India threatening to impose limited war: Pakistan

No actually as a civilian our choice don't matter.
We are just bishop and rook in ludo game.

If you want war you can't be thinking from logical point of view but political POV.

As for big war to be true non of the country Leaders have guts to face or throw a large scale war. Too many questions to be answered. There will be a border skirmish. Your side will claim no casualties and our side will claim A large win because of political bodies. Same ol hamster wheel

Wah aap to bilkuL pure desi ghee ke motichoor laddoo hain.

Dude your country is being eaten like termite by all bodies. Political pvt sector, MNC , babu, cops, America chini, army.

We are still far behind. So if not much more govt of both nations equally need a war to divert.

Don't just point at us.

Nanga nahaega kia
Nichorega kia

The fragile state hanging by the thread of secularism.

A mob masquerading as a nation.

You are as prepared for war as the Kim Jongs growing a moustache.

Don't annoy us with your cry wolf attitude

Nice.
Who goes to war thinking of a win win scenario?

Lol India is having a kargil fantasy.

Sure man.

My wish let Modi announce it while wearing a Nawaz Sharif given waistcoat.

Stop polluting the internet with your war mongering.

A mother of terrorist and the rape capital of the world announcing war on Pakistan the land of the pure is as illogical as starting a Sodom and Gomorrah UN debate.

How cold is that doctrine by the way?

Dude you don't get it. It's not by choice they are bloody stuck. What's the next agenda look at your country and I look at mine doesn't it feel like they have kind of planned it all to fool us?

Do I have animosity with you? Or you have any for me? Bloody infect I relate to you more than any bloody Chinki gora or kala.
So out of all the people why u? It's all well fed propaganda to keep us busy.

As for your land of pure..... dude you sent enough terrorist in past. Now we are committing same mistake?

War never gives a win. You will gain zero out of war no win win. Only lose.

Lol India is having a kargil fantasy.
who was having fantasy of getting away with kargil occupation , us or you?
will it be pakistans kargil fantasy 2 or nightmare 4? given the internal state of affairs in pakistan this is a very opportune moment for military to start a war to put the political class on backfoot. Start a war declare martial law and disband parliament, sounds like a good idea.

Localised war along LOC and specifically Northern Areas is inevitable.

Dude you don't get it. It's not by choice they are bloody stuck. What's the next agenda look at your country and I look at mine doesn't it feel like they have kind of planned it all to fool us?

Do I have animosity with you? Or you have any for me? Bloody infect I relate to you more than any bloody Chinki gora or kala.
So out of all the people why u? It's all well fed propaganda to keep us busy.

As for your land of pure..... dude you sent enough terrorist in past. Now we are committing same mistake?

War never gives a win. You will gain zero out of war no win win. Only lose.

Maths go out of the window.

Its Pakistan's war to win and yours to lose.

There will be no short wars.

Just have the balls to announce it or better said acknowledge its war on Pakistan.

Kulbashan Yadev network used ttp and gave support via Afghanistan by the growing ISIS members of the Indian recruits.

Why do you think we had the moab in Afghanistan?

You are too behind the game.

Nanga nahaega kia
Nichorega kia

The fragile state hanging by the thread of secularism.

A mob masquerading as a nation.

You are as prepared for war as the Kim Jongs growing a moustache.

Don't annoy us with your cry wolf attitude
We didn't. Your people ran around the globe complaining. Read your website for news.
Wolf lmao see how they are running around after having almost no casualties on border.

Why are they scared and sending letters to world capitals. Be a man handle your issue.

Maths go out of the window.

Its Pakistan's war to win and yours to lose.

There will be no short wars.

Just have the balls to announce it or better said acknowledge its war on Pakistan.

Kulbashan Yadev network used ttp and gave support via Afghanistan by the growing ISIS members of the Indian recruits.

Why do you think we had the moab in Afghanistan?

You are too behind the game.
Bhai your super forces can't scare Afghan. They are firing on your border.
Handle them first.

There can't be big war. A big war means iaf navy and missiles. You will be doomed.

