Indian Political Corner | All Updates & Discussions.

Aaptards will be aaptards

"The bill is pending in parliament for the past one year and three months after it was cleared by the cabinet on August 6, 2014. The Lok Sabha has approved the bill but the Rajya Sabha is yet to take it up, thanks to sustained disruptions by the Opposition."

Dude...the rapist is Kejribaals vote bank..
In fact rumour has it Kejribaal cried when this innocent juvenile was jailed....

In fact Kejribaal was about to go to the RL maidan, remove his clothes, shove a broom you know where and do rain dance...

He too is Just like any other Bhakt................He forgot about Black money
But the people of India cannot be fooled..............They are Expecting 15 lakhs in their bank account.............

Yup...National herald case has nothing to do with corruption and black money..

The Nautanki buffon is predictably silent on this..

Hey...we aint wondering, we know the reason ;)

New Delhi: Arvind Kejriwal's Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) today aimed five questions at Finance Minister Arun Jaitley in connection with what it alleges is a massive scam in Delhi's cricket body when he was chairman.

"Mr Jaitley is the master of half-truths and beautiful lies," said AAP leader Ashutosh, alleging that Mr Jaitley had not responded to any of the party's specific allegations.

The party questioned Mr Jaitley on allegations like illegal corporate boxes were made at Delhi's cricket ground Ferozshah Kotla and sub-leased. "A company close to you and your family - 21st century - was tasked to sell and sublease these boxes for Rs. 36 crore for which a commission was paid," said Ashutosh.

"Whose company is 21st century? What is Lokesh Sharma's relation with Jaitley?" he asked.

The second allegation is linked to money allegedly paid to Hockey India. "Did you not pressure ONGC to grant Rs. 5 crore to Hockey India?" Ashutosh questioned the finance minister.

AAP has also alleged irregularities in the construction of a stadium by public sector company EPIL, for which 24 crores were sanctioned but Rs. 114 crore was spent.

"EPIL was paid Rs. 57 crore, where did the remaining money go? Wasn't EPIL given the remaining 57 crore as well?" AAP asked.

AAP has alleged that money was siphoned off with the help of fake companies.

It also questioned why Mr Jaitley "overlooked an inquiry report by saying the irregularities have been compounded form of lies".

"AAP raised, with facts, specific allegations. BJP raising jumla after jumla. Smriti Irani saying 'don't question God', Venkaiah saying 'don't question the Sun'," said Sanjay Singh.

The AAP and the Congress have demanded the resignation of Mr Jaitley over the alleged financial irregularities in Delhi's cricket body the DDCA, which he headed in the past.

Mr Jaitley has rubbished the allegations calling them 'propaganda' aimed at diverting attention from corruption in the AAP government.

Not 5 questions..

India has only one question to ask Mr Kejribaal and his AAptards..

Why are you not approaching the courts with the "proofs" you have???????

Most AAptards have gone full retards now a days, so, I am repeating this one question...which nation wants to know...

Why are AAptards and Kejribaal not approaching the courts with this pakka proofs?

Yup...National herald case has nothing to do with corruption and black money..

The Nautanki buffon is predictably silent on this..

Hey...we aint wondering, we know the reason ;)

Who ever is corrupt should be booked................
But if BJP does corruption that's Patriotism ..............But other do they are desh drohi...................
What about 6000 crores of Black money taken out of country by Bank of Baroda remittance scam............
This happened in BJP Regime.....................
The black money blackhole: BoB fraud shows our banks are legit route for illegitimate stash - Firstpost

New Delhi: Arvind Kejriwal's Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) today aimed five questions at Finance Minister Arun Jaitley in connection with what it alleges is a massive scam in Delhi's cricket body when he was chairman.

"Mr Jaitley is the master of half-truths and beautiful lies," said AAP leader Ashutosh, alleging that Mr Jaitley had not responded to any of the party's specific allegations.

The party questioned Mr Jaitley on allegations like illegal corporate boxes were made at Delhi's cricket ground Ferozshah Kotla and sub-leased. "A company close to you and your family - 21st century - was tasked to sell and sublease these boxes for Rs. 36 crore for which a commission was paid," said Ashutosh.

"Whose company is 21st century? What is Lokesh Sharma's relation with Jaitley?" he asked.

