Indian PM Modi accepts invite for first Pakistan visit: joint statement

he he he he he :devil:
Man I am serious. These CONgress like corrupt leaders are looting Pakistan which can put even all banana republics to shame.
These leaders expected Mr. Raheel Sharif to join them like his predecessors in the looting the nation but Mr. Raheel being a Rajput and belonging to the family of patriotic soldiers has other plans for Nawazs and Zardaris of Pakistan.
So by the time of next SAARC Summit you never know what political framework will be there in Pakistan.

When two big meet they talk big, they decide big, not some fishermen matters, meeting once in a year etc. etc.

I feel strange this meeting of PMs like some district councellers.

Aik mulaqat zaroori hai sanam. Ho gai mulaqat

When two big meet they talk big, they decide big, not some fishermen matters, meeting once in a year etc. etc.

I feel strange this meeting of PMs like some district councellers.

Aik mulaqat zaroori hai sanam. Ho gai mulaqat

Kis duniya mein rehtho hein mere bhai?????

No one is going to assassinate Modi. You should have seen when Chinese president came, Islamabad turned into a military base.

That's the problem :)
Unlike the case of Chinese President, the Pakistani Military would very much like to get rid of Modi..

Thousands of army soldiers..pta bhi nhi chalega kisne maar diya..

Man I am serious. These CONgress like corrupt leaders are looting Pakistan which can put even all banana republics to shame.
These leaders expected Mr. Raheel Sharif to join them like his predecessors in the looting the nation but Mr. Raheel being a Rajput and belonging to the family of patriotic soldiers has other plans for Nawazs and Zardaris of Pakistan.
So by the time of next SAARC Summit you never know what political framework will be there in Pakistan.
few things

1. INC under any circumstances cant be besharam and dheet as the "pakistani ashrafia" when it comes too looting land of the pure to bone

2.a good person like Rahil Shareef alone cant change the system and you know why + most of their problems orignated in the first place deu to "PAK FAUJ" who still run a parellel goverment and economy or their own in land of the pure (which always had the real power)

3. no right minded & hub bul watan pakistani today wants to be part of india dominated SAARC all this talk to intigrate or add china into it are a smoke screen created by their establishment ... you know the real game ... dont ya :azn:

now about this so called NaMo & NS meeting in SAARC "2016" as they say "na 9 man tail hoga na radha nachegi" :sarcastic:

few things

1. INC under any circumstances cant be besharam and dheet as the "pakistani ashrafia" when it comes too looting land of the pure to bone

2.a good person like Rahil Shareef alone cant change the system and you know why + most of their problems orignated in the first place deu to "PAK FAUJ" who still run a parellel goverment and economy or their own in land of the pure (which always had the real power)

3. no right minded & hub bul watan pakistani today wants to be part of india dominated SAARC all this talk to intigrate or add china into it are a smoke screen created by their establishment ... you know the real game ... dont ya :azn:

now about this so called NaMo & NS meeting in SAARC "2016" as they say "na 9 man tail hoga na radha nachegi" :sarcastic:
So in nutshell you are suggesting that Modi won't be be needing Doval to create "situation" where even Bhutan Naresh would be refusing to go to attend any meeting. Pak Fauj will oblige him by doing the needful.:cheers:

looks like you are spending too much time in understanding the logik behind "RAW ke Pakistan ke Khilaaf sazishee makbooze" :devil:

question is can you trust NaMo's security and life with "pakistani security establishment" :astagh:

if something happens to NaMo its neuclear holocoust granteed and most hub bul watan pakistanies will try it no matter what so its not in indias and this areas interests to send owr PM to pakistan
Please! Use some commonsense for once. We are talking about PM of a country about to visit another country and not some Chaie wala who can be killed or assassinated. I am really surprised at the level of statements you lot make

its not just any "chaiwalla" but owr PM and its not just any country but a nation with whome we faught 4 wars and where its defnce minister and ex president opennlli anjd repeatedlli wave their "neuclear *ick" at india and where most of its tazianigars and politicians on nation TV describe owr PM as "darinder moodee" & declare to prosecute him as they think/describe NaMo as killer of thosands of muslims in gujrat .... so its better to be safe than to be sorry :azn:

That's the problem :)
Unlike the case of Chinese President, the Pakistani Military would very much like to get rid of Modi..

Thousands of army soldiers..pta bhi nhi chalega kisne maar diya..

I don't think Pakistani military would like to see its neighbour's PM killed on its territory. You're too paranoid, Vajpaye came before and he left safely, the same military was there, nothing happened to him and guess who was Pakistan PM that time as well?:D

Modi as a PM is far better than any **** leader that ever existed. As for RAW, based on your claims, how is it any different that ISI? If ISI can play god with the Pak perspective of Indo-Pak relations so can RAW do the same for the Indian perspective. Only with RAW, the resulting effect is far more damaging.
RAW has been caught sabotaging the Pakistan India peace process in Shamjhota express terrorism.RAW sponsoring terrorism in Pakistan and they have showed that they can kill their own citizens in Shamjhota express to sabotage peace process.Their r so many rouge hindutva elements in RAW who can repeat this kind of terrorism.

Nawaz Sharif seems to like the abusive company of Indians. How many times will he reach out his hand with such overtures.

Not Nawaz.

This thing results from the big stick in Modi's back is from USA and china.

its not just any "chaiwalla" but owr PM :

This is correct.

Whatever he is or who was.

Once on Pakistani soil, he deserves utmost respect and graceful display of hospitality.

As you say GD bhai

He in Pakistan will not longer be just a Modi,
but rep of a respectable nation.

Not Nawaz.

This thing results from the big stick in Modi's back is from USA and china.

USA quite possible but what kind of leverage would China have on Modi? It's more possible that the push comes from Russia in my opinion

I don't think Pakistani military would like to see its neighbour's PM killed on its territory. You're too paranoid, Vajpaye came before and he left safely, the same military was there, nothing happened to him and guess who was Pakistan PM that time as well?:D
guess what happnned after Vajpaye took peace initative to pakistan ?

gues what why and how Pakistani Army reated to Vajpaye's peace initiative ?

gues what happenned on 4th of July 1999 in white house in washington DC in USA :D ?

guess what your ex PM and many PA top genrals think about "war with india for 1000 years & eating crass"?

guess what is so called "bleed india dry thru 1000 cuts policy"?

guess how and who attacked india in 1948 & 1964 ?

and you Sir are saying indians are paranoid about peacefull intentions of PAK FAUJ & Pakistan ? :o:

Janab their is a diffrnce between paranoia and history and guess what we know that diffrence :devil:

this is wrong decession by NaMo ... not needed right now he should think again about this :astagh:

Off course. if he could, He would not come to Pakistan.

But the big stick on his behind is too big to ignore.

Whatever the reason, Modi Ji will be our guest and respected person once on our sacred soil.

USA quite possible but what kind of leverage would China have on Modi? It's more possible that the push comes from Russia in my opinion

Good question Spectre bhai jaan

Answer: SCO and BRICS.

China is the biggest hitter in both.