India to Deploy Massive Tank Army Along Border With Pakistan

Do you think India is trying to start war with Pakistan?

• Total voters
i havent searched for more... but only of the most important tank battle since ww2...

its easy to make assumption without looking in deeply...
i am not bangladeshi by birth but rather am proud to be a citizen of bangladesh...
i was born and raised in kuwait.
So do you think we reached Lahore without tank superiority?

When news articles make one think that India never had a massive tank army before.

Essentially the junk in the IA is being replaced

Massive deployment means Hot Start not Cold Start, what you think??

India is a big country and now days every deal is minutely observed we have to create report first that whether we can develop and invest money in our own industry or get it from abroad and only then the file is processed.

In Pakistan you don't have any industry so it is on day one clear that you have to get it from abroad. I heard now days your generals have been issuing petrol pumps on their wives name.. kya chal raha hai bhai?

just being good in tank warfare won't make you a winner

it is planning , strategy and use of right equipment at right place against enemy is the cause of winning the war.
No you are easy to be sold & most weapons are brought from military aid & lota from Chinese.
We before buying think about future prospect & licensing things that can help our home grown industry.

Ah seriously?
Also those tanks Pakistan have are joke in front of upgraded T90 or T72

If our tanks are a joke, itni phat ti kiyon hey tumhari? Come and get some? Stop making threats you cant follow through on!

Your Generals just get money from USA to get their civilians killed by drones.

And your generals just rob your own soldiers rations and sell them in the market like petty crooks. Bloody chindi Chors!

If our tanks are a joke, itni phat ti kiyon hey tumhari? Come and get some? Stop making threats you cant follow through on!

And your generals just rob your own soldiers rations and sell them in the market like petty crooks. Bloody chindi Chors!

oh by claiming to have done a surgical strike India asked you to fight you didn't come and avoided the war.

Nagrota rings any bells......since Indians always claim that Pakistan is behind these attacks.

what Nargota, Uri, pathankot. Can't your army come and declare war simple. sending samples from jehadi factory and playing safe sitting in bunkers and avoiding Indian wrath. Poor very poor! :)

You need to research more in order to how to submit a fair analysis. What you wrote is not worth a debate.

Indeed, could have ignored than judging my analysis and research contrary to Zee media feed. Blames are blames and will remain same no matter how many times India repeats.

what Nargota, Uri, pathankot. Can't your army come and declare war simple. sending samples from jehadi factory and playing safe sitting in bunkers and avoiding Indian wrath. Poor very poor! :)

First acquire enough guts to wage war, just like your surgical strikes, even Taliban in Afghanistan make daily claims of shooting down this and that.....BTW, wars are fought with guns and tanks, mythological creatures only look good in disney movies.....in essence this is the pathetic reality of your army.

http://www.atimes.com/atimes/South_Asia/KA21Df02.html

oh by claiming to have done a surgical strike India asked you to fight you didn't come and avoided the war.

India did not ask for a fight but propagated the same while keeping in line with Master that if we may go offensive, India can start a malicious campaign and drama. It was a bait and Pakistan rubbed it that world knows how India tried to fool others but fall for it.

First acquire enough guts to wage war, just like your surgical strikes, even Taliban in Afghanistan make daily claims of shooting down this and that.....BTW, wars are fought with guns and tanks, mythological creatures only look good in disney movies.....in essence this is the pathetic reality of your army.

http://www.atimes.com/atimes/South_Asia/KA21Df02.html

The pakistani nuclear bluff is exposed. If your army really wanted or was readyto fight they would have opened the front. India claimed to have breached your sovereignity and disrespected the agreement and you kept asking evidence whether India did any thing or not.

Otherside when India says it is not involved in Pakistan destabalisation you try to prove Indias involvement. Haha This was epic.

India did not ask for a fight but propagated the same while keeping in line with Master that if we may go offensive, India can start a malicious campaign and drama. It was a bait and Pakistan rubbed it that world knows how India tried to fool others but fall for it.
And you had all the information before hand of Indias plan right? This is why your militry was in dauldrums what India is upto and your dGMo requested for cease fire.

The pakistani nuclear bluff is exposed. If your army really wanted or was readyto fight they would have opened the front. India claimed to have breached your sovereignity and disrespected the agreement and you kept asking evidence whether India did any thing or not.

Otherside when India says it is not involved in Pakistan destabalisation you try to prove Indias involvement. Haha This was epic.
There are morons and then off course there are Indians... CSD, cross border raids, hot pursuits, targeted killings and off course, surgical strikes.....alas statement a day keeps the Indians busy eating hay....:laugh:
BTW, after incredible India, shining India, make in India, waiting for next terminology to keep billion ostrtches busy .
Wonder whatever happened to that 56'' chest. :lol:

Indians be Like :lol::lol::lol::lol:

3228d67ac285475bb58b778934bca35c.jpg

There are morons and then off course there are Indians... CSD, cross border raids, hot pursuits, targeted killings and off course, surgical strikes.....alas statement a day keeps the Indians busy eating hay....:laugh:
BTW, after incredible India, shining India, make in India, waiting for next terminology to keep billion ostrtches busy .
Wonder whatever happened to that 56'' chest. :lol:
Again same old rant.
I said your countrys response was not more than like a banana republic. And rather asked India to prove if there was any surgical strike. haha. You couldnt do anything.

Massive deployment means Hot Start not Cold Start, what you think??
Not really

Cold start sounds nice
But the size of the IA along with sheer terrain to cover makes the idea much less effective than it is made out to be

That does not mean it is not a threat, but that it is not a instant or surprise attack strategy.