The second allegation is linked to money allegedly paid to Hockey India. "Did you not pressure ONGC to grant Rs. 5 crore to Hockey India?" Ashutosh questioned the finance minister.

AAP has also alleged irregularities in the construction of a stadium by public sector company EPIL, for which 24 crores were sanctioned but Rs. 114 crore was spent.

"EPIL was paid Rs. 57 crore, where did the remaining money go? Wasn't EPIL given the remaining 57 crore as well?" AAP asked.

AAP has alleged that money was siphoned off with the help of fake companies.

It also questioned why Mr Jaitley "overlooked an inquiry report by saying the irregularities have been compounded form of lies".

"AAP raised, with facts, specific allegations. BJP raising jumla after jumla. Smriti Irani saying 'don't question God', Venkaiah saying 'don't question the Sun'," said Sanjay Singh.

The AAP and the Congress have demanded the resignation of Mr Jaitley over the alleged financial irregularities in Delhi's cricket body the DDCA, which he headed in the past.

Mr Jaitley has rubbished the allegations calling them 'propaganda' aimed at diverting attention from corruption in the AAP government.

Kejriwal should file a case instead of whining like a battered wife in press conferences. What are your views on Kejriwal giving Rs 10,000 and a sewing machine to Nirbhaya's rapist to start a ladies tailor shop?

CWkZvNvUAAAWRC3.jpg

Donghi baba?

Ab CBI Chaddi Bureau of Investigation hai...............So Babba doesn't have any problem

Kejriwal should file a case instead of whining like a battered wife in press conferences. What are your views on Kejriwal giving Rs 10,000 and a sewing machine to Nirbhaya's rapist to start a ladies tailor shop?
You Know that He was freed by Juvenile Court and what ever has been done is as per courts instruction.............

Who ever is corrupt should be booked................
But if BJP does corruption that's Patriotism ..............But other do they are desh drohi...................
What about 6000 crores of Black money taken out of country by Bank of Baroda remittance scam............
This happened in BJP Regime.....................

How perfectly this fits Kejribaal as well..

We did not vote for BJP looking at guys like Jaitley. We voted because Modi for various reasons.

Kejriwals USP was anti-corruption. After few months as CM, he can't even claim that any more.

Ab CBI Chaddi Bureau of Investigation hai...............So Babba doesn't have any problem

Please suggest to your Nautanki Kejru to file case like Swamy did.
Indian wants to know why Kejriwal is not filing cases in court...is he looking for some deal with BJP??

Even we BJP supporters want Jaitley out.
But it looks like Kejru wants to use the documents for his benefit.
Otherwise, there is no reason for Kejru not to file a case in court...

We BJP supporters are requesting Mr Nalayak kejribaal to file a case against Jailey today if possible.

In fact Swamy would be more than glad to help Mr Nalayak if he has proofs against Jaitley

Arre sir jee..
Yeh ladka tho Kejru ke apne hai..
Aage dheko, apartment bhee dega..

Swamy went to court to keep the juvenile in jail but Kejriwal didn't do sh!t, is it because this juvenile is a Muslim?
Spot on...
This Nautanki Nalayak rushed to dadri, gave money and apartments..
but when Hindu gets killed in Karnataka, he does not even comment..

That's how sick'ular this nalayak CM is...

How perfectly this fits Kejribaal as well..

We did not vote for BJP looking at guys like Jaitley. We voted because Modi for various reasons.

Kejriwals USP was anti-corruption. After few months as CM, he can't even claim that any more.
CM of Delhi has shown Courage to ouster his Minister on Corruption charges..............Do PM have same courage
Swamy went to court to keep the juvenile in jail but Kejriwal didn't do sh!t, is it because this juvenile is a Muslim?
Come one I didn't esquire his religion.................
But the Defense Lawyer was a Hindu.................Defence lawyers blame Nirbhaya for rape - Times of India

CM of Delhi has shown Courage to ouster his Minister on Corruption charges..............Do PM have same courage

Wow...are you seriously saying that???

Dude...This same Nalayak Kejribaal did the same nautanki when Tomar was arrested.
May be the selective amnesia of AAPtards has resulted in them remembering things differently.

In fact Tomar was removed after it became crystal clear that he did not have any degree as he claimed..

Fact: Kejriwal is corrupt and is shielding his corrupt secretary....all this nautanki is useless..

If Nalayak Kejri is truly who you claim....why isn't he approaching courts with the proof like Swamy does?????!!!!!

None of you kejru supporters are able to answer this single question..!!!!

Go and give the proofs to court against Jaitley...we BJP supporters want Jaitlet gone. request u guys to help us.
If Nalayak does not have the guts, may be the others from AAP can share the proof with any of us, we will file the case :D

Don't forget, Delhi govt. is also giving him 10,000 rupees+ a sewing machine so that he can open a tailor shop.

How sweet of them
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
African journalist praises India's role at the WTO meeting in Nairobi(which was a consequence of low oil prices; @Echo_419 can testify)

Negotiations continue till late night as deep divisions occur in WTO - The Economic Times

India blocking WTO? Disagree, says Sitharaman as it battles to save Doha - The Economic Times

India keeping 'fingers crossed' as WTO talks enter final lap | Zee News

Nairobi: India is keeping its "fingers crossed" as the uncertainty continues over the fate of the WTO ministerial meeting, with developed countries taking a hard line on issues of public stockholding and a special safeguard mechanism.

Although the talks have entered the final stage of the four-day ministerial, which began on Tuesday, consensus eludes on export subsidy and other issues of interest for developing nations.

There are also rumours that talks could be extended by a day to allow time to trade ministers to reach a workable solution.

With the blame game hotting up on social media, Commerce Minister Nirmala Sitharaman tweeted: "Indian team working positively in all negotiating track. Last night's negotiations continued till 3 am. India blocking WTO! Disagree."

In a series of tweets, she later said: "Crucial day at Nairobi. Negotiations under way. Need to ensure Indian farmers/agri interests are safe. Undue haste in pushing select subject of interest worrying.

"A section branding India as blocking the WTO is motivated. 'My national interest important for me' can't be the privy of some countries for others to yield on cherry-picked issues. Engaging positively for a good outcome.

Fingers crossed!"

According to sources, while India is battling to save the Doha round, the US appears to be adamant on burying the Doha Development Agenda (DDA) on farm subsidies at the Nairobi ministerial.

India, they added, faces a struggle in protecting interests of farmers at WTO.

However, the host, Kenya, put up a brave front, saying there is "no crisis" and talks would conclude within the scheduled timeframe.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
India fights ‘unfavourable’ WTO drafts in Nairobi | Business Line

NAIROBI, DECEMBER 17:

India was taken by surprise by a draft ministerial declaration and informal text on agriculture, circulated on the penultimate day of the ongoing World Trade Organization (WTO) trade ministers’ meet in Nairobi, which totally ignored its existing demands and concerns. But India is fighting back with its own drafts in the two areas.

New Delhi’s demand for a pact on a special safeguard mechanism to protect farmers against import surges was not respected in the agriculture text circulated by the ministerial facilitator, which additionally linked such safeguards to further lowering of tariffs on farm goods.

The inclusion of new issues pushed by US Trade Representative Michael Froman in the draft ministerial declaration circulated by the Ministerial chair Amina Mohamed has further rattled the country.

India and a number of other developing countries had been insisting that all outstanding issues in the on-going Doha development round, launched in 2001, be addressed before new items are brought in.

“The drafts were a surprise sprung on us. I have gone line by line through both drafts and identified where all we have problems and what the language should be.

“We will submit the drafts for incorporation in the final versions that come up,” said Commerce and Industry Minister Nirmala Sitharaman.

The Minister said that India’s draft on agriculture would insist that the text be faithful to the Hong Kong declaration, which gave countries the authority to have special safeguards.

It would also insist on a delinking from market access as safeguards already available to several developed countries did not have such conditions.

NGOs flay 'anti-farmer' agri draft at WTO meet, say it is "absolutely against" the interests of farmers of India | Latest News & Updates at Daily News & Analysis

---------------
Africa at risk as rich nations plot new deal - News
CWhLqfGU4AIWMhd.jpg:large

"IndiaStandsBehindFarmers" trending on twitter:-
News about #IndiaStandsBehindFarmers on Twitter

All hail the leader ship of Modi...Err..I mean low oil prices :enjoy:

Ok so Sonia was bailed out within minutes....

Now lets talk about Arun Jant Lee.