Indian Political Corner | All Updates & Discussions.

Sure support them in Assembly in large numbers,what is the need in loksabha? :-)

What is that new initiative progressive punjab,one window operation for businessman?

progressive punjab stuff is show off badals coping from modi.

in my home town , bussiness man are closing industries and shifting to himachal or haryana .........and reasons they gave is badals demand cut .....lol........how friendly to industry and serious about industrialization of punjab.

who are candidates of lok sabha from akalis / bjp from punjab?? chamchas of badals.......or there relatives.......ankh dekhe makhi nahi nigli jatti mate

You should vote for AAP in the state elections there then.

The general elections is to elect a central government and it's leader. NaMo is the only real option.

naah............if he cant spoke against nonsense of punjab ......he cant be trusted to be honest when in power

progressive punjab stuff is show off badals coping from modi.

in my home town , bussiness man are closing industries and shifting to himachal or haryana .........and reasons they gave is badals demand cut .....lol........how friendly to industry and serious about industrialization of punjab.

who are candidates of lok sabha from akalis / bjp from punjab?? chamchas of badals.......or there relatives.......ankh dekhe makhi nahi nigli jatti mate

Who were delhi mlas of aap , unknown unfamiliar people ,why aap supporters voted them? Because they wanted kejri at CM post.

We want modi at PM's post,candidates don't matter .

Who were delhi mlas of aap , unknown unfamiliar people ,why aap supporters voted them? Because they wanted kejri at CM post.

We want modi at PM's post,candidates don't matter .

well matters in some cases if AAp fields candidates like HS Phookha from ludhiana .......a person who became old fighting for justice of sikhs in 84 riots.........why shouldnt we vote him and send him to parliament?

persons like him deserves to be in parliament ............and apprantly people of ludhiana looks positive with ludhiana AAP volunteers reaching 1 lakh ( more then bjp / akali combined).........hope he wins

Drugs is a big menace in Punjab as of now. Something need to done about it. Weeds, Afeem and what not are openly available thanks to border with Pakistan. This should be one of the focus areas of NDA and all those involved in this dirty business be sent to hell be it Akalis or others.

1012380_409442135866400_204423438_n.jpg
क से कांग्रेस, क से किसान
मिलकर बढ़ा रहे हैं, भारत की शान।

As a agrarian country, India's growth depends on it's agricultural development. UPA had came up with various schemes to support farmers and to built an effective infrastructure to boost the agricultural output. As a result, not only the Agricultural growth has increased but also the farmers are living a better life than ever before

Sources say Rahul Gandhi is playing farmville to understand farmers problem.

well matters in some cases if AAp fields candidates like HS Phookha from ludhiana .......a person who became old fighting for justice of sikhs in 84 riots.........why shouldnt we vote him and send him to parliament?

persons like him deserves to be in parliament ............and apprantly people of ludhiana looks positive with ludhiana AAP volunteers reaching 1 lakh ( more then bjp / akali combined).........hope he wins

There are many good members in CPI too ,old leftists since 40+ years ,committed and non corrupt ,why not vote them?

Its not about goodwill ,goodwill doesn't runs country,decisive leaders and stability required.

We are more than willing to support your support to aap at assembly but at center its a congress agent which will ally with congress after getting 10+- seats .

What's the use of giving aap seats at center?? Just reducing bjp numbers for backdoor entry of congress like in delhi ??

Farmer self-immolation: KMSS vows to block Rahul Gandhi’s rally

farmer.jpg

Holding the Assam Government responsible for the self immolation by its activist Prabin Boro here today, the KMSS has called a 12-hour Guwahati bandh tomorrow as Congress leader Rahul Gandhi is scheduled to address a public rally here.

‘Krishak Mukti Sangram Samiti’ leader Akhil Gogoi told PTI, “we have called a 12-hour bandh and will prevent, at any cost, Rahul Gandhi’s rally tomorrow. All roads leading to the venue will be blocked by us”.

Farmer-activist Prabin Boro died this evening at the Gauhati Medical College Hospital nearly six hours after having immolated himself in front of the Secretariat suffering 100 per cent burn injuries.

In a first ever such incident in Assam, the 45-year old Boro set himself on fire by pouring petrol on his body demanding land rights for people living in the city’s hill areas.

This sparked widespread protests by KMSS activists who blocked road and rail networks across the state.

KMSS has organised a protest this morning and hit the roads against a government programme to distribute land ownership certificates at the ‘Sankardeva Kalakshetra’ here.

Farmer self-immolation: KMSS vows to block Rahul Gandhi’s rally | The Indian Express

Farmer self-immolation: KMSS vows to block Rahul Gandhi’s rally
farmer.jpg

A Krishak Mukti Sangram Samiti (KMSS) activist self-immolates during an agitation to demand land deeds for the people living on the hills, in Guwahati on Monday.

Holding the Assam Government responsible for the self immolation by its activist Prabin Boro here today, the KMSS has called a 12-hour Guwahati bandh tomorrow as Congress leader Rahul Gandhi is scheduled to address a public rally here.

‘Krishak Mukti Sangram Samiti’ leader Akhil Gogoi told PTI, “we have called a 12-hour bandh and will prevent, at any cost, Rahul Gandhi’s rally tomorrow. All roads leading to the venue will be blocked by us”.

Farmer-activist Prabin Boro died this evening at the Gauhati Medical College Hospital nearly six hours after having immolated himself in front of the Secretariat suffering 100 per cent burn injuries.

In a first ever such incident in Assam, the 45-year old Boro set himself on fire by pouring petrol on his body demanding land rights for people living in the city’s hill areas.

This sparked widespread protests by KMSS activists who blocked road and rail networks across the state.

KMSS has organised a protest this morning and hit the roads against a government programme to distribute land ownership certificates at the ‘Sankardeva Kalakshetra’ here.
Farmer self-immolation: KMSS vows to block Rahul Gandhi’s rally | The Indian Express

There are many good members in CPI too ,old leftists since 40+ years ,committed and non corrupt ,why not vote them?

Its not about goodwill ,goodwill doesn't runs country,decisive leaders and stability required.

We are more than willing to support your support to aap at assembly but at center its a congress agent which will ally with congress after getting 10+- seats .

What's the use of giving aap seats at center?? Just reducing bjp numbers for backdoor entry of congress like in delhi ??

i dout that AAp will get 10 seats ....lol............the fear of AAP should be installed in out of control politians of punjab.......thats what this time matters

and in states like haryana it might be even helping bjp by cutting congressi votes

our CM badal roam with 70 cars and 2000 policemen with him.........so cool nah?

Drugs is a big menace in Punjab as of now. Something need to done about it. Weeds, Afeem and what not are openly available thanks to border with Pakistan. This should be one of the focus areas of NDA and all those involved in this dirty business be sent to hell be it Akalis or others.

Drugs are a problem all over India, whether Punjab or Northeast India. Party circuits all over India have embraced it big time. 2 of my cab mates from office died from drug abuse.

not only industry .........agriculture is also in mess

The Tribune, Chandigarh, India - Main News

salaries are getting delayed by over 6 months for govt employees..............bussiness man are going to courts to get payments from govt for there works done................huge financial dept on punjab......even world bank is showing signs of no longer proving futher loans to punjab.......misgovernance at peak

only ptc news owned by badals are shown on cable...........rest all are blacklisted

only buses owned by badals are given permits for good routes..............apprantly only badals are given permits for AC buses others keep waiting

Punjab minister Bikram Singh Majithia in drug cartel soup : India, News - India Today

abb kya kar sakta hai koi jab sarkar he drugs smugle karti hai

Punjab minister Bikram Singh Majithia in drug cartel soup : India, News - India Today
abb kya kar sakta hai koi jab sarkar he drugs smugle karti hai

Here I blame the Punjabis. They accepted drug culture, it was not forced on them. Everyone wanted to live a party sharty life.

That is not all. In villages even parents stopped stressing on children finishing school. The attitude became why go to school, when I can go abroad and make more money than an educated fool does in India.

Drug culture is not the only thing afflicting Punjab, there is also NRI marriage scams.

i dout that AAp will get 10 seats ....lol............the fear of AAP should be installed in out of control politians of punjab.......thats what this time matters

and in states like haryana it might be even helping bjp by cutting congressi votes

our CM badal roam with 70 cars and 2000 policemen with him.........so cool nah?

You can instal that fear in assembly ,we will support you :|

let's think about nation than party preferences,aap cannot win 100+ to be in power,its seats will come from bjp winnable areas ,hence the damage will be bjp.

you can send your comrades in assembly,i will support them online too ,but not in national polls.

We have seen it taking support from cong ,it will take from cong or give to 3rd ,4th front,don't let that bullshit happen .