India vs West Indies

Match is FIXED .....

India really wants to loose this match intentionally , They simply don't want to face Australia ..

& when the match decision is already been decided before so we call that match

MATCH FIXED .....

ab kya bolte hai Zia bhai.

Isko kahte hai foot in mouth disease.

9th wicket gone. Lol now 2 indians now at pitch lol

or that Pakistan don't face England?:D:D

u must be kidding right, comparing england which lost to both bangladesh and ireland and narrowly qualified to pakistan who destroyed aussies??? eng is also without broad and KP, which makes eng more vulnerable

unless a minnow like ireland defeats pakistan on its bad days...

if u hint the pak en warm up match then it was just a warm up match dont take out meanings with a silly game

:D

I am happy that India Win ...

No Matter who win in QF ( India vs AUS ) .. Its a win win situation for us ..

Congratulations to all Indians. Good to see bowling attack back on track.
All the best for QF

:D

I am happy that India Win ...

No Matter who win in QF ( India vs AUS ) .. Its a win win situation for us ..

Never Underestimate any Team Just because you will play with west Indies in QF dose'nt mean 100% win for pakistan or any other country beacuse Cricket is so unpredictable and ANY team can beat ANY team on its Day, Just remember even Bangladesh have beaten Australia once because it was there day! And this QF stage is Knockout stage! Keep in Mind.. :)