Indian Political Corner | All Updates & Discussions.

No one is stopping anyone from going to Pakistan.
In fact let me know of any Kashmiri wanting to go Pakistan, permanently, will gladly help them ;)

one dumbo posts a dumb tweet and another dumbo posts it without even knowing what the right-wing wants.:P
So a dumbo bhakt wants to open travel agency like dumbo sadhvis & yogis of BJP. My advice to dumb sanghi is to stay away from Kashmiri's because they are so much angry nowdays. Before even taking your help they will turn your Khakhi chaddi into wet khakhi chaddi.:P

Sheila dixit to be the CM candidate for UP from Congress.
Gamble on the advice of Prashant Kishore to attract Brahmin vote bank of UP.

wats wrong with u being CM of Haryana???.... u can perform better then khattar even when u are drunk
Huh ... tu sawad na le :pissed:

So a dumbo bhakt wants to open travel agency like dumbo sadhvis & yogis of BJP. My advice to dumb sanghi is to stay away from Kashmiri's because they are so much angry nowdays. Before even taking your help they will turn your Khakhi chaddi into wet khakhi chaddi.:P

Yup that's true.

Huh ... tu sawad na le :pissed:

Yup that's true.
Infact gandhi family is trying to hit 2 birds with 1 stone. Agar jeet gaye toh Priyanka JI responsible, agar har gaye toh shiela ji responsible. The best way to use your old horse is to sacrifice it in losing battle.

On Arvind Kejriwal's Watch, Minister's Daughter Gets Major Government Job
Delhi | Edited by Abhinav Bhatt | Updated: July 14, 2016 07:43 IST

soumya-jain-650_650x400_41468417367.jpg

Soumya Jain's appointment as the head of mohalla clinics is being slammed by critics

NEW DELHI:
HIGHLIGHTS
  1. AAP Health Minister's daughter placed in charge of free clinics
  2. Political opponents allege nepotism
  3. She's not getting paid, gave up IIM for this: Health Minister
26-year-old Soumya Jain has no experience in Public Health - she trained as an architect. Yet, she is now in charge of Delhi's epochal project - the management of nearly 100 mohalla or neighbourhood clinics, which provide free treatment to walk-ins.

The mohalla clinics - wildly popular and written up internationally - were announced last year by Delhi Chief Minister Arvind Kejriwal, who has ambitiously pledged 1,000 of them will be operational by the end of March.

But the appointment of Ms Jain is being hauled up by critics as a distinctly unhealthy practice - her father, Satyendra Jain, is the Health Minister.

"This exposes the real face of Kejriwal, and this is not the first time Aam Aadmi Party or AAP volunteers and workers have been given cozy positions in the government," said Harish Khurana of the BJP.

"It's illegal and absolute double speak from the party which kept targeting others for family links," seconded Sandeep Dikshit of the Congress.

aam-aadmi-clinic_650x400_41437318198.jpg

The mohalla clinics were announced by Delhi Chief Minister Arvind Kejriwal last year.

The BJP has three members in the Delhi Assembly. The Congress has none. That makes for flimsy opposition, but a lofty job for a minister's offspring, especially one without concomitant qualifications, does come across as an audacious deviation from the meritocracy it often belligerently preaches.

The Health Minister says his daughter could have opted for more lucrative prospects. "She has secured admission in IIM Indore, but she is leaving all that to serve the people of Delhi. Soumya is involved with the Delhi Health mission as a volunteer. She has not been provided with any vehicle, house or money by the government," he clarified.

Ms Jain will report to the Health Secretary who in turn reports to her father.

Not the degrees of separation from dynastic and VIP culture that Mr Kejriwal and his ministers have pronounced as the founding principle of their young party.

http://www.ndtv.com/delhi-news/aap-...er-no-health-in-cv-heads-free-clinics-1431101

LMAO...typical AAPtard response.

First a AAPtard dumbo tweets some dumb crap thinking it insults Hindus
Then another dumbo AAPtards posts it here thinking the same.
Then another dumbo AAPtard tries to protect his fellow AAPtard...

Hilarious.

You know why AAP will loose Punjab? Yeah, because it has dumbos like you as supporters. :D

On Arvind Kejriwal's Watch, Minister's Daughter Gets Major Government Job
Delhi | Edited by Abhinav Bhatt | Updated: July 14, 2016 07:43 IST

soumya-jain-650_650x400_41468417367.jpg

Soumya Jain's appointment as the head of mohalla clinics is being slammed by critics

NEW DELHI:
HIGHLIGHTS
  1. AAP Health Minister's daughter placed in charge of free clinics
  2. Political opponents allege nepotism
  3. She's not getting paid, gave up IIM for this: Health Minister
26-year-old Soumya Jain has no experience in Public Health - she trained as an architect. Yet, she is now in charge of Delhi's epochal project - the management of nearly 100 mohalla or neighbourhood clinics, which provide free treatment to walk-ins.

The mohalla clinics - wildly popular and written up internationally - were announced last year by Delhi Chief Minister Arvind Kejriwal, who has ambitiously pledged 1,000 of them will be operational by the end of March.

But the appointment of Ms Jain is being hauled up by critics as a distinctly unhealthy practice - her father, Satyendra Jain, is the Health Minister.

"This exposes the real face of Kejriwal, and this is not the first time Aam Aadmi Party or AAP volunteers and workers have been given cozy positions in the government," said Harish Khurana of the BJP.

