Indian Political Corner | All Updates & Discussions.

Sushma Swaraj lives in another Time period it seems, time to make her the Minister of Time Travel too.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Media guys are more concerned about horse stories which may not be true(going by recent evidence that @Echo_419 posted above). But not one word about recent Commie attacks & brutalities on BJP leaders & workers & Congress workers in Kerala or innoncent VHP activists in Karnataka being brutally murdered.
-----------------------------------------------------------------------
Hehe =D @itachii @Srinivas @bhagat @NIA kinda ee links chudandi..

This is interesting ,Shameless Congress thinks it can re-grow in AP which it destroyed by doing this drama... Good.
THey will not grow, but if they succeed AP kosume manchiga untundi :)

They aren't allowing RS & LS to function demanding Special Status to AP for 5 years & for promises made to be fulfilled :)

----------------------------
Results:-
Will pay back every rupee Andhra Pradesh lost due to split: Arun Jaitley
TDP adopts resolution, asks Centre to implement AP Reorganisation Act | The Asian Age
Anna , Naku thelisi inka next 10 years varuku congress Govt radu..
Yes, If congress managed to form govt in AP..Game doesn't end here...they have to bringSCS to AP( Be it BJP /Cong govt at centre.)
Thats a litmus test to them.
BJP will release some funds just few months before next LS Electionss(Typical Indian Politics:D

even in countries like australia ......mounted police is used during protest

And they get injured all the time, and no one makes it a political issue!. But then again when you belong to a political party which has no real aim, no ideology, and no real plan for the country, you resort to making a mountain out of a molehill.

Wahoo the police horse saved

Six police horses injured in central London protest – Horse & Hound

The Urban Police Horse: The High Risk to Horses in the Global War on Terror and Crime | EQUUS Magazine

And they get injured all the time, and no one makes it a political issue!. But then again when you belong to a political party which has no real aim, no ideology, and no real plan for the country, you resort to making a mountain out of a molehill.

Wahoo the police horse saved

Six police horses injured in central London protest – Horse & Hound

The Urban Police Horse: The High Risk to Horses in the Global War on Terror and Crime | EQUUS Magazine

so how many of these events involve a elected official using lathi?

I think not, Par agar lathi media isse itna galat dikhaye toh AAP batao yaar galat baat hai ki nahi ?

As a Insaan batana AAP ka worker hoke nahi

can u plz elaborate what u are trying to say?

1st I don't think it is legal to waive around a Lathi
2nd Don't you think it is wrong of media to twist facts & implicate a man for a crime which he hasn't committed ?

upload_2016-3-17_23-14-18.png

Yes thats a lathi, jutting out off the road! But as they say, you can't wake a person who is pretending to be asleep.

New Video: BJP MLA Ganesh Joshi may not have broken horse’s leg |

Attachments

• upload_2016-3-17_23-15-26.png
    upload_2016-3-17_23-15-26.png
    226.4 KB · Views: 0
Does anyone know where i can see the video of Amit Shah interview at Conclave 2016 today. I heard he thrashed Rahul Kanwal Left n Right.