India wants Narendra Modi & not Rahul Gandhi as PM

My jurisprudence standards are not Madrassa based, Genius.

I have been an American for over 40 years, Junior.

Compared to me you and your Pathetic miserable country are living in the middle ages.

Would you have any evidence to divulge to our courts that proves anything to the contrary to the verdict ? Other than the conspiracy theories that is...else,you will laughed out of the premises :undecided:

Only because Gujarat falls flat on it's credentials.UP and Maharashtra maintain bigger economies than Gujarat.The per capita income of Maharashtra ran up to Rs. 74,027....far higher than Gujarat. All this while the aforementioned states are accused to be backward !!! double digit growth...? Gujarat ain't the the only one.....and yet they are running a deficit as in they are broke,literally.No need to honk celebratory trumpets for nothing

If not for Mumbai and Mumbai alone ,that is literally owned financially by Gujaratis and Marwadis, the percapita of Maharashtra would be some thing like 35K-40K. There is such vast disparity in wealth as you move from Mumbai into the interior parts of Vidharba and Marathwada which rank alongside Bihar/UP in development. Moreover Gujarat is not blessed with the abundant fertile, irrigated land that both UP and MH have in common. And its very good logic comparing a mini-country of 200+ million people to a state less than third of its size.

Moreover what such bad thing in running a deficit ? India runs a deficit of 2 lakh crore today...and Congress runs the country. So your point being ?

I don't care about what Gujarat is -- but if you are comparing, then the comparison must account for all factors some of which are gamble of nature....not simply based on extraneous factors.

If not for Mumbai and Mumbai alone ,that is literally owned financially by Gujaratis and Marwadis, the percapita of Maharashtra would be some thing like 35K-40K. There is such vast disparity in wealth as you move from Mumbai into the interior parts of Vidharba and Marathwada which rank alongside Bihar/UP in development. Moreover Gujarat is not blessed with the abundant fertile, irrigated land that both UP and MH have in common. And its very good logic comparing a mini-country of 200+ million people to a state less than third of its size.

Moreover what such bad thing in running a deficit ? India runs a deficit of 2 lakh crore today...and Congress runs the country. So your point being ?

I don't care about what Gujarat is -- but if you are comparing, then the comparison must account for all factors some of which are gamble of nature....not simply based on extraneous factors.

Lolz.That is just flimsy dawg,If that rationale 'Oh,the other states are just blessed with good fortune' ruled every other developing state,we would've been in a thicker mess. Inherited advantages never stopped any other states from progressing. Gujaratis and Marwadis aren't in Mumbai by choice....neither are they being nurtured by Mr. Modi. Let the facts do the talking, excuses are for losers.

My point is precisely that a supposed leader who is poised to lead the nation out of economic stagnation heads a state(surprisingly at a time of boom for other states) that is broke,is backward in all HDI values in comparison and has some nasty skeletons in his closet.

He is as bad just as the INC,if not worse,and completely not deserving the accolades he receives.

We are not talking about the efficiency of Gujaratis but of Modi. In spite of having a vibrant gujarati business community, its growth is less than impressive. Gujarat is not the model state it claims to be and Modi is not the model CM as he keeps propagating himself.

Lolz.That is just flimsy dawg,If that rationale 'Oh,the other states are just blessed with good fortune' ruled every other developing state,we would've been in a thicker mess. Inherited advantages never stopped any other states from progressing. Gujaratis and Marwadis aren't in Mumbai by choice....neither are they being nurtured by Mr. Modi. Let the facts do the talking, excuses are for losers.

My point is precisely that a supposed leader who is poised to lead the nation out of economic stagnation heads a state(surprisingly at a time of boom for other states) that is broke,is backward in all HDI values in comparison and has some nasty skeletons in his closet.

He is as bad just as the INC,if not worse,and completely not deserving the accolades he receives.

Where was our so called leaders during 26/11 I did not see them did you? but Modi was outside the Taj during the massacre

Still though where do the big firms prefer to invest in? from Suzuki/Tata and Ford? all in Gujarat and yes land value is cheaper but also it is a good place to do business in due to strong leadership and that is down to Modi.

Economic global crisis happened but GIFT is still alive buddy but its been scaled down but construction still is going on as we speak.

getimage.dll

The big skyscrapers will come later once all the building blocks in place the really cool thing is the city will have underground cooling system thats pretty far out and on par with Singapore and Tokyo standards.

Exactly! Promising and advertising some thing impressive and barely delivering a fraction of it.
GIFT-001.gif

He used this image to brainwash and people were drugged by the feel good factor. Then we see a small building in the middle of a desert. It is like a pyramid scam.

Would you have any evidence to divulge to our courts that proves anything to the contrary to the verdict ? Other than the conspiracy theories that is...else,you will laughed out of the premises :undecided:

If you are that confident, why not let United Nations Investigate why State Police of Gujarat took no action as Hindu Fundamentalist Buthered, hacked and burnt Muslim men , women and children. The truth will come out for the whole World to see. Your courts are a joke as they conveniently whitewashed the heinous crimes of this Psychopath named Narendra Modi.

Exactly! Promising and advertising some thing impressive and barely delivering a fraction of it.
GIFT-001.gif

He used this image to brainwash and people were drugged by the feel good factor. Then we see a small building in the middle of a desert. It is like a pyramid scam.[/QUOTE

The diamond tower will come later yaar its not at this early stage of the project but I have faith in this GIFT project its much needed.

