Indian Political Corner | All Updates & Discussions.

So 600 communal riots are very less, Earlier there happened to be more than 100 riots every year in Gujarat in congress rule and some where around 500 to 1000 people used to die every year.
Here only 80 people have died in one year in whole country against 1000 in a single state. In MM time huge riots like Muzzafar nagar and Asam violence took place. He never bothered to open his Mouth.

And your master RAGA called your community the ISI agents. You are licking their feet.

For these AAPians, Sonia raaj was golden age..

There were no riots
There were no scams
There was no poverty
There was no terrorism
There was Akhand Bharath..

All problems started only and only Modi came to power...before that it was Rama (oops sickular) rajya..

In fact Sonia raaj was soooo good that Mr Kejribaal has never ever ever commented on Sonia...

Oh yeah...you read right...Mr Kejribaal does not think National Herald case exists..

I know you are shocked, but this is the guy who hugged Lallu and sang duets :D:D

So to hide your idiocy, you came down to one liner. Show me where i wrote on sonia you Morn? or accept that you have a comprehension problem.

Yes Modi will not do anything to help her

What is the relevance of this one liner against my post of DDCA?

I do not read the rest of your gibberish post after one liner.

YOU ARE IGNORED!

I cant see you or yr posts.
Better that way.
Less headache.

@Rangila ,

AAPTARD says that kejri is very popular as second most popular leader. But AAPTRDA ignores the No 1 modi and abuse him.

Yes Modi will not do anything to help her

What is the relevance of this one liner against my post of DDCA?

I do not read the rest of your gibberish post after one liner.

YOU ARE IGNORED!

Better that way.
Less headache.

Wow you have read and posted so much garbage here. Why are you shying away from answering my post?

CWkU-pYVAAIXZB3.jpg

Shocking news..

Main BJP se paise leke BJP ki marta hun.
Aur paise randio ko bant-ta hun ta ke wo ye pesha chor de..
Lekin BJP ka paisa wo bhi nahi lete...

Tu bhi char gaya Ignore list pe...

You don't understand your own doing?

View attachment 280405

You have replied on national Herald case.
While my post is talking of DDCA/Jaitley.

Despite that you have balls to come and counter?
PHD in lunatics?
Is thread pe 27 active members hai.... Unme se 21 bjp supporters..... Sab ignore list pe hai to post kaun padhta hai Tera ??

BTW most of us are not blind Bjp supporter. I myself had supported congress earlier. It's just that your posts are so hate filled and ignorant that u are not a common man.... Everyone can see that you have vested interests..... so i asked AAP ya congress

Is thread pe 27 active members hai.... Unme se 21 bjp supporters..... Sab ignore list pe hai to post kaun padhta hai Tera ??

BTW most of us are not blind Bjp supporter. I myself had supported congress earlier. It's just that your posts are so hate filled and ignorant that u are not a common man.... Everyone can see that you have vested interests..... so i asked AAP ya congress

Logic and Kejribaal are poles apart..

His Bhakths are even worse.

CWkU-pYVAAIXZB3.jpg

Shocking news..

Wowwwww What an expose of the century. This is the biggest expose after the one in which Jaitely asked ONGC to pay 5 crore to hockey India. I have never seen any bigger expose than this in my life.

The truth fo kejari and his corruption reduction claim.

‘One-third of Delhi households paid bribe last year’ - The Hindu

YOU ARE IGNORED!

Better that way.
Less headache.

Austrich , Escapist, Liar.

When the facts were put before him, he tries to escape.

View attachment 280422

Hmm...So 83% Delhi walas like him.

Work No 1 Made delhi the garbage capital of India.
Work No 2 Made Delhi pollution capital of world worse than Baijing.

What is stopping Kejribaal to approach the courts with the proof...

Oh wait...Jumla man Kejribaal has no proofs :D:D

SO...why is Nalayak Kejribaal protecting the tainted babu....

This is the same babu who worked with Shiela govt...

Kejribaal had 370 page proof on Shiela...which vanished soon after he became CM.
There was a deal between Congees and Kejribaal for few hundred crores for which this babu is the middle man..

Hence the reason for corrupt Kejribaals anxiety..
Hence the reason why this nalayak has stopped speaking against congees and all their scams..

If this corrupt babu opens his mouth, Kejribaals dirty picture will come out :D

Just wondering, did Kejribaal catch the people who did crores of hawala during his election campaign?? I thought he was doing some internal lokpal or something like that??

Did that nautanki reach it's conclusion?
Or perhaps AAPtards and Kejribaal are pretending nothing happened as usual