Indian Political Corner | All Updates & Discussions.

@arp2041 Spoke to BJP's Delhi Member and he suggested not to celebrate now, massive EVM rigging can happen and 2004 reults can be repeated & be prepared to take this fight to streets on 16th. o_O
ouch... that hurts:suicide:. just now finished watching ABP poll predictions... & you just poured cold water to that feel good moment!:sad: Oh well.. it was nice till it lasted! :tsk:

These stupid people should be tried for treason

Bullet
Should have taken it slow & easy. Outside of the area mentioned, AAP should have concentrated on major cities alone. Spreading their resources thin like they did was suicide.

They abandoned Anti-corruption and clanged to what congress,sp,bsp does.

They are commies and they will fade away like other left parties.

@arp2041 Spoke to BJP's Delhi Member and he suggested not to celebrate now, massive EVM rigging can happen and 2004 reults can be repeated & be prepared to take this fight to streets on 16th. o_O
May be he is being to hypothetical My sources are saying that Nda will win for sure.RSS already started to form model of it's Govt cabinet you can see Modi meetings with Raman Singh and Gadakri on twitter

ouch... that hurts:suicide:. just now finished watching ABP poll predictions... & you just poured cold water to that feel good moment!:sad: Oh well.. it was nice till it lasted! :tsk:

Jab mujhe pata chala, I also had similar feeling. :cry: I'm just keeping my fingers crossed nothing like that happens & we have Modi Sarkar on 16th May. o_O

The person who told this to me sits at 11 Akbar Road. :)

Having fun at your expense possibly. Politicians are also among the craziest believers in conspiracy theories themselves. My advice, stay away from all that craziness. Whatever results are announced on the 16th are the results. Period.

Bullet

They abandoned Anti-corruption and clanged to what congress,sp,bsp does.

They are commies and they will fade away like other left parties.
AAP overestimated their capability. Their success in Delhi elections is due to the fact that they went with public emotions... & in national election they went against the public emotion. Biggest miscalculation was that they thought they are the 'emotion' since their Delhi success. This will teach them a valuable lesson...

So near you elected ones are those who are elected directly by janta! But again an elected member is not elected as a PM directly by janta.. I think you are inspired by presidential system.

arey yaar I am just saying that whoever he/she be, he/she just should be from LS.

Not by Loksabha Guyz?

No... Upper house is elected by the members of state assemblies. In Pakistan 23 senators comes from each province, four from federal territory, 8 from FATA.... Total 108

@INDIC, how it works in India?

No... Upper house is elected by the members of state assemblies. In Pakistan 23 senators comes from each province, four from federal territory, 8 from FATA.... Total 108
Yup. Rite. Technically its that way but decisions are actually taken by the MPs of that state.

Exit poll ne bahut disappoint kiya, koi matching hi nahi hai. :tsk:
han yaar. Especially that Arnab Goswami one. Then again.. after going through in detail I realised his was just a dramabazi to keep up the trp of his newshour debate for the next couple of days.

AAP overestimated their capability. Their success in Delhi elections is due to the fact that they went with public emotions... & in national election they went against the public emotion. Biggest miscalculation was that they thought they are the 'emotion' since their Delhi success. This will teach them a valuable lesson...

Not exactly Aligning with naxals,antinationals and activist cost them dear.

Delhi platform was pure anti-corruption with touch of socialism.(They promised 50% cut in power ,water tariff ) When they found out even after eradicating corruption they cant give 50% cut.They went downward spiral.