Sine Nomine
What crap are you talking? Do you talk this way when you drink a lot of gow mutra?
You are not doing any favour to yourself or your community with such thinking...the more you disrespect and make a mockery of hindus sentiments ,the more the bjp gets stronger...We appreciate the cow too. We thank it for giving us beef that is used to make such lovely dishes like bihari kabab, nihari, steaks, haleem....lovely stuff
Don't know but a segment of Bharati population does.Do Kafirs drink gow mutra ?
Hahaha, at that time fighting Hindus were only a fraction, e,g upper caste Kshatriyas.You should have tried that strategy when you outnumbered Muslims 1000000:1 not when you are 4:1
You are not doing any favour to yourself or your community with such thinking...the more you disrespect and make a mockery of hindus sentiments ,the more the bjp gets stronger...
Just 13 years back there was no bjp in any of the south indian states..now it is ruling karnataka...it has 4 MP seats in telangana...even in bengal where bjp got only 2 seats in the last elections,there are 18 MPs this time around....anti muslim sentiment is growing in TN and kerala too.
What has changed?your politicians make open threats of killing all hindus if police is removed for 15 minutes.
Youbomb mumbai,hyd,delhi,bangalore,chennai...youopenly support pakistan in india pak cricket matches...you indulge in violence supporting osama bin laden here in hyd(2002)..you burn trains carrying hindus(godhra)...you want pakistani muslims to be given indian citizenship.
You go on protests if indian govt gives citizenship to hindu refugees(NRC).
Above all you have broken this land into two..
Hindus are divided by castes...imagine how many things you have done that even those people who are divided by castes got united.
The only way muslims can win hindus' trust is through assimilation and being friendly...once that happens people dont go for parties like BJP...as long as you react with hate , hindus will keep on voting for BJP as they feel it is the only party that can keep muslims in their place.
Things have gone too far with recent NRC protests and the recent Tableegi incident...BJP is here to stay at least for another 2 terms even if it performs badly on economic front.
So you admit muslim areas are hubs of rowdies and gundas...you accept that muslims are violent...then how can you expect us to treat you nicely...you hate usHahahaha...what a retard. Wants me to create a Hindu state. Woh bhi khud nahin kar saktey
This same guy probably shits in his pants at the thought of going in a Muslim area in Meerut or Bombay.
Do Kafirs drink gow mutra ?
Yeh female nahi hai??
So you admit muslim areas are hubs of rowdies and gundas...you accept that muslims are violent...then how can you expect us to treat you nicely...you hate us
.but you wantt us to love you
so most of bharatvarsh then
New Recruit
We revere the Cow that give us milk to drink as its own son and daughter. We appreciate its urine which is rich in anti oxidants and used in some rituals.
We are not ashamed of it. We take pride in our culture and heritage which is why we did not convert out of fear or greed.
But we also readily recognize Bigots who expose their narrow minds by thinking Hindu culture and rituals can be mocked in a pakistani forum while forgetting their own prophet who advocated drinking camel urine as claimed in Hadiths.
I am clearly a Non Believer in Allah so call me Kafir as ordered by your allah. Why do you feel the need to "JUSTIFY' it ? are you ashamed ?