Indian minority affairs minister Mukhtar Abbas hits back at OIC for comments on India

Hahaha, at that time fighting Hindus were only a fraction, e,g upper caste Kshatriyas.

Now its the 75 crore low caste Hindus who rule India. Modi is a low caste Hindu. And in front of combined strength of 100 crores Hindus, may God have mercy on you. :)

You are 75 crore and you STILL need active police support for your lynch mobs? I though with those numbers you could just trample your way through Muslim areas.

Hahaha, at that time fighting Hindus were only a fraction, e,g upper caste Kshatriyas.

Now its the 75 crore low caste Hindus who rule India. Modi is a low caste Hindu. And in front of combined strength of 100 crores Hindus, may God have mercy on you. :)

You are now limited to your last bastion

Just a matter of time before you lose it too

It looks more like you only trust this pajeet because his persona plays into this Sarkari Indian Muslim myth of yours.
Are you saying that 'Sarkari Indian Muslims' do not exist? That parts of the Indian Muslim elite (landed, business, political) do not kowtow to the Hindutva brigade and remain silent when it comes to discrimination and atrocities against Muslims in order to protect said interests?

Dude...give it a rest. Stop justifying the hate in your society by using Muslims.

I'll listen to you when you say the same things to the wonderful Hindus on this forum that day in and day out abuse Muslims. I have never seen that happen from you. But you are the first one to jump when a Muslim says anything in response.
What did hindus here say man?all they want is you love the country where you live..assimilate...respect our beliefs...dont indulge in violence...the other day i created a thread saying UAE should be taught a lesson for dismissing indians from their jobs ...not even one hindu here on pdf agreed with me..everyone unanimously said we should respect the place,culture and religion of the place we live at.
But what do muslims do?Protest for shariat law in west...hail invaders who demolished our temples...glorify kings like tipu and aurangahenb who killed lakhs of hindus...once..just once try to introspect..just try to find yourself without any bias the reason behind the hate for muslims..just think as a human..not as a muslim..detach yourself from your identity of being a muslim for a while and you get your answer.
Hindus dont know the difference between a dargah and a mosque...for them both are places of worship for muslims...you will find hundreds and thousands of hindus at every dargah...if hindus really have always had this hate for muslims and islam, they wouldnt be visiting those places...hindus are polytheists...they have this nature of accepting all gods ...but they have slowly understood that feeling is not mutual ..they understood you look down upon their beliefs and their religion..
As long as you dont address the quesrion correctly,you will distance yourself from majority which isnt good for you.
Forget about hindus..have you ever given a thought about why peaceful buddhists of sri lanka and Myanmar also hate you?If you really want to get the answer,you will get it..but you only want to see things from your point of view...

What did hindus here say man?all they want is you love the country where you live..assimilate...respect our beliefs...dont indulge in violence...the other day i created a thread saying UAE should be taught a lesson for dismissing indians from their jobs ...not even one hindu agreed with me..everyone unanimously said we should respect the place,culture and religion of the place we live at.
But what do muslims do?Protest for shariat law in west...hail invaders who demolished our temples...glorify kings like tipu and aurangahenb who killed lakhs of hindus...once..just once try to introspect..just try to find yourself without any bias the reason behind the hate for muslims..just think as a human..not as a muslim..detach yourself from your identity of being a muslim for a while and you get your answer.
Hindus dont know the difference between a dargah and a mosque...for them both are places of worship for muslims...you will find hundreds and thousands of hindus at every dargah...if hindus really have always had this hate for muslims and islam, they wouldnt be visiting those places...hindus are polytheists...they have this nature of accepting all gods ...but they have slowly understood that feeling is not mutual ..they understood you look down upon their beliefs and their religion..
As long as you dont address the quesrion correctly,you will distance yourself from majority which isnt good for you.
Forget about hindus..have you ever given a thought about why peaceful buddhists of sri lanka and Myanmar also hate you?If you really want to get the answer,you will get it..but you only want to see things from your point of view...

If you cannot see the hate from your own brethren, then I have nothing more to say. Keep believing in the WhatsApp lies that are propagated.

We are 65 crore Muslims. Bring it on BITCH!!!

You are 75 crore and you STILL need active police support for your lynch mobs? I though with those numbers you could just trample your way through Muslim areas.
police support for your lynch mobs?? That's an unfair allegation on mob lynchers.

Yes, they could trample your way but most Hindus aren't genocidal... not on most occasions.

You see whether its Mumbai riots or Gujarat 2001 riots, the biggest crib of Muslims has always been that Police didn't intervene to save them.

Retard level - Extremely High
He s not a retard. He successfully derailed a thread discussing about the stupidity of his leaders into discussing stupidity of himself. This is by intention, not an accident. Ignore him and continue highlighting the sorry state of Indian leadership today and associated religious bigotry displayed by India's ruling class.

Are you saying that 'Sarkari Indian Muslims' do not exist? That parts of the Indian Muslim elite (landed, business, political) do not kowtow to the Hindutva brigade and remain silent when it comes to discrimination and atrocities against Muslims in order to protect said interests?

Bhai, how is this so-called Sarkari Muslim pajeet protecting his interests by coming here to defend Modi and the RSS??