India wants to fight Pakistan conventionally,Pakistan wants to jump from subconventional to nuclear

in short

India : merre paas bharmose , Pinaka 1-2 & rafale-MKI and S400-AAD-PAD-BMD+Barak-8 hai & economy bhee

Pakistan : oye chotte ainoo NASR te tactical atim bomb wikhayeen :sarcastic:

haha.jpg

India is dreaming. Yiu can outnumber us and outgun us but we cant use all at our disposal. My dear neighbour its better to resolve issues at the table but if it comes to war it will be bare knuckles
what you want to give for peace is of no use to us :haha:

and what you want in return for peace wo na tumahree lenee ki taqat aur kuwwat hai aur na hum wo dengge :haha:

nor can you impose your will on us ... wanna try :butcher:

Doesn't Pakistan have holding corps(which actually quite bigger that IBGs on its borders ), or air bases with 170 Km of its borders ?

who wants to attack? india will attack in this case so we are ready with nasr specially for ibgs.problem for india is the supply line and fear factor.if one nasr falls on ibgs,they will retreat.pakistan will not allow indian army to come closer to population.we don't care if nasr attack invites a nuclear war or not.pakistan will hit,level of escalation doesn't matter.after nasr,it might be nuclear war or conventional war or whatever war.pakistan can do anything on it's own territory.

Doesn't Pakistan have holding corps(which actually quite bigger that IBGs on its borders ), or air bases with 170 Km of its borders ?
Please first understand your own doctrine before you continue to argue just for the sake of it.
If you start hitting our bases what do you think will happen? We will hit your bases back and the conflict will turn into a full blown war, something India does not want which is why cold start was developed in the 1st place.

@Osiris read this from the article:
The Indian Army evolved the Cold Start doctrine of a limited conventional war because it realised that Pakistan’s nuclear weapons would not allow for a full-scale, conventional war
Hitting our bases would lead to just that.

who wants to attack? india will attack in this case so we are ready with nasr specially for ibgs.problem for india is the supply line and fear factor.if one nasr falls on ibgs,they will retreat.pakistan will not allow indian army to come closer to population.we don't care if nasr attack invites a nuclear war or not.pakistan will hit,level of escalation doesn't matter.after nasr,it might be nuclear war or conventional war or whatever war.pakistan can do anything on it's own territory.
PA & PAF are always a attacking force and they gonna do same this time asweel cause they know they can never fight a defensive war + china will never fight there war for them :haha:

now so the only way they can get what they want is an all out neculear tipped assault on india .... IF there is a big IF india attacks but do you really think indians are that fools .. :azn: :sarcastic:

as they say there are many ways of smoking out a viper out of its rat hole ... we will just play waiting game :butcher:

besides do you really think a nation with its own devloped Fast breeder reactor and thorioum based nuclear energy that produces plutonium as by product which is then used in nuclear bombs and also now got NSG waiver and getting urnium from every where and all daul use technologies from canada , europe and japan & russia which china and pakistan can only dream off does not have its own minutrised thermo niclear devices when it had first exploded nuclear devices in 1974 and then again in 1998 think about it :sarcastic:

Come on tweenie, don't get your panties in a bunch. Debate on facts.

Fact 1: We don't plan to march long armoured columns into your country, so firing ballistic missiles at small formations won't have much of a tactical impact.

Fact 2: You don't have minaturised tactical warheads

Fact 3: You've had complete missile coverage over Pakistani territory for nearly 20 years, so who cares what new missiles you have.

PA & PAF are always a attacking force and they gonna do same this time asweel cause they know they can never fight a defensive war + china will never fight there war for them :haha:

now so the only way they can get what they want is an all out neculear tipped assault on india .... IF there is a big IF india attacks but do you really think indians are that fools .. :azn: :sarcastic:

as they say there are many ways of smoking out a viper out of its rat hole ... we will just play waiting game :butcher:

besides do you really think a nation with its own devloped Fast breeder reactor and thorioum based nuclear energy that produces plutonium as by product which is then used in nuclear bombs and also now got NSG waiver and getting urnium from every where and all daul use technologies from canada , europe and japan & russia which china and pakistan can only dream off does not have its own minutrised thermo niclear devices when it had first exploded nuclear devices in 1974 and then again in 1998 think about it :sarcastic:

i don't criticize progress.indian progress is good.india is doing great when it comes to economy.i just want indians to believe in our missile technology as well.what do you think who we are? indians are destroying pakistan since 1947.we fight well in 65 and 71 and even during kargil.do you think we are fools to allow you to enter in our territory and allow you to launch missiles before us? we aren't a weak country.i don't care about your relation with europe or technology transfer etc.if you think that china is still weaker than india then you are completely wrong.today china has everything in it's arsenal which other european nations also have.india knows about chinese pakistani friendship.cold start concept is not new.you want to attack but you can't.india don't want to see itself in a position where it can no longer hurt it's enemy but that's the reality.you aren't doing anything against pakistan.paf and pa mindset is now changed.they are more focused on different strategies rather than only attacking strategy.you can see the windjammer post above.cold start,hot pursuit,sugical strike,they are all your concepts but implementation is zero.you can't bring fear in the heart of your enemy just by promoting new strategies each year.it's a disaster for indian army.

