India to Deploy Massive Tank Army Along Border With Pakistan

Do you think India is trying to start war with Pakistan?

• Total voters
Well you definitely know what you are dealing that is why you have been reduced to verbal and empty threats. Being half the size of Indian army it has already forced Indian army back to empty threats or at best dramas like surgical strikes of Sep 29.

Few posts before you were boosting about using terrorists to thin out Pakistani army even though it is half the size of the joke you call as Indian army and now you are whining about Mumbai attacks. What happened? Didn't like Pakistan using terrorists" Didn't like taste of your own medicine? Anyways right now my army is overthrowing any civilian government but forcing ever enemy to empty threats and verbal diarrhea. That is fine for me. :)
Lets stop the dialogbazi and claim what each Army has won..

Bangladesh and Siachen this side?

Thrashed your SSG black and blue in Siachen and no bengalis to blame for your defeat

Maybe you can blame the yeti for Siachen.

No your officers just sell and profit off the rations meant for soldiers
and yours sell the country!!!

Thrashed your SSG black and blue in Siachen and no bengalis to blame for your defeat

and yours sell the country!!!
Our officers aren't the ones receiving kickbacks on your painfully slow defense deals! So we all know who sells their country.

I say this is more of self defence to protect us, if Pakistan attacks India.

thediplomat_2017-01-19_21-30-12-386x257.jpg

The Indian Army is set to deploy over 460 new T-90SM main battle tanks (MBTs) along India’s border with Pakistan, senior Indian defense officials told IHS Jane’s Defense Weekly on January 19.

The new T-90SM MBT (other designations T-90AM or T-90MS) is the latest and most modern version of the T-90 (which in turn is a modernized variant of the T-72 MBT), and has specifically been designed for export by Russia.

According to IHS Jane’s Defense Weekly, the newly ordered MBTs will supplement 850-900 license-built T-90S Bhishma tanks, divided into 18 regiments, and currently deployed in the Indian states of Rajasthan and Punjab. It is unclear how many T-90S and T-90SM in total are currently in service with the Indian Army. (Estimates vary from 800 to 1,200 MBTs in various stages of operational readiness.)

Source: http://thediplomat.com/2017/01/india-to-deploy-massive-tank-army-along-border-with-pakistan/
pakistan is better than india in tank warfare... atleast according to the past... but i wouldn't take india to be inferior now... the thing is, is india gearing up for some kind of war...!?

Our officers aren't the ones receiving kickbacks on your painfully slow defense deals! So we all know who sells their country.

India is a big country and now days every deal is minutely observed we have to create report first that whether we can develop and invest money in our own industry or get it from abroad and only then the file is processed.

In Pakistan you don't have any industry so it is on day one clear that you have to get it from abroad. I heard now days your generals have been issuing petrol pumps on their wives name.. kya chal raha hai bhai?

pakistan is better than india in tank warfare... atleast according to the past... but i wouldn't take india to be inferior now... the thing is, is india gearing up for some kind of war...!?

just being good in tank warfare won't make you a winner

it is planning , strategy and use of right equipment at right place against enemy is the cause of winning the war.

No you are easy to be sold & most weapons are brought from military aid & lota from Chinese.
We before buying think about future prospect & licensing things that can help our home grown industry.

Ah seriously?
Also those tanks Pakistan have are joke in front of upgraded T90 or T72

Lets cut dialoguebazi and go into your fantasy world of Bengal and Siachen where in one case you needed mukti bahini to fight for 9 months to thin our your much smaller enemy or in your occupation of frozen wasteland where SSG ran out of ammo or even a single bullet to fight your might army.

no kiddo. Those cases are long gone and we Pakistanis won't allow any of it to happen no matter how hard you try.

So lets cut short to year 2017 where even using TTP and BLA to thin out your much smaller enemy didn't give you guts to start a conventional war with us.

So cut these empty threats short and lets wait for the time when you actually act upon years old threats. Till then i am not going to listen to your bed time stories of Siachen and Bengal since they are meaningless in today's scenario.

We have forced you back to verbal diarrhea and we would make sure that your would be limited to it.

If Indians are hoping for limited war with Pakistan, we will turn that war into hot within no seconds with the help of this missile...

The Hatf IX ("Vengeance IX") or Nasr

Pakistan_Nasr_Missile_1.jpg

If Indians are hoping for limited war with Pakistan, we will turn that war into hot within no seconds with the help of this missile...

The Hatf IX ("Vengeance IX") or Nasr

Pakistan_Nasr_Missile_1.jpg
When you launch your first pataka what you will see next is Agni rain out of sky,Rafales penetrating your air space & arihant launching SLBMs with bunch of MKIs & MIGs..Our S400 will be enough to deter your whole Shaheen family.

So what happened after mumbai 2008 then? 8-)That too against an enemy that is more than 7× smaller than india and doesn't have abundant access to the world's most advanced weapons systems like you do :azn:

Keep talking. That's all you're good for....lol....:lol: Keep talking and talking even more. But no action = indians.....lol....:rofl:

Pakistani mouth is advanced

Oh dear, another one suffering from "lesser man" syndrome:

http://news.bbc.co.uk/1/hi/6161691.stm

http://metro.co.uk/2015/02/28/want-...has-the-biggest-penises-in-the-world-5083922/

Abey pehley manga to ley rafael aur S400...wo pata nh kab ayega tab tak nasr tumharey soldiers ki har taraf se phar b chuka hoga...

S400 will be overwhelmed...You are placed just beside us...Don't rely too much on S-400

Agni and SLBM will only strike if they are allowed by us...What if Pakistan conducts first strike on your nuke installations...???:D