Ahmedabad: The first utility company to become operational in the Gujarat International Finance Tec (GIFT) City will be a power firm. The Gujarat Gift power company has initiated the process to set up transformers and electrical connections to the two towers that are coming up in the Shahpur area in Gandhinagar. One of the towers has already grown to 23 floors while the second tower has 14 floors. The GIFT Company Ltd plans to complete the 29-storyed twin towers by the end of this year.

The total height of these buildings will be 122 metres and will be the tallest in the state. As for the power company, it also plans to establish solar power stations.

A Gift official told TOI, “Our priority is to provide power to the two buildings. As of now, we plan to install three step-up transformers and a 400 KVA substation for future power requirements.” Streetlights have been installed and the much needed power to these buildings will be provided by the power company. GIFT City will have a power supply of 650 MVA when the project is completed. The GIFT project got a boost when a group of 15 financial institutions under the Pooled Municipal Debt Obligation (PMDO) facility — mainly public sector banks — committed Rs 393 crore for GIFT’s first phase. PMDO is a major consortium formed by public sector banks.

Housing and Urban Development Corporation is also being approached for an additional funding of Rs 700 crore for the first phase.

A few months ago, the urban development department had given its go ahead for a GIFT Area Development Authority. The multi-service SEZ will come up on an area of 886 acres and the total project will be worth Rs 72,800 crore.

This is the latest news on GIFT

Where was our so called leaders during 26/11 I did not see them did you? but Modi was outside the Taj during the massacre

Still though where do the big firms prefer to invest in? from Suzuki/Tata and Ford? all in Gujarat and yes land value is cheaper but also it is a good place to do business in due to strong leadership and that is down to Modi.

Seriously? link me up on that...

What exactly did he do(even if he was there that is) ? Bend bullets back at the terrorists ? Last time I checked,ten dudes were able to hold up financial capital of India till they were shot through their skulls.

Karnataka and TN ok...UP..? seriously ? UP if anything is descending into the unruly chaos that preceded behanji's reign..with the goonda raj of SP...just today Akilesh had kept forward a proposal to allocate 80 crore state money to buy SUVs to all the 403 MLAs....As regards Maharashtra - no offence, but thats gotto be the state with the worst rich-poor divide...the glitz and gleam of South mumbai to the farmer suicides of Vidharba and the prevalent backwardness throughout Marathwada...

'Fastest growing'..that can be very confusing term..sure Bihar seems to be growing at 13%..but that 13% is less impressive that the 9% Gujarat clocks because the base on which Bihar improves is very less compared to the base of Gujarat.

Bihar is the fastest growing state. it is followed by Chattisghar, Tamil Nadu and Maharashtra. Both TN and Mah have bigger economies than Gujarat.

http://indiatoday.intoday.in/story/bihar-outdoes-developed-states-in-gdp-growth/1/155056.html

If you are that confident, why not let United Nations Investigate why State Police of Gujarat took no action as Hindu Fundamentalist Buthered, hacked and burnt Muslim men , women and children. The truth will come out for the whole World to see. Your courts are a joke as they conveniently whitewashed the heinous crimes of this Psychopath named Narendra Modi.

I think youre the one stole your neighbor's money, If youre confident that youre not a thief and didnt steal, then let our Indian police come and investigate and search your house, the truth will come out for the whole World to see. Your courts are a joke as they conveniently whitewashed the heinous crimes of this Psychopath named Pakistanisage.
Do you see the stupidity of your arguement ?

Actually, being a murderer of 3000+ INDIAN MUSLIMS is his main selling point.

Muslim life has no value in India.

This is why my signature says:

India is not the World's biggest Democracy. India is the World's biggest HYPOCRISY.

As a Indian, I really find it amusing to see Pakistanis getting so worked upon Indian Politics. :rofl:

Seriously? link me up on that...

What exactly did he do(even if he was there that is) ? Bend bullets back at the terrorists ? Last time I checked,ten dudes were able to hold up financial capital of India till they were shot through their skulls.

I watched it from the moment it happened until the end and Modi flew to Mumbai outside the Taj while the massacre was still going on and he gave a interview to the Media but where was Sonia or Rahul not to be seen for dust, Ill try to find you his interview he did.

I am unaware of any pending requests of the United Nations(ICJ) on this regard. Either way, we simply do not permit any foreign entity other than our own to operate on our turf. I consider myself to be a neutral but even I have to concede that Narendra Modi is simply being harassed at this point.

I think youre the one stole your neighbor's money, If youre confident that youre not a thief and didnt steal, then let our Indian police come and investigate and search your house, the truth will come out for the whole World to see. Your courts are a joke as they conveniently whitewashed the heinous crimes of this Psychopath named Pakistanisage.
Do you see the stupidity of your arguement ?

As a Indian, I really find it amusing to see Pakistanis getting so worked upon Indian Politics. :rofl:

Your fiction of the theft is not the same thing as Murder of 3000 Dead innocent Indians. That is a real fact and not Fiction.

Now do you see the Stupidity of your argument

10:00 AM: Gujarat Chief Minister Narendra Modi [Images] addresses media persons outside the Triden Hotel. He said his government would give Rs one crore to the Maharashtra government to be dispersed to the kin of the deceased in the multiple terror attacks in Mumbai.

10:39 AM: About 30 hostages, mostly foreigners, have been rescued from Trident Hotel. They are being escorted to a bus stationed near the Air India building [Images].

http://www.rediff.com/news/2008/nov/26-update-terror-in-mumbai.htm