Indians tell Israeli Ambassador to F*ck off

@waz @mods can someone deal with this Indian vermin please

@jamahir is trans gender.

I may be a transgender other than your chums calling me pervert and what not, but what are you, a mullah who supports hundreds of mullah filths falling upon a lone person like 10 dogs falling upon a cat and lynching someone on charges of blasphemy ? Your post history is known. And I have reported you. You are the real vermin, bloody NATO-seeded mullah ghey boi.

I may be a transgender other than your chums calling me pervert and what not, but what are you, a mullah who supports hundreds of mullah filths falling upon a lone person like 10 dogs falling upon a cat and lynching someone on charges of blasphemy ? Your post history is known. And I have reported you. You are the real vermin, bloody NATO-seeded ghey mullah boi.
You really are the scum of the earth. I thinsoon you will be permanently banned

Yes, permaban you want for me like you permabanned Mashal Khan in 2017 and Farkhunda in Kabul in 2015. Who is the scum of the earth, you or me, mullah boi ? Who likes you in the world ? Not even NATO which seeds you and inserts you into progressive Muslim-majority societies to destroy them but NATO will not like you to govern its own societies. You are the shame of Muslims, it is you who destroyed the Islamic Golden Age.

Here you are, which self-respecting female will like your thuggish ugliness ?
topless.JPG

SslZiTdSud4.jpg

You may call me transgender, pervert, whatever but you are ugly in every sense. Stupidu. Spoilt my mood !

wat about masterbating to rss gangeetas.

Trango will do that too like he will do to Jamia Hafsa ones. He will do to anyone who hates herself for being female.

BJP's entire party narrative domestically and internationally is shared around religious bigotry.
why are you fooling yourself?
Sabke saath, sabka Vikas. That is the slogan they have used to promote unity. Their development model is what people liked in electing them. Hindu nationalism was secondary but definitely a rallying point to bring people in a country 80% hindus. It is something which came about as reaction to islamic extremism and to promote Hindu cultural values. It is akin to Pakistan promoting Islamic governance and values.

Welcome Yes, permaban you want for me like you permabanned Mashal Khan in 2017 and Farkhunda in Kabul in 2015. Who is the scum of the earth, you or me, mullah boi ? Who likes you in the world ? Not even NATO which seeds you and inserts you into progressive Muslim-majority societies to destroy them but NATO will not like you to govern its own societies. You are the shame of Muslims, it is you who destroyed the Islamic Golden Age.

topless.JPG

SslZiTdSud4.jpg

You may call me transgender, pervert, whatever but you are ugly in every sense. Stupidu. Spoilt my mood !

Trango will do that too like he will do to Jamia Hafsa ones. He will do to anyone who hates herself for being female.
welcome to ignore. I bet you look at your mother and sisters with those dirty rapist eyes.

Sabke saath, sabka Vikas. That is the slogan they have used to promote unity. Their development model is what people liked in electing them. Hindu nationalism was secondary but definitely a rallying point to bring people in a country 80% hindus. It is something which came about as reaction to islamic extremism and to promote Hindu cultural values. It is akin to Pakistan promoting Islamic governance and values.
you don't need to justify
your country your rules
Gandhi ,Nehru sold a secular all inclusive concept for India

times have change and there is no need for that Charade.
Nathu Ram is a national hero

Yes, permaban you want for me like you permabanned Mashal Khan in 2017 and Farkhunda in Kabul in 2015. Who is the scum of the earth, you or me, mullah boi ? Who likes you in the world ? Not even NATO which seeds you and inserts you into progressive Muslim-majority societies to destroy them but NATO will not like you to govern its own societies. You are the shame of Muslims, it is you who destroyed the Islamic Golden Age.

topless.JPG

SslZiTdSud4.jpg

this guy is such an eye soar . really feel like putting my foot in his mouth,. a smug self entitled brat and a bully..

topless.JPG

SslZiTdSud4.jpg

be a man n say to him.

1. Please don't tell me about "Islamic extremism being the cause of Hindu nationalism". Anyone over 30 in India has seen "Garv se kaho hum Hindu hain" painted on compound walls and building walls in most places much before all this "Islamic extremism" came into being. When those upper caste Hindu students rioted in many places against the VP Singh government's Mandal Commission implementation enabling lower caste Hindus to take reservation-based admissions in private educational institutions and private industry what "Islamic extremism" were those upper castes violencing against ?

2. Modi declared "Sabka saath, sabka vishwaas, sabka vikaas" but built the tallest-statue-in-the-world of Vallabhbhai Patel who was virulently anti-Muslim and was responsible for the genocide of 247,000 Muslims of Jammu in 1947 ? Was "Sabka saath and vishwaas" being followed here ? And then the one-year-long Delhi farmers protests of 2020-21 saw the deaths of 670 farmers but when Modi promised in December 2021 that he will roll back the laws objected by the farmers, the farmers demanded a memorial in Delhi for their 670 comrades who had died in the struggle needlessly, artificially, and they demanded that the families of those 670 famers be monetarily compensated by Modi government refused saying that they have no record of farmers dying. No One Killed Jessica. Was "Sabka saath and vishwaas" being followed here ? When the 11 "sanskaari" Brahman gangrapists of Bilkis Bano who also smashed her three-year-old daughter's head with a stone and also slaughtered the rest of her fleeing family, were released by Modi government on India's Independence Day this year of all days, was "Sabka saath and vishwaas" being followed ? When about 150 people died in the days of Note Bandi / Demonitization in 2016 was "Sabka vikaas" being followed ? When Dalit student Rohith Vemula suicided in 2016 because of oppression by upper caste university administration and Modi government officials was "Sabka saath and vishwaas" being followed ? When those useless Capitalist companies like Infosys were throwing out workers because the workers moonlighted to earn 7000 rupees more than the pittance 17,000 they earned was "Sabka vikaas" being followed ? When Delhi girl Aayushi was honor-killed by her parents by first being tortured, then shot just because she married out of her choice, to a man from another caste and was freedom-minded, and then her body stuffed into a suitcase left on Delhi-Mathura highway was "Sabka saath and vishwaas" being followed ? When the shops, push carts and houses of poor Muslims of the Delhi locality of Jahangirpuri were bulldozed by Modi government was "Sabka saath, sabka vishwaas, sabka vikaas" being followed ? And what of this ?

So all this "Sabka saath, sabka vishwaas, sabka vikaas" is :

be a man n say to him.

He can see, yes ? And I have told him more. :)

We have Nathu Ram you have Qadri. People sometimes do irrational things.

CzvlvpGWQAE6-ol.jpg:large
we are hardly a benchmark to compare sanity and humanity.
its like Israelis complain that they are better than the Arab monarchs when it comes to treating their opponents and someone countered saying that Israelis should raise their bar and compare themselves with Western values and not use Middle eastern monarchies and autocracies when commenting on human rights.

you don't need to justify
your country your rules
Gandhi ,Nehru sold a secular all inclusive concept for India

times have change and there is no need for that Charade.
Nathu Ram is a national hero

this guy is such an eye soar . really feel like putting my foot in his mouth,. a smug self entitled brat and a bully..
Bro why don't you ban him? I have just blocked him. Disgusting he is making fun of women in niqab

we are hardly a benchmark to compare sanity and humanity.

Sir ji, we have different benchmarks for different phases in our lifecycle

Khwaab - Bullet train chalaeinge
Planning - High speed train kaafi hai
Aukaat - Vande Bharat Express hai na? 10 minute jaldi pohchati hai.
Asliyat - Buss Pakistan se thorha tez chalo lo

In short, we can benchmark with anyone we want.