India's Hindu nationalists aim to 'convert' Muslims

Not necessarily if most Christians reject the fact that Muslims do not share the same god as them that does not mean they believe there is any other god other than theirs. Their belief is still monotheistic. The same with Judaism in terms of Christianity and Islam. Muslim believe they share the same god as the rest.

Oh God ! But that does not make the christians disappear, not does it make the christian god not there as much as god as allah. allah and that christian gods are equals in this case. there goes the society's monotheism and we can see polytheism. Any country which recognizes any other religion other than Islam is a polytheist country, a place like SA where Christianity is banned is the only place where it is a monotheist society. Even Pakistan and BD are polytheist countries just by their admission of Christianity existing legally as a religion. In this case, in Pakistan and BD, allah and the christian gods are equal. by belief. by monotheist belief. Get me here ?

Basically at the end of the day .
Jews= believe in 1 god
Christians= believe they believe in same god as Jews however Jews don't accept this because of the Christian trinity and also Christ being god/son of god.
Muslims= believe they believe in the same god as the two above however reject son of god/ trinity .

See the difference ? Plus, apart from the differences in this 1 god, these gods are set in stone by their three individual holy books. plural, holy books ! And that is where the story of 1 god, being shared falls apart. These three gods, are three different gods because each of these holy books have a different guy in mind. What's binds them in the believer's mind is the belief itself.

These holy books unfortunately are just manuals to live your life by, depending on a school of thought often based on the ethnicity of the writer(s). So, basically, 1 god is a myth based on our own hunger for 1 god. a belief, believing it doesn't make it appear.

Do take your time. Thank You.

so rss chief lied ?

Read post 211

You do know that the flag on your profile was used by a right wing White supremist group in South Africa known as the Afrikaner Weerstands Bewiging (AWB).

Nope ..... I didn't knew that .

I was surfing for a cool symbol for avatar and got this .

They existed and were tolerated even in the democratic South Africa. When they became unduly rowdy and boisterous with their claims of White Supremacy, even the majority Whites got fed up and embarrassed by their antics and demanded that the government take action against them. Their leader was eventually arrested by the military and thrown into jail for murder and sedition and that practically killed off those nutjobs. Hopefully people like you and those organizations in India who promote the nonsense you espouse will awake to reality and not face the same fate in India

Every single day the organisation's popularity is increasing , it's membership attaining new heights , setting up a pan-India presence and more and more people getting attracted to it's ideology .

So don't worry about the organisation in India .

Also the comparison is like apples to oranges .

South Africa is a majority Black nation ...... so it's understandable .

"The Hindu wave has just begun. In 10 years we will convert all Christians and Muslims," Hindu activist and Rashtriya Swayamsevak Sangh (RSS) member Rajeshwar Singh said.
World Bulletin / News Desk
Fired up and full of vitriol, Hindu activist Rajeshwar Singh is on a mission to end centuries of religious diversity in India, one conversion at a time.
His voice echoing off the walls of a Protestant church across a narrow street, Singh railed against foreign faiths at an event last week to convert a Christian family to Hinduism in the rural town of Hasayan, 140 km (87 miles) south of Delhi.
"We will cleanse our Hindu society. We will not let the conspiracy of church or mosque succeed in Bharat (India)," he said, standing in the family's front yard by a ritual fire lit to purify the poor, lower-caste converts.
Emboldened by Prime Minister Narendra Modi's rise to power in May, leaders of his Hindu nationalist Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) have joined right-wing activists like Singh to openly declare India a nation of Hindus, posing a challenge to its multi-faith constitutional commitment.
About a fifth of India's 1.27 billion people identify themselves as belonging to faiths other than Hinduism.
Singh is affiliated to the Rashtriya Swayamsevak Sangh (RSS), a vast nationalist volunteer organisation that aims to unify Hindus "to carry the nation to the pinnacle of glory".

"The Hindu wave has just begun. In 10 years we will convert all Christians and Muslims," shaven-headed Singh said with a grin after Friday's conversion ceremony, to murmurs of approval from other organisers of the ritual.
His colleagues included a former Adventist preacher now dedicated to Hindu "homecoming" conversions and a businessman from the city of Agra, home to the world-famous Muslim-built monument, the Taj Mahal.
"The BJP is our political organisation. They are our brothers. We have ensured that they won the election. Modi is a Hindu leader," Singh said. "This is our golden age."
Singh's 10-year deadline is unrealistic in a country of 175 million Muslims, who account for around 15 percent of Indians and constitute the third-largest Muslim population in the world, as well as other faiths.

wowwwwwwwwwwwwwwww. :tup::tup::tup::tup: am with you in your mission

RSS is the real nationalist organization. This is not conversion but re-conversion to original faith. Reconverting Hindus and Muslims is the only way to peace. If they become a majority in some area, The region will become an another Kashmir. More people are required to work in this area. RSS' movement is most well come.

Islam has now become a part of indian fabric. Leave it alone.

We did not have any problem until Islam was under the Sufi influence. Now it is coming under the influence of Wahabism. It is in a state where it can not tolerate any other faith. We have only two options. Either to suffer on the hand of Wahhabis or eliminate them. We have taken the nonviolent way to convert them back to Hinduism.

Shuddhi is going in full throttle now. The good thing about our elite is this - they write, cry and sing a lot but do nothing else. While we don't write, cry, sing but do a lot. :D

Ganguli sahab kuch aur Bataiye detail main. I am totally cut of from RSS. I am very eager to know.

Ganguly is a pseudonym. :devil:

Work is increasing in Kerala, especially north, also in coastal Karnataka. Shakhas, anti Love Jihad, shuddhi etc. Next year the focus will be on Hyderabad sector. Then switch to Bengal. UP will remain a priority as always.
:D

Ganguly is a pseudonym. :devil:

Work is increasing in Kerala, especially north, also in coastal Karnataka. Shakhas, anti Love Jihad, shuddhi etc. Next year the focus will be on Hyderabad sector. Then switch to Bengal. UP will remain a priority as always.
:D

How many Muslims shuddh? I am really worried about their spread and inaction of government.

I wish them best of Luck. Convert as many as possible and save them from dark future ahead. Rest are going to parish for sure. 48 shakhas in one district is too less.

Why so much hue and cry for conversion?
The Abrahamic religions have been doing it for thousands of years and used all possible means at their disposal to get max conversion. As of today they do not miss any chance to exploit and convert

Now if one of the Hindu says that he will convert people from other religions to Hindu, what's wrong in it?

People of India and free to move to new school of thought (hindu to MUslim/ christian/ Jews/ Sikh or vice-versa) and if it's done without force or greed or bribe (as was done in past and today by many) it must be acceptable and encouraged!

Develop 1 Lakh crore fund for re-conversion. Open.Open the door for all non hindu Inidans to Hinduism (Includes Jain, Bauddh, Shikhism and all other Hindu religion). Reconvert them to Hinduism for peace and prosperity of Country.