Indian deputy consul general arrested in US on visa fraud charges

No ... that is the last thing i'd like to drag you down in with me.

you are incapable of debate / reasoning.

Sure! Your superior debating and reasoning skills are visible for everyone to see. Just don't embarrass yourselves further by saying that your asinine comments somehow constitute usage of reasoning.

well bhai i wont go into sati, kamasutra or rapes as its off topic but the thing is at the end of day when the dust will stelle i guess the onli looser will be the maid who wnet aginst her employer who took her to US and gave her all facilities like she gave to her family and above all trusted her with her most prced possesion (her children) what she did in return .... she got fooled by some over zelous human rights activists and becmae the cause of so much ambarresment to herself , her family , her employer , employers family , indian consolate , and indoUS relations ...now she will pay for it for rest of her life as she will never get respect and coopration from any non resident indian , indian govt and even her on indian employers each an every one will never give her acsess to any thing worthwile and wil always be looked down as a backstabber and an untrustworthy employee and will often be abused and mistreated and that goes forher family aswell and if your an expact you might know how hard it is for some one to live in a forighn land with all that baggage and no sympathesiser ... good day sir

Guru .. that is correct.

But at this moment, one must notice that this diplomat is the not the first one who got a body scan, nor will she be the last one.

There must be hundred if not thousands others who got the same treatment. All things fair then why were their cases never reported ? or such drama made for them ?

then, a cavity search is not some thing out of the blue. every one traveling to US must be prepared for the extreme. It is the law of the land and thus must be protected.

Also, it is obvious this issue has been drummed up for political mileage in lieu of the looming elections. It will be very difficult to claim that this jingoism is purely and wholly in support of the woman who got the cavity search.

Lastly, the way media, government and other parts of society have gone crazy is disproportionate to the state of women, and abundance of rape / prostitution ( which is growing at a very high rate).

" hun karein to chamatkar, woh karein toh balatkar "

I will make a passing remark at this point, at the immaturity of Indian media, who can drum up the nation to illogical and false moral ideals.

It is due to these apparent hypocrisies that I had to take an extreme stand.

People who want to smear nationalism to an issue which has little to do it, deserve to be trolled.

In other news, how are you Guru sweet heart ?

Guru .. that is correct.

But at this moment, one must notice that this diplomat is the not the first one who got a body scan, nor will she be the last one.

There must be hundred if not thousands others who got the same treatment. All things fair then why were their cases never reported ? or such drama made for them ?

then, a cavity search is not some thing out of the blue. every one traveling to US must be prepared for the extreme. It is the law of the land and thus must be protected.

Also, it is obvious this issue has been drummed up for political mileage in lieu of the looming elections. It will be very difficult to claim that this jingoism is purely and wholly in support of the woman who got the cavity search.

Lastly, the way media, government and other parts of society have gone crazy is disproportionate to the state of women, and abundance of rape / prostitution ( which is growing at a very high rate).

I will make a passing remark at this point, at the immaturity of Indian media, who can drum up the nation to illogical and false moral ideals.

People who want to smear nationalism to an issue which has little to do it, deserve to be trolled.

well bhai i know things have been blown owt of proportions in this episode but i guess we indians are very unpredictable and that was the main reson US never whole hartedli gave support to indians and vice-versa

now as for this media hype well bro remeber they are media huses whos sole aim is to exploit any event to get TRP which inturn will increase its revenues and viewership indian media is no different tell me how would have pakistani media responded if pakistan govt took a similar stand on say drone strikes

its all about arrogane and pride and indian pride got real hurt when US officials did it with deputy counsel in NYC just think what will they do to common indian its about taking a stand and speaking up to big bully

as for maid she wanted to make a quick bukk and getting US citizenship or political assylum on such a fictitous matter what do you think will happen to her in two months time after the dust have settlled she will be thrown in a dustbin along with her family and will have no sympethiser for the plight of her and her family even NRIs will behave like even worse they do with a criminal but the counsel will be the biggest gainer and so will be the middleman who took the maid to counsel

as for indo - us relationship US already knew why indians were so aprehensive of buying U arms and this will have a major impact of wepons sale now as anty us lobby in india will gain strenth manifolds and US arms exporters will also target this maid for spoiling there party

russia will be more than happy and so will be french as they will now lobby for indian arms market share with a new confidence and US will sulk by this stupid episode as Indo-US relations will never be the same again

+ above all ...all those maids or support staff and labour contractors in US and india who supplied such labour to indian diplomats going all across the globe will curse this women for rest of her life and will do all they could do ensure things like this happen no more which will lead to reduced opportunities and buisness

http://www.nytimes.com/2010/05/01/us/01consul.html?_r=0

The Chinese diplomat was not cavity searched and sexually assaulted like the Indian diplomat. The Americans immediately suspended two police officers and promised a swift investigation:

"Mayor Annise Parker said late Thursday that the officers had been restricted to desk duty while the police and the State Department investigated the arrest."

and

"The United States responded with a promise to investigate the episode quickly and fully. 'The department takes this incident very seriously and has been in touch with the Chinese Embassy about what occurred,' a spokeswoman at the State Department, Nicole Thompson, said."

Compare that to how America is responding to India:

No investigation was promised and India was told to **** off. The police officers who arrested and sexually assaulted the Indian diplomat are still on duty and face no suspension or punishment. America has not promised any quick action or investigation.

America thinks too little of India to warrant a response in accordance with the Geneva Convention. India is not China or Russia or Germany, so America can afford to relax and let this pass.

It's up to India to make America take notice, but do Prime Minister Singh and Sonia Gandhi have the guts to stand up to America?

One thing is sure my friend, you just hate India and showing that, its as simple as that, and for the other part it is just in your dreams, ooooo sorry, you can't understand twisted words ........ no one sexually assaulted her.... like you are dreaming, and for the last one.... we will wait and see..... No country in this world can survive upsetting almost 1.5 billion people all together.

No you sick Moron .... young girls getting killed is sick...

Indian diplomat getting her cavities poked .. is sexy bondage fun.

Her telling the story of bondage in video, is slightly erotic .. but a lot of fun.

Khuda khaa kauf karo yaar with such language

Just because she's Indian doesn't mean she deserves this treatment

Sorry nobody gives a flying fcuk to US media and it's public .

Our issue is with the Govt. of US not the public or media .

Guru .. that is correct.

Do you even understand the words 'Diplomat' or 'Diplomatic Immunity'? Nobody is denying that she may be guilty of mistreating her maid, but that's for the Indian Judicial System to decide, considering she had limited diplomatic immunity as being part of the Indian Consulate.

How many Diplomats/consulate members do you know of who were subjected to cavity searches? Please name a few!

Since shoot-outs are increasing in USA, is it ok if WE shoot at a few US diplomats?? (your silly reasoning to justify cavity searches). Highest cases of rapes are reported in the US, btw. Should justify us searching their body cavities then, if you are to be believed!

Do you even understand the words 'Diplomat' or 'Diplomatic Immunity'? Nobody is denying that she may be guilty of mistreating her maid, but that's for the Indian Judicial System to decide, considering she had limited diplomatic immunity as being part of the Indian Consulate.

How many Diplomats/consulate members do you know of who were subjected to cavity searches? Please name a few!

Since shoot-outs are increasing in USA, is it ok if WE shoot at a few US diplomats?? (your silly reasoning to justify cavity searches). Highest cases of rapes are reported in the US, btw. Should justify us searching their body cavities then, if you are to be believed!

Oh, that is more stupid of you ...
If you sit in my lap .. you may not be able to see my point but you will certainly feel the strength of my argument.

Oh, that is more stupid of you ...
If you sit in my lap .. you may not be able to see my point but you will certainly feel the strength of my argument.

Reasoning and Logic in full flow!:rofl: Thanks, but no thanks, SICKO! Find someone similar to yourself to sit on your lap.

This is it.......

What should be India's next step:

1. Launch Agni 5s to attack Washington.

2. Send INS Vikramaditya to American waters.

3. Send INS Chakra to American waters.

4. Pre-emptive strikes on Diago Garcia.

Any other options??

Satyagaya hein kya?

Buddy This is war....

Americans should know that if we know how to make friends than we also know how to take on enemies.....

some people think that we are soft.....but they would be proved wrong when Barack Obama would be signing surrender papers in the very same white house.......

Jai Hind!!!

Military Forum Latest Posts