Indian army gives green signal for the release of video footage of surgical strikes

Breaking new ...Breaking news .....Breaking news
The ******** have released footage of their surgical operation, apparently their was also a civilian RAW contingent accompanying the Para-Commandos in order to gather the relevant intel from destroyed Fedayeen camps, after completing their surgical operation the RAW personnel and Para-Commandos decided to immediately start their celebrations and to the Hindian nations astonishment "on the Pakistani side of the LOC", such was their confidence, their celebration was led by the commander of the mission who led the bhangra dance.
NB: the individuals in civilian clothing are RAW and the mission commander is wearing the green boonie hat
@Zibago @Moonlight @The Sandman @PaklovesTurkiye @Jonah Arthur ...... @SarthakGanguly

What prove if it is criteria of doing the surgical strikes than we also did the surgical strike killing 300 Indian soldiers destroying entire Indian base inside Pathankot airbase our SSG commandos destroyed all fighter jets and return safely home

Take that

Now there is no credibility left time is over if India had any footage it had releases with in 24 hours which it didn't

Finally Bharat shah did it in Bollywood studios

Sets on studios need to be organized so they look like Pak like phantom movie you will see small Pak flag all men wearing hats etc

Grow up we are rubbishing your proof now forged proof tampered proof only idiot believe in it

Bollywood studios has to organize sets it took time

How do you logically defend this 24 hours criteria of yours.

Lets assume Indian cross border strikes were fake, don't you think, a nation which organised such a big fake strike would also make fake footage before hand, before they decided to declare about the strikes. Especially considering the fact that Indian DGMO declared initially itself, that India has drone footage of the operation, but the decision to make make it public will be taken later.

So how come releasing the footage within 24hours lends credibility to the strikes?

On the other hand, there are so many operations in the world, who's videos and pictures are released years even decades later, when they accidentally leaked or the archives opened up to public. Do you think those operations never happened.

for eg. Footage of operation Neptune Spear has not been made public yet, It is likely to be made public, when the official archives are opened after the statutory timeline on them expires. But does that mean American forces never came into Pakistan and killed Osama?

How do you logically defend this 24 hours criteria of yours.

Lets assume Indian cross border strikes were fake, don't you think, a nation which organised such a big fake strike would also make fake footage before hand, before they decided to declare about the strikes. Especially considering the fact that Indian DGMO declared initially itself, that India has drone footage of the operation, but the decision to make make it public will be taken later.

So how come releasing the footage within 24hours lends credibility to the strikes?

On the other hand, there are so many operations in the world, who's videos and pictures are released years even decades later, when they accidentally leaked or the archives opened up to public. Do you think those operations never happened.

for eg. Footage of operation Neptune Spear has not been make public yet, It is likely to make public, when the official archives are opened after the statutory timeline on them expires. But does that American forces never came into Pakistan and killed Osama?

Lets assume everything is right what you have said above. The only difference is that the world acknowledges them but in this case no one besides the Indians are buying it. In fact the evidence that outweighs India's claim is more then just few words by your DGMO.

where exactly bollywood shot this movie ?

Haan wo to theek hai lekin bhai, songs kitne honge?

@ Indian members I told you guys when we release the film they will claim it's doctored.
The film has been released, you can make your own judgement.....see post 122

The ******** have released footage of their surgical operation, apparently their was also a civilian RAW contingent accompanying the Para-Commandos in order to gather the relevant intel from destroyed Fedayeen camps, after completing their surgical operation the RAW personnel and Para-Commandos decided to immediately start their celebrations and to the Hindian nations astonishment "on the Pakistani side of the LOC", such was their confidence, their celebration was led by the commander of the mission who led the bhangra dance.
NB: the individuals in civilian clothing are RAW and the mission commander is wearing the green boonie hat
@Zibago @Moonlight @The Sandman @PaklovesTurkiye @Jonah Arthur ...... @SarthakGanguly

Wait that's for real? :haha:

Lets assume everything is right what you have said above. The only difference is that the world acknowledges them but in this case no one besides the Indians are buying it. In fact the evidence that outweighs India's claim is more then just few words by your DGMO.

No one else - who ?

Except Pakistan, which other country in the world has declared, that these strike were fake?

Wait that's for real? :haha:
yaar were

Yaar jokes aside dance acha karletey hain, pretty sure yeh aik field hai jis main indian army is stronger then PaK army for sure. They for sure did isolate us in the army dancing competition *dancing army*:o::o::o::o: