India’s PM to attend temple groundbreaking at disputed site

India has become a incredibly POISONOUS communal state

And this is the latest example of that

ill thought out Indian plans have created insurmountable divisions at home and failures in the region

With Chiña humilating India the Indians are adamant to continue creating fassad in house

We can only make use of that fassad

India has always been a communal state since independence. Modi and his ilk are trying to take it to step further by turning into a Hindu Rastra, in essence, a Hindu Pakistan. No thanks!

It's unfortunate that the two biggest parties in India are the Hindu nationalists BJP, led by Modi, and the socialist-infused Congress, led by a talentless Rahul Gandhi. Both are communal in their own way. What India needs is a third way.

What is pakistani problem with this? I see all kinds of religious insults on Hindu on this thread.
World is not blind. That is reason, no one gives damn about muslim sufferings.

Pakistan's don't realize how hypocritical they sound when an ideological state criticizes a secular nation for not being secular enough! For complaining about CAA for being anti-Muslim when they demonize Afghan refugees -- fellow Muslims. Fortunately, nobody listens to them.

modi1-15_051514121320.jpg

Even our Next PM is also ready with Sword

Adityanath-Yogi-1.jpg

Toty ga yahi bandar ka mandir totay ga aur yahi talwar iski gand main ghusarin gy.

Pakistan's don't realize how hypocritical they sound when an ideological state criticizes a secular nation for not being secular enough! For complaining about CAA for being anti-Muslim when they demonize Afghan refugees -- fellow Muslims. Fortunately, nobody listens to them.

Actually I kinda agree with you, that Pakistanis should not poke their heads in what Indians do with their country and what they want to build where .. its not our problem !!

converted to islam like your ancestors.
I have seen you many times my friend comment in such harsh way on this topic I would suggest that you start respecting other or I will give you an answer which would be so historically correct & you will be trolled here for rest of your days, you know the bubble you live in is easy to burst. I said please quit the abusive posts.

I normally avoid commenting on these issues. I have nothing against islam or muslim. But have you gone through the comments by pakistani on this thread.

As an Indian Muslim, this is all indeed disappointing. Some of the disappointment originates from the travesty of justice that was done at the hands of the Supreme Court of India, and some of course, as symbolic of the decline of Muslims in India.

This was certainly a battle worth fighting till the end. At least we Indian Muslims can stand in front of Allah and say that we tried our best, with all the legal means at our disposal, and did not voluntarily give up a Masjid to become a place of idol worship.

Some Hindus (and some Muslims as well) might find this attitude as obstructionist and antagonistic, and wonder why did we never give up our claim to the mosque despite the tremendous odds stacked up against us? But if you are a believing Muslim, idol worship is one of the biggest sins in Islam, and we cannot voluntarily, and in good conscience, give up a place of worship to Allah to become a place of idol worship.

Surely even if you had offered us mountains of gold in exchange for the mosque, our answer would be the same. Our imaan is not for sale.

Trust the Hindus would have learned enough from this single case to not make us go through another century long agony for justice to be done for the next temples in line.

Ek ek Kar ke saare Mandir waapis banao. Murtiyon ki sasammanit sthapna ki Jaye. Ye Shraddha hai. Isme kisi kism ki adchan ya badha nahin aani chahiye. Gaanth baandh lo.

Jai Sri Ram.

Bum bum Bhole.

Jai Hind. Jai Maharashtra.

Cheers, Doc

The posts literally shows the true meaning of Pakistani mindset.... Same members are supported the conversion of church to mosque and wished to pray there...
And here they are annoyed at ram mandir...
Members here are openly stating to destroy temples.... This is the religious tolerance of Pakistan...
How many temples are their in whole pakistan???