India wants to fight Pakistan conventionally,Pakistan wants to jump from subconventional to nuclear

dalna hota to ye logg abhee tak india be bomb dal chukke hotte :sarcastic:

trust me mate as they say hathee ke dant dikhanne ke aur air khanne ke aur + we dont care who laughs at us & and who does not we dont care ... not every war is faught with bullets or missiles or rockets there are many ways of making your enemy suffer and making him attack you from a position of weakness to him and this time around we will make sure u do the same too and then :butcher: :sarcastic:

abe bhai ye cold start ka bhat time hogya sunte hwe dimagh phat gya hur waqt cold start cold start. hahahaha

thats what you dont get it was a TRUCK KI BATTI to cinfuse your miltarry establishment & ISPR & media about owr real plans and you bought it and started running after it so much so re orinted all you air force and militarry doctroines based on it while we have had ample time to develop owr nation and the real doctroines and focussed and chanellised owr resources on other major issues while you for amlost 20 years concentrated them all on so called starategick assets in afgahnistan and indian kashmir , building defnces against so called CSD and re orienting your army navy and air force .... resuts are in front of you today and so called CSD never came ... tell me did it lolzz it never will :haha:

Did these Indiots just discover that Nasr is there to be used? :partay: :partay:

3.jpg

War is war. We are ready for conventional or non conventional. Nuclear or sub nuclear.

India's paranoia and insecurity is only deepening as options for diverting their internal issues fade way as elections come closer and closer.

The Era of short limited wars is over. The Era of MAD is upon us.

Indian counter part to NASR has 3 times the range, can carry both miniaturized nuclear as well as conventional warhead, has shoot and scoot, quick reaction capability. A single truck carries 6 missiles as opposed to 2 or 4 missiles carried by NASR truck.

The only difference, it has not been advertised as much as Nasr, has been by Pakistan.

India do not have the know how on how to miniaturise nukes. India do not have tactical nukes in its inventory.

OK so did heaad of indian atomic energy personally told you that :azn: :omghaha:

munna india exploded firstdevices in 1974 and then again in 1998 and have owr own fast breeder reactor thecnology which only russia and USA & japan have plus thorium based reactors which only we have so come out of your pipe dream we also can buy any ammount of uranium as we have NSG waiver for that and member of MTCR & wassenaar arrangement ... do you even know what does that mean :haha:

neither india nor pak wants to engage each other in any type of war including weapons and missiles. only fifth gen war will be fought.

... Pakistan wants to keep the conflict either in the sub-conventional realm (read terrorism) where it enjoys the monopoly in this dyad, or escalate it to the nuclear realm — where it has parity with India — bypassing a conventional war entirely.

Mere propaganda...

While India (directly and indirectly) sponsors terrorism and terrorists (TTP, BLA etc.) on Pakistani soil, Pakistan is 'accused' of helping Kashmiri Freedom Fighters who have not been declared 'Terrorists' by the UN anyway, and yet the Indians have the audacity to claim (whine) that Pakistan has a monopoly over terrorism/sub-conventional realm... India has been using Terrorism as a State Policy against its neighbors since long.

OK so did heaad of indian atomic energy personally told you that :azn: :omghaha:

munna india exploded firstdevices in 1974 and then again in 1998 and have owr own fast breeder reactor thecnology which only russia and USA & japan have plus thorium based reactors which only we have so come out of your pipe dream we also can buy any ammount of uranium as we have NSG waiver for that and member of MTCR & wassenaar arrangement ... do you even know what does that mean :haha:
How are those thermo weapons coming along?

In a press release on Thursday, Pakistan announced a successful “training launch” of the short range, nuclear-capable Nasr missile. A surface-to-surface missile, Nasr’s range is a mere 60 kilometres. But, it is no surprise that this launch follows so closely on the heels of Indian Army chief Bipin Rawat’s announcement on reviving the idea of integrated battle groups (IBGs) to launch a quick, conventional assault on Pakistan. IBGs are closely associated with the Indian Army’s Cold Start doctrine that came about in the aftermath of the failure of Operation Parakram (2001-02).

Essentially the tussle between India and Pakistan is about fighting their favourite wars. India is conventionally superior and wants to confine its war with Pakistan within the conventional realm. Pakistan wants to keep the conflict either in the sub-conventional realm (read terrorism) where it enjoys the monopoly in this dyad, or escalate it to the nuclear realm — where it has parity with India — bypassing a conventional war entirely.

The Indian Army evolved the Cold Start doctrine of a limited conventional war because it realised that Pakistan’s nuclear weapons would not allow for a full-scale, conventional war. The doctrine was never endorsed by the Government of India but it provided Pakistan with an excuse to build short range, nuclear-capable missiles, like Nasr, to target Indian formations undertaking conventional strikes.

India’s non-response to 26/11 showed that either the Cold Start had not been operationalised or the army wasn’t confident of pulling off such strikes in a crisis situation. General Rawat has now brought the idea up front and centre. He is saying the IBGs will be war-gamed and physically tested by May. This undoubtedly enhances the credibility of the Cold Start doctrine. Playing exactly to the script, Pakistan is now flaunting Nasr. The use of Nasr carries a number of risks like early use by on-field commanders. Moreover, its use doesn’t guarantee that a large number of Indian Army personnel can be taken out. However, deterrence is often in the adversary’s mind. As long as Indian leaders continue to be deterred by Nasr, it will continue to be effective.

https://defenceupdate.in/india-want...om-sub-conventional-to-nuclear-rung-directly/
Yar baniye chill kr nahi kehty kuch.

thats what you dont get it was a TRUCK KI BATTI to cinfuse your miltarry establishment & ISPR & media about owr real plans and you bought it and started running after it so much so re orinted all you air force and militarry doctroines based on it while we have had ample time to develop owr nation and the real doctroines and focussed and chanellised owr resources on other major issues while you for amlost 20 years concentrated them all on so called starategick assets in afgahnistan and indian kashmir , building defnces against so called CSD and re orienting your army navy and air force .... resuts are in front of you today and so called CSD never came ... tell me did it lolzz it never will :haha:

now indians saying it truck ki batti after singing for years cold start doctrine cold start doctrine cold start doctrine, just trying to control the embarrassment, and if that was truck ki batti then why indian army procured 1000s of military hardware under the strategy of cold start doctrine. stop making fools yourselves we know that Indians are most ignorant nation on the planet earth...

ohh sorry that survey was also a Truck ki Batti :omghaha::omghaha::omghaha: