Indian Political Corner | All Updates & Discussions.

I am saying something else. Isnt it possible that in next 3 days some dhandli happen with the Machine or something? Congress has its clout over institutions. Thats da kind of party it is. Just conspiring bout any possibility. If not then Why not?
Still hypothetical no yaar that is the case Cwg is also an institution look at what they done decimated the Congress .I know the institution show some bias Ness but there is rift in EC itself also don't worry.secondly they know masses will never accept it the 1977 will be repeated may be even worse:D:D but it's all sepuculation.

Is this cunt for real ???
Yes he claims to stockpile weapons and will hit streets on may16 if mod becomes PM.Looks like pappus prediction that 22000 muslims will be killed if modi becomes pm might turn true.Congis already gearing up for riots post may 16.
Its twitter version of Zakir Bhai. Congressi bot, most prolly a "secular" using a "communal" name to fool people. From what I have heard, Rahul Gandhi entrusted the Poonawala brothers to run Congress's social media campaign, and their whole team is essentially bunch of "Secular" people.
Is this some spoof account. :o::o:

Certainly a Secular.

Who else rants about CIA and Mossad in India.

Rigging can happen - YES. But they can be just minor one - inflating one trend or deflating it, but can't CHANGE THE VERDICT or else the fraud is out in open.

I do believe that in 2009 Congress did it, it inflated it's seats, but it was emerging the largest party anyways, so people din't protest, now it is not possible as there is MASSIVE BJP support & strong Anti-Congressism.
Dint get it. What inflating-deflating? U mean in exit polls?

Whats da process? Why do u think the verdicts cant be changed. In certian seats where difference is very less, any rigging can turn away the seat where every seat is gold.

">May 12, 2014</a></blockquote>
<script async src="//platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" lang="en"><p>India is facing a concentrated effort by CIA-Mossad-ISI to finish Indian democracy through Modi. Indian army will not allow this!</p>&mdash; Amaresh Misra (@AmareshMisra) <a href=" ">May 12, 2014</a></blockquote>
<script async src="//platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

Certainly a Secular.

Who else rants about CIA and Mossad in India.
BC. Ye Zaid Hamid ki aatma Indian mein? o_O:o:

Dint get it. What inflating-deflating? U mean in exit polls?

Whats da process? Why do u think the verdicts cant be changed. In certian seats where difference is very less, any rigging can turn away the seat where every seat is gold.
Sorry mate I still believe in EC yes they are bias some times but good sometimes look at the Azam am it shah case, ajay Rai I think this congress delpleted the faith of the people even though in the post prestigious institution like EC.

Back after a BAN(G)
Boo yeah...
Modi sarkar :bunny::bunny::bunny::bunny::yahoo::yahoo::yahoo::yahoo::yahoo:

Now I have been thinking...... Why did AK-49 stand against modi knowing full well he will lose???

The answer is ofcourse MONEY.
Bahut donation loote hai usne "swaraj" ke naam pe.

If he loses the delhi election badly i.e. <20 seats...... He will be religated to Oblivion

List of Persons who will receive Modi's Thank You Notes!!!

1. CWG
2. Pappu
3. MMS
4. Baru
5. Diggy Raja
6. Manishankar Aiyar
7. Conspiracy 101 - AK-49.
8. Mamata, Maya, Mulayam, that boti-boti guy, etc for abusing Modi - More the merrier!!!

1. CWG
2. Pappu
3. MMS
4. Baru
5. Diggy Raja
6. Manishankar Aiyar
8. Mamata, Maya, Mulayam, that boti-boti guy, etc for abusing Modi - More the merrier!!!
CWG?? the games ? include 2G and coalgate as well

1. CWG
2. Pappu
3. MMS
4. Baru
5. Diggy Raja
6. Manishankar Aiyar

Beni