India can't think of a doomed Pakistan its not in favour. Infect a stable Pakistan is what favour India to keep terror at bay and chance of peace dialogue

Your mama.....whatever you said. Good or bad right back at ya
Apologies dear I shouldn't have , I deleted that comment. I mistook you for someone in my ignore list.

Handle them first.

Apologies dear I shouldn't have , I deleted that comment. I mistook you for someone in my ignore list.
We control Afghanistan. The Afghan and you new masters the Americans know it. The odd bullet or the odd rocket does nothing

Handle them first.

No problem. Let's move on. I will delete my reply also

We didn't. Your people ran around the globe complaining. Read your website for news.
Wolf lmao see how they are running around after having almost no casualties on border.

Why are they scared and sending letters to world capitals. Be a man handle your issue.

Dude Pakistan is a peace loving country.

You can officially announce that wishful war first before asking me my response.

As far as LoC is concerned. We have invited you to the table countless times.

A war will result in

1) mutual destruction
2) or a limited humiliation leading to a humanitarian crisis in India as planned by us.

Take your pick if you want my personal opinion.

We control Afghanistan. The Afghan and you new masters the Americans know it. The odd bullet or the odd rocket does nothing

No problem. Let's move on. I will delete my reply also
Our master America? Dude they provide you with free warfare they give you subsidies. When they come to India they clarify that pak us relationship shouldn't be hurting with Ind us relation.

They are your master for past 70 bloody years.

Dude Pakistan is a peace loving country.

You can officially announce that wishful war first before asking me my response.

As far as LoC is concerned. We have invited you to the table countless times.

A war will result in

1) mutual destruction
2) or a limited humiliation leading to a humanitarian crisis in India as planned by us.

Take your pick if you want my personal opinion.

I am totally against war.

But in my opinion there won't be big war because Pakistan can't attack and India can't really break their defence.

So for both a limited war is good enough to suffix ego.

who was having fantasy of getting away with kargil occupation , us or you?
will it be pakistans kargil fantasy 2 or nightmare 4? given the internal state of affairs in pakistan this is a very opportune moment for military to start a war to put the political class on backfoot. Start a war declare martial law and disband parliament, sounds like a good idea.

If war on terror sees India as its next chapter. Begging the humanitarian crisis it will be forced to take sides.

Pakistan always has to win a defensive war.

Internal politics play no role in state politics. Stop crying over a feudal industrialist in Nawaz Sharif and stop counting on characters like Zardari.

Not our blame if you took the terrorism as an extension of foreign policy.

Poor choice

Our master America? Dude they provide you with free warfare they give you subsidies. When they come to India they clarify that pak us relationship shouldn't be hurting with Ind us relation.

They are your master for past 70 bloody years.

I am totally against war.

But in my opinion there won't be big war because Pakistan can't attack and India can't really break their defence.

So for both a limited war is good enough to suffix ego.

No way man.

We don't need a war to save your government.

Who cares just petty capitalists all of them.

Why does your state policy not a mirror of your own will?

If war on terror sees India as its next chapter. Begging the humanitarian crisis it will be forced to take sides.

Pakistan always has to win a defensive war.

Internal politics play no role in state politics. Stop crying over a feudal industrialist in Nawaz Sharif and stop counting on characters like Zardari.

Not our blame if you took the terrorism as an extension of foreign policy.

Poor choice

No way man.

We don't need a war to save your government.

Who cares just petty capitalists all of them.

Why does your state policy not a mirror of your own will?

You who are you? Does your opinion matters? Dude it's not personal but me as well we ar just vote card no. Xyz.

As of govt waging war or your govt sending terrorist for past 70 years. No that's not my will. Democracy is a bitch too. You vote for development and might get war.

Btw its your country running amok. Read the news.

You who are you? Does your opinion matters? Dude it's not personal but me as well we ar just vote card no. Xyz.

As of govt waging war or your govt sending terrorist for past 70 years. No that's not my will. Democracy is a bitch too. You vote for development and might get war.

Dude I am simply being courteous.

If there is a declared war.

Count me in anytime you like. I will bring a friend or two too.

You can discuss with someone else wtf happened topics. I won't be here.