Indian Political Corner | All Updates & Discussions.

CdLwVadUUAAujnX.jpg

It gets Better :lol:

CdLqUyPVIAAmfLx.jpg

CdLtOhUUYAEBql0.jpg

JNU's Kanhaiya Kumar accused of misbehaving with a female student - Times of India

Farmers lost their land because of this event !? Is Sri building a thermal power plant !?? :o:

Mathrubhumi apologises after outrage, massive protests over insult to Prophet Muhammad

:Mathrubhumi apologises after outrage, massive protests over insult to Prophet Muhammad | The News Minute

@nair @Nair saab @Levina @mooppan @Sr nair Abhiprya swathantryathinte apostalan,fasicathinethre munnani porali ,1000 acre thottamulla socialist veerendra kumar muttu madaki lelu allu parjnu ,Organized minority is always stronger than majority
ee paritha sthidhiyill maappu paranju thadi ooriye mathiyaavukayullu..illaacha varaan pokunna thiranjeduppill vayanattill mappilamaarkku vyakthamaaya swaadheenamulla kalpetta mandalathill mathsarikaan thakkam paarthirikunna salputhrante vijayathe kaaryamaayi thanne baadhikum...

Who knew all this while his bladder wanted Azadi.
This Kanaiyah bubble got burst sooner than one thought! They wanted to make a martyr out him... but he ended up making martyr out of those who wanted to make a hero out of him! :lol:

"Among 100 so-called Bolshevik! there is one real Bol- shlki, 39 criminals, and 60 fools."

- Lenin, third soviet conference.

See how calm this professor paranjape is and how bully communist gang is :hitwall::hitwall:
He single handled the question of all communist :-)
This will go viral on Social Media, already this is being shared in around.Communists big chance is over, the truth is out.

Arnab is turning more towards the Right these days.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Seen the recent municipal elections?!

TDP is truly finished, Revanth should go join the Congress now. BJP is where it is(if not worse), the Commies too have been smashed. They lost Khammam Municipality for the first time in 40 years o_O

Congress still has cadre left, but no leaders.
Yes i seen that Arnab no matter how much bad he spews against,he is still the son of a Ex-Armyman.So in matters of National Integrity he will defend Center of right,thats for sure.

TDP is finished because they have no face to project here.I said this,before too, Revanth reddy was the only face of TDP here and he was checkmated by KCR by snooping on his phone calls, and even Babu instead of going firm on case of asking why TRS was snooping on Opposition,went for a compromise and he even burned some TDP leaders who dealt for him in the lurch.
How would you feel if you worked for a party for 30 years and just one phone call would destroy you.When that TDP grass root leader calls TDP high Command or even Secretaries of CBN.He was being told please dont call us again and we cant help you.In other words CBN gave up TDP in TG and burned his Grass root Leaders himself to save his Skin.The only bad thing that TDP grass root Leader did was ensure contact and Negotiation between both parties on phone,he was a middle man,made scapegoat.
When he cannot even reassure his cadre leaders of support, do you think anyone would even support him?His cadre leaders lost hope on CBN after this move.That is why they are dispersing or joining other Parties.
Congress even if Revanth Reddy jumps into would be eclipsed by Rahul Gandhi.Who cannot bear any leaders praises, not him perhaps,but his Mother.That is why they bumped off YSR.
Revanth Reddy can jump into BJP,but he will have to take some time off,1 year cool down so public forgets him and reappear again when there is good controversy to capitalize on and then go Hammer and Tongs on it.
You need to think 3 steps before you move in Chess.Same here Political Chess.,You should read,Niccolo Machiavelli's"Prince", Sun Tzu, Art of War, and the most important ,Arthsastra, KautilyaNeeti( Also called KutilNeeti) by Chanakya.

Fighting for Dalit's right ...
CdM945eWoAACVTZ.jpg
Kaha ki Dalit rights wali anshan hai bhai? :D

Right from the start TOI was quite supportive of Modi government yes there is a sushma swaraj case as well but in most of issues Arnab was quite supportive to Modi government be it in Intolerance Debate ,Ishrat Jahan and giving positive feedback about Budgets and of course the JNU issue . Looks like Modi started the leak game in a very balanced and phased manner without being framed as taking revenge against congress. And this is what we want from Modi because the Congress have tried almost every possible ways be it CBI,SIT,Media,Personal Attacks for 14 years and even tried killing him .Modi is doing the right thing now by starting the revelation's in a slow manner and when we are close to 2019 some very explosive revelation about congress should come so that it stays in the people mind . I feel that's the government strategy and if this continues I am very happy .Bcoz what most of the Indians want is the ultimate Defeat and humiliation of congress
The leaks game is being done slowly because, if you heard Subramaniyam Swamy,he always says, i have been told somebody told Modi not to rock the boat hard in early three years.That advice was given to him by saints,siddhas,shankaracharyas etc.
Because as i posted before too he is going through Sade saathi,the worst phase and its in Janam Rashi.
Unless it is Avatar only then they can withstand this phase without a loss .
By next years mid ,saturn would have passed through his janam rashi and his worst phase will be over, that is the phase when he will make some real moves.
Congress and everyone were confident he wont become PM,because nobody gets good things,when Shani(Saturn) enters his life cycle of 7 and 1/2 years. Shani entered him just before his elections.Even my Mother was a Skeptic,she thought he cannot be a PM when Shani Entered his life,Later on she said.But Those whose fortunes are already written as born to rule,nothing can stop them.But caution is advised,that is why you see him not speaking much.

To counter Left academia, RSS encourages volunteers to develop academic excellence | Latest News & Updates at Daily News & Analysis
To counter Left academia, RSS encourages volunteers to develop academic excellence

As the debate of right versus left grows in the academia, the right wing think tank is feeling the need to encourage its volunteers to attain excellence in higher education.

Rashtriya Swayamsevak Sangh (RSS), the ideological mentor of the right wing which till a few years back wanted its cadre to invest in expanding the work of the organization and engage in connecting with the masses, is encouraging its young volunteers to look beyond a basis graduation degree and aspire for premium institutions for pursuing higher education courses.

Arvind (name changed) has been working as an advisor to the government with a ministry. He directly deals with the affairs of the ministry and works in close coordination with the minister.

He is as RSS volunteer since his days at high school. He was appointed in the government after the BJP came to power in 2014.

Arvind has completed his masters degree in sociology. Though his hands are full, he has now been asked to enroll himself in a PhD program. "My mentor called upon me to complete my PhD. I am now preparing to appear for the entrance exam," he said.

Like Arvind several other volunteers are now being encouraged to enter academia. The decision to build up an academic cadre was taken about three years ago. But the initiative gathered pace after the BJP came to power in the centre. "There were over 200 academic positions that were to be filled up and we are having a difficult time to identify the right people for these positions. That was the real eye opener for us," said an RSS functionary.

The RSS is yet to get its cadre appointed to fill positions in the ministries of human resource, science and technology and culture.

Also with the left wing ideologues dominating the academia, the RSS is now feeling the need to strengthen its troops. Sangh insiders say that the organizations needs to strengthen its network of historians and social scientists to counter the left.

Many who were deprived of the opportunity in earlier days, feel it is welcomed step. A senior scientist and associated with Vijnana Bharti said, "After completing my MSc, I wanted to study further. But I was told by my mentor to start working as a pracharak."

But not anymore. The young volunteers and pracharaks are now encouraged to aspire for institutions like IITs and IIMs. The sangh is of the view that besides obtaining a degree these volunteers will carry on the activity of the Sangh on campus. "We hold daily or weekly shakhas in these institutions. Our volunteers who will studying in these institutions will carry on the activity of the organisation along with academics. This will also help us to spread the idea of our organization amongst the students," said a senior Sangh functionary.

"As a practice, our volunteers are asked to identify their area of interest and pursue higher education," said Manohar Vaidya, RSS spokesperson. Vaidya also added that unlike earlier days, all young volunteers are encouraged to complete college and those with potential and interest are guided to study further.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

RSS needs more of their own from the humanities,social sciences & the sciences streams. They should have realised & started this AGES ago. Atleast under the ABV sarkar.
Atleast they are doing something about this now

What do u guys think @Nair saab @Bombermanx1
The start has already been done,brother What do you think all our saints been doing all these days and why do you think there is always a Leftist, Christian/Secular as they call themselves, NGO's out there to throw mud on them no matter what good these people or their Organizations do?This is a global Conspiracy.It's all about Funds.
Do see Joshua Project .
The Islamists are not far behind,they will ally with christians in Heathen countries like ours and China and scream persecution by Non-Abrahmics.Once they taken the land, they will fight in between themselves ,see Africa,Middle East or any nation with 50% Christian and 45% Muslim population and see their results.
The foundations have already been laid.That is why even after so many invasions we are still the existing continuous civilization still left,while others all around the world perished.Because this land doesn't tolerate such idiots from outside and will always produce warriors (Intellectual,Physical,Strategic) to reclaim this land.
RSS needs to do a lot, in connecting all these NGO's run by Hindu saints into a conglomeration.The only problem is we are a free religion and no head.We don't even consider God as head in some sects of thought like Advaita etc.
We are a dynamic religion,always evolving,while it is not the same case with other religions, they are not evolving but stuck in ideas,hence becoming dogmatic. Therefore,those who don't evolve will perish.
RSS needs to get rid of this RTE( right to Education) which is only applied to Hindu schools. and most of all
Remove State control of Temples,Do these both and see results instantly and see how fast Bharat Mata reclaims here people back.