same significance for Hindus just like Mecca for Muslims and Vatican for Christians.
India has become a incredibly POISONOUS communal state
And this is the latest example of that
ill thought out Indian plans have created insurmountable divisions at home and failures in the region
With Chiña humilating India the Indians are adamant to continue creating fassad in house
We can only make use of that fassad
Pakistani PM never laid foundation of any Masjid on Temple/Curch site nor our PMs or CMs are known for mass massacre of minorities... i don't know how you gangadeshi dogs dare to compare yourself with other countries when you are clearly a special nutcase.
i don't think your terrorist regime will ever be a source of inspiration for Pakistani politicians, doesn't matter if they are corrupt (far less corrupt then Indians), but what we can say for surety that they are not communal subhuman terrorists.
Exactly.
It may take 1 or 10 or 100 years but this temple needs to go.
Not before Mecca for sure.It would go
Not before Mecca for sure.