Indian Political Corner | All Updates & Discussions.

hehe...
Ever heard of a phenomenon called ''Koleebee''(Kongress-league-BJP)???,where BJP usually transfered its votes to UDF to defeat their arch rival ''LDF''??

No Saar ,I am new in politics ,I dont know anything about it ..I dont know about the Alliance in palakkad (1970's) Or in Beypore assembly (in 90's) ...Saar You are master of Kerala politics and apostle of Church please educate me on this

Mr Kejribaal is the only person in the whole who has pakka proof on everyone but does not take anyone to court.

Mr Kejribaal is the only person who shouts he has proofs and then sued and then says sorry

Mr Kejribaal is the only person in the world who does not know whether he is pro-corruption or anti corruption. :)

You are not a moron of first order but you have comprehension problem as well. Show me where did i wrote on sonia. In my previous post I wrote about Jaitely and said that there is no prima facie evidence. But if AAP goes to court as they promise, It is well comed.

It was a simple post but you moron could not understand as ever.

This whole exercise is to divert attention from the fact that Nautanki kejribaal is a crooked fellow and hired an extremely crooked fellow as his secretary..

Remember Mr Kejribaal's tantrums when Mr Honesty Tomar was arrested?? It's hilarious...Mr Kejribaal has become the idiot who cried wolf..
Now no one believes him.

In fact I have it on good authority that his own kids begged him not to promise anything on them anymore.

And yeah Mr Kejribaal's dog ate the 370 page proof against Shiela aunty...:D

This was a normal thing, BJP used to donate their votes for congress to keep CPM away...

No Saar ,I am new in politics ,I dont know anything about it ..I dont know about the Alliance happened in palakkad (1970's) Or in Beypore assembly (in 90's) ...Saar You are master of Kerala politics and apostle of Church please educate me on this

ashabhosle.png

600riots.png

Bhai kuch job karta hai ? Sach bolna ....

Kaam dhandha nahi kya pura din propaganda posta karta rehta hai

BTW.... Aap media cell ka pay scale kya hai? I mean for every post what is the rate ?? :woot::p:

@ranjeet @Marxist @Nilgiri

I'm done talking to this troll rangila since he has got me on ignore anyways. If reasonable people come on here I will participate, otherwise you guys can rip him apart by yourselves ;)

Mr Kejribaal is now the best show in India currently....
Even Bachan would have been proud of the filmy dialogues of Mr Kejribaal..

Bachon ki kasam...kya dialogue Martha hai re ;)

It is expected though. All Mr Kejribaal does now a days is review films and help corrupt people.
The hug to Lallu was....well, it reminded me Shahrukhan and Kajol Jodi....:D:D

I'm done talking to this troll rangila since he has got me on ignore anyways. If reasonable people come on here I will participate, otherwise you guys can rip him apart by yourselves

Desperate people..
He is only doing what his master wants...

to divert attention from corrupt Kejibaal and his corrupt secretary..

This was a normal thing, BJP used to donate their votes for congress to keep CPM away...

And no one denied it ,Former BJPkerala state president Mararji accepted this in his book ,BJP expelled some leaders for this type of vote selling ...In 70's Congress and League supported Jan Sangh's candidate to defeat CPI(M) in palakkad

Mr Kejribaal defends Tomar
Mr Kejribaal defends Somnath..

Similarly, he is defending himself and his corrupt secretary by spreading lies....I mean when ever Kejribaal is caught with pants down, he finds 370 page proof against a random BJP leader..

but he will never take the proof to courts :D:D:D

Oh yeah...he is the only person in the whole world who has confirmed proofs but will not take the corrupt people to court..

Confused???

So is India :D

Mr Kejribaal is the only person in the whole who has pakka proof on everyone but does not take anyone to court.

Mr Kejribaal is the only person who shouts he has proofs and then sued and then says sorry

Mr Kejribaal is the only person in the world who does not know whether he is pro-corruption or anti corruption. :)

This whole exercise is to divert attention from the fact that Nautanki kejribaal is a crooked fellow and hired an extremely crooked fellow as his secretary..

Remember Mr Kejribaal's tantrums when Mr Honesty Tomar was arrested?? It's hilarious...Mr Kejribaal has become the idiot who cried wolf..
Now no one believes him.

In fact I have it on good authority that his own kids begged him not to promise anything on them anymore.

And yeah Mr Kejribaal's dog ate the 370 page proof against Shiela aunty...:D

I have f***ed him on twiter and asked the same question whether he is going to sue shila or not? I have also asked him for a review of Dilwale movie.

None of the AAPians will answer this simple question either..

Why doesn't Kejribaal take the proofs to courts like Subrmaniyam Swamy?

In fact it's the other people who take Kejribaal to court and he is forced to say sorry.
Still he has supporters...:D:D:D

So to hide your idiocy, you came down to one liner. Show me where i wrote on sonia you Morn? or accept that you have a comprehension problem.

He is getting posts and screen-shots from some pro-AAP forum and just pasting them...
This "AAPian" aint interested in debate..

Like all AAPians, he will never ever ever answer the simple question "why Kejribaal does not take the proof to courts?" ;)