India Requests Pakistan to Open Air Space for PM Modi Plane

I'm not sure but I believe thermonuclear weapons don't have radiation, just massive shock waves.
Both countries haven't any thermonuclear Bomb (Hydrogen/Fusion bomb) yet :disagree:, But Atom Bomb (fission/ Uranium bomb):agree: which has lot of radiations @GumNaam

If they allow him to enter our airspace the plane's call sign should be "Chaiwala-2" ... we already brought down Chaiwala-1 hehe!

Ap allow kro ya nai....reaction olta hi ana hai...agr kiya tu ....indian media iram khan modi sarkar ka agy jhuk gya...na kia tu ...pakistan na Modi ki peace offer ko thokra dia...

Make Niranda Modi fly in a smiley style airpath. If india will fly over Pakistan after requesting, it will still be in Pakistani terms. ;)

Modi caused the mess with the current closure of the airspace, and he should suffer its consequences so that he can learn a lesson from it. The answer should be no !!!!!!!

IK kay jootay pay naak ragray pahley. Then we will think about it.

no need to open keep it closed

We will not open until terrrorism from india ends

hum log utna bada super power nahi hai bhaiyya ji :-)

sure ....

once u figure how to provide toliets to you 600M+ poor

Don't worry, modi will fly on a cloudy day so pak radars cannot detect his flight.:ph34r:

Whats the big deal? We have closed the air route for India as we think India air force might do one better and take cover of commercial flight/plane to penetrate Pakistani airspace (better than the clouds they tried to use and failed last time). However if the PM wants to fly, its no big deal to allow that one plane. In fact, i will love if our JF-17 and F-16 involved in 27 Feb skirmish escort Modi's plane through Pakistani airspace. :angel:

Are u planning to give him heart attack ?? :eek:
Whats the big deal? We have closed the air route for India as we think India air force might do one better and take cover of commercial flight/plane to penetrate Pakistani airspace (better than the clouds they tried to use and failed last time). However if the PM wants to fly, its no big deal to allow that one plane. In fact, i will love if our JF-17 and F-16 involved in 27 Feb skirmish escort Modi's plane through Pakistani airspace. :angel:

bhai mery super power hona koi mazak to nhi USA waly 10 jahaz le jaty hain

Super power hai to kya muft mai tel jalaye? Don't you know that Modi is a pakka Gujarati baniya? He even do not stay in hotels. In day time, he does work and in night, he flies in plane to save hotel charges. He even do not eat for 10 days when he abroad in Navaratri and you are talking about spending more fuel?

India Requests Pakistan to Open Air Space for PM Modi Plane

June 8, 2019

ISLAMABAD:
The Indian government has requested Pakistan to open its air space for Prime Minister Narendra Modi ‘s plane for Bishkek to attend Shanghai moot.

According to details, the Indian government has placed its request keeping view of the Shanghai conference citing Indian PM Modi plane wanted to go through Pakistan air space.

The high-level officials have confirmed Indian request as PM Modi to on June 13 will leave for Shanghai conference.

Sources informed that the high-level officials are reviewing the Indian request amid Shanghai conference.

Source: abbtakk.tv
This is the extreme of a 'Supa-Powa' credibility. After all their DNA is of beggars, nature can never be changed.