well there are mind games people play and so called CSD was the best TRUCK KI BATTI indian R&AW+ MOD developed for pakistani ISPR & establishment and they all bought it and been running after it for almost 20 years now and see in those 20 years what we developed and what you lost in process no need for me to go in details ... but tell me did that so called CSD happen :haha:

no nation developes over night

no curruption vanishes over night

no great economy or a well educated and skilled nation in made over night it takes consistent hard and focussed work with clear goals and direction for almost three genrations it happenned in all south east asia and china and in bangladesh and even in sri lanaka and then in india as aswell but did not happen in pakistan ... ever wonderred why ... think care fully .... its the people who bring the change if they want the change not the govt ... good day mate :coffee:

In a press release on Thursday, Pakistan announced a successful “training launch” of the short range, nuclear-capable Nasr missile. A surface-to-surface missile, Nasr’s range is a mere 60 kilometres. But, it is no surprise that this launch follows so closely on the heels of Indian Army chief Bipin Rawat’s announcement on reviving the idea of integrated battle groups (IBGs) to launch a quick, conventional assault on Pakistan. IBGs are closely associated with the Indian Army’s Cold Start doctrine that came about in the aftermath of the failure of Operation Parakram (2001-02).

Essentially the tussle between India and Pakistan is about fighting their favourite wars. India is conventionally superior and wants to confine its war with Pakistan within the conventional realm. Pakistan wants to keep the conflict either in the sub-conventional realm (read terrorism) where it enjoys the monopoly in this dyad, or escalate it to the nuclear realm — where it has parity with India — bypassing a conventional war entirely.

The Indian Army evolved the Cold Start doctrine of a limited conventional war because it realised that Pakistan’s nuclear weapons would not allow for a full-scale, conventional war. The doctrine was never endorsed by the Government of India but it provided Pakistan with an excuse to build short range, nuclear-capable missiles, like Nasr, to target Indian formations undertaking conventional strikes.

India’s non-response to 26/11 showed that either the Cold Start had not been operationalised or the army wasn’t confident of pulling off such strikes in a crisis situation. General Rawat has now brought the idea up front and centre. He is saying the IBGs will be war-gamed and physically tested by May. This undoubtedly enhances the credibility of the Cold Start doctrine. Playing exactly to the script, Pakistan is now flaunting Nasr. The use of Nasr carries a number of risks like early use by on-field commanders. Moreover, its use doesn’t guarantee that a large number of Indian Army personnel can be taken out. However, deterrence is often in the adversary’s mind. As long as Indian leaders continue to be deterred by Nasr, it will continue to be effective.

https://defenceupdate.in/india-want...om-sub-conventional-to-nuclear-rung-directly/

That is Pakistan's choice. India in his Nuclear doctrine has made it very clear that how India will react in case of any nuclear weapon used by any other country.

well there are mind games people play and so called CSD was the best TRUCK KI BATTI indian R&AW+ MOD developed for pakistani ISPR & establishment and they all bought it and been running after it for almost 20 years now and see in those 20 years what we developed and what you lost in process no need for me to go in details ... but tell me did that so called CSD happen :haha:

i don't know what is this csd? nobody cares about indian gain.pakistan is commited to protect itself.if india wants to attack,go attack.this is not 65,71 or kargil or even operation parakram.we have changed our strategy and we are sure that we can protect our land.you can see indian army chief threatening pakistan about that same cold start.you must implement it otherwise people will laugh on you.india knows it can't implement cold start because you will face army here as well.this is not like somalia.this is pakistan.we know the danger and implemented the right strategy and future looks bright.your so called nuclear bluff is a real threat.don't underestimate your enemy guru dutt.

no nation developes over night

no curruption vanishes over night

no great economy or a well educated and skilled nation in made over night it takes consistent hard and focussed work with clear goals and direction for almost three genrations it happenned in all south east asia and china and in bangladesh and even in sri lanaka and then in india as aswell but did not happen in pakistan ... ever wonderred why ... think care fully .... its the people who bring the change if they want the change not the govt ... good day mate :coffee:

That is Pakistan's choice. India in his Nuclear doctrine has made it very clear that how India will react in case of any nuclear weapon used by any other country.

yes india,bangladesh and sri lanka are super powers.indian ocean is your backward hahaha.corruption doesn't exist in india.

hari bhai problem with them is there ISPR has nothing else to boast off other than so called ATOM BOMB to there nation in last 73 years ....;) :haha:

Yes, all of them speak of Nuclear bomb. Their president, scientists, their government official, ISI guys and PDF trolls. As Rauf kalsara mockes like a dialogue in Zanzir, " Mer pass motor hai, bunglow hai, gadi hai. tumhare pass kya hai? Mere pass maa hai". Same way pakistanis say " Hamare pass bomb hai, dal denge".

dalna hota to ye logg abhee tak india be bomb dal chukke hotte :sarcastic:

i don't know what is this csd? nobody cares about indian gain.pakistan is commited to protect itself.if india wants to attack,go attack.this is not 65,71 or kargil or even operation parakram.we have changed our strategy and we are sure that we can protect our land.you can see indian army chief threatening pakistan about that same cold start.you must implement it otherwise people will laugh on you.india knows it can't implement cold start because you will face army here as well.this is not like somalia.this is pakistan.we know the danger and implemented the right strategy and future looks bright.your so called nuclear bluff is a real threat.don't underestimate your enemy guru dutt.

yes india,bangladesh and sri lanka are super powers.indian ocean is your backward hahaha.corruption doesn't exist in india.
trust me mate as they say hathee ke dant dikhanne ke aur air khanne ke aur + we dont care who laughs at us & and who does not we dont care ... not every war is faught with bullets or missiles or rockets there are many ways of making your enemy suffer and making him attack you from a position of weakness to him and this time around we will make sure u do the same too and then :butcher: :sarcastic: