India Requests Pakistan to Open Air Space for PM Modi Plane

Modi-Tirupati-750x430.jpg

Indian Prime Minister Narendra Modi allowed government to use air boundaries.

According to sources, Indian Prime Minister Narendra Modi will go to Bishkek to attend the Shanghai Cooperation Organization Summit, which for which India had requested the Indian Air Force to use air boundaries.
After getting permission from Pakistan, the Indian Prime Minister will pass through the limits of Pakistan to Bishkek.
The Shanghai Cooperation Organization's 2-day meeting is being held tomorrow in Bishkek in which Prime Minister Imran Khan will also attend.
It is clear that after the recent tensions between Pakistan and Pakistan, the violation of the Indian air strikes, the air boundaries were closed in cities across the two countries and operation was closed in Pakistan's sensitive airports.

Modi should not be given any preferential treatment by Pakistan. Let him suffer and realize the cost of his reckless behavior in February by killing his own soldiers. Let the people of India know why he is punished.If Pakistani airspace is closed for all Indian flights, then why open it for Modi ? He would only realise the truth, if he is pinched himself. Let him fly for long periods, instead of average Indians, who even don't know, the reason of air space being closed.

And Modiji looks like took detour...to meet sultanate of oman and Iranian friends...

good, the pure air of our homeland is safe from the drippings of cowpee

Chalo acha hai zameen tou dhoi jasakti hai
Fiza ko kese Pak karte:coffee:

No... NO just no
Keep it up poor minded people must be realized.

Relate it with the hosting of asia cup as it may be shifted to dubae making Pakistan loss. So we must wait untill india stops propaganda against us. Moreover we can(can we??) use salt supply as a weapon to put more fuel to fire.

AS FAR AS I KNOW INDIA WILL NOT LET PAKISTAN HOST ASIA CUP AND WE SHOULD BALANCE IT WITH AIRSPACE BLOCK!!!

Relate it with the hosting of asia cup as it may be shifted to dubae making Pakistan loss. So we must wait untill india stops propaganda against us. Moreover we can(can we??) use salt supply as a weapon to put more fuel to fire.

AS FAR AS I KNOW INDIA WILL NOT LET PAKISTAN HOST ASIA CUP AND WE SHOULD BALANCE IT WITH AIRSPACE BLOCK!!!