"It's illegal and absolute double speak from the party which kept targeting others for family links," seconded Sandeep Dikshit of the Congress.

aam-aadmi-clinic_650x400_41437318198.jpg

The mohalla clinics were announced by Delhi Chief Minister Arvind Kejriwal last year.

The BJP has three members in the Delhi Assembly. The Congress has none. That makes for flimsy opposition, but a lofty job for a minister's offspring, especially one without concomitant qualifications, does come across as an audacious deviation from the meritocracy it often belligerently preaches.

The Health Minister says his daughter could have opted for more lucrative prospects. "She has secured admission in IIM Indore, but she is leaving all that to serve the people of Delhi. Soumya is involved with the Delhi Health mission as a volunteer. She has not been provided with any vehicle, house or money by the government," he clarified.

Ms Jain will report to the Health Secretary who in turn reports to her father.

Not the degrees of separation from dynastic and VIP culture that Mr Kejriwal and his ministers have pronounced as the founding principle of their young party.

http://www.ndtv.com/delhi-news/aap-...er-no-health-in-cv-heads-free-clinics-1431101

She is cute

LMAO...typical AAPtard response.

First a AAPtard dumbo tweets some dumb crap thinking it insults Hindus
Then another dumbo AAPtards posts it here thinking the same.
Then another dumbo AAPtard tries to protect his fellow AAPtard...

Hilarious.

You know why AAP will loose Punjab? Yeah, because it has dumbos like you as supporters. :D
LMAO...typical BHAKT response.

First a dumbo BHAKT tries to find religion in a tweet targeting a political ideology thinking that this will hide his dullness
Then that same dumbo BHAKT tries to play victim card through his posts.
Then that same dumbo BHAKT after getting isolated in political discussion tries to hide under the umbrella of religion.

Hilarious.

You know why BJP lost in Delhi & Bihar ? Yeah, because it has dumbos like you as supporters. :D

She is cute
Tu tharki ka tharki hi rehega :azn:

First a dumbo BHAKT tries to find religion in a tweet targeting a political ideology thinking that this will hide his dullness
Then that same dumbo BHAKT after getting isolated in political discussion tries to hide under the umbrella of religion.

Hilarious.

You know why BJP lost in Delhi & Bihar ? Yeah, because it has dumbos like you as supporters. :D

Tu tharki ka tharki hi rehega :azn:

2 saal hogaye bandi koh chode hue, aur abh GMAT ki tyari karni hai :(
Upar wala single hone ka shrap kisi koh na de :mad::mad:

Hilarious.

/QUOTE]

AAPtards and their convenient lies, just like their master Kejri who is now begging in court that he never said anything malicious against Jaitley.

Dumbo AAPtard, let me know how you loose something you never had, in this case Delhi and Bihar? Wait,is there some sort of moron disease infecting you lot?

And coming to religion, Yes, that tweet was targeting Hindus. When Kejriwal crassly re-tweeted a Hanuman tweet, it is because it was targeting Hindus. Let me know any tweet of Kejri on Jesus or other religious figures. Oh he is quiet alright.

You AAPtards insult us and then play the typical sickular logic..
Same as when some one insults "their" woman, that group is misogynistic.
BUT when Smriti is insulted, all of you lot are quiet and laugh it off..

Duplicity thy name is AAPtard...:D

I am Akali,,,,,,,,,my father is a akali...........my grand pa is akali.....my whole family is akali..........for generations our family supported Akali dal.....the leaders were honest....they were good people........but they are all dead.....we had hoped Capt Kanwaljit might take over after badal............but he is dead too...........some says Badals killed him......and first time century old of Akali dal a father made command to his son.........made the party a family affair

Why would anyone sane support Akalis?
And
No wonder from Akalis you jumped to Kejri...They are very similar in their politics

Is there something wrong with you all?

http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/...curb-black-money-SIT/articleshow/53211002.cms

Way to go. The systemic changes to curb black money are going to be in place sooner than later.
If this happens, kudos to BJP.

And now back for some fun stuff

http://www.firstpost.com/politics/r...cm-to-remain-in-judicial-custody-2893460.html

Look at that. Evil sanghi courts have just asked kejri's bestest friend for further judicial custody. Now what will Kejri who abused PM Modi over this issue say? Is he going to abuse the judges as well?
Any AAPtards here? @Prometheus @Juggernautjatt are u guys pretending this did not happen?

If you want to know why AAP will be destroyed in few years, this is a perfect example.

http://www.dailyo.in/politics/punja...ls-captain-amarinder-singh/story/1/11741.html

Is this the start of AAP and Cong bromance? Indications from 5forty3 tweets show that AAP has been bluffing on it's surveys spectacularly. The ground situation seems much different and has AAP realized this? Interesting times.

^

Kerjiriwal has turned AAP into a cult of personality due to his PM ambitions, and thus the party has suffered tremendously. For example, why are they continuing to put Kejriwal center-stage when he is not running for CM? It looks like Bihar all over again, they learned NOTHING from BJP's recent failure. AAP lacks a true platform and third-party support, and thus will never become a true national party. Their support in Punjab has been grossly overestimated, and they are heading into a big disappointment.

AAP has itself become a parody of what it originally rallied against:
Overly centralized power, personality cults, bureaucratic nepotism, political favors, run-ins with the Courts, massive +400% increases in government salaries, accepting foreign money, corrupt journalism, etc.

Midlife crisis has set in. Remember, the candle that burns twice as bright only lasts half as long. I no longer believe that Congress will disintegrate and be folded into AAP, if anything AAP is the one that seems on a path to collapse with Congress picking up the leftovers.

Military Forum Latest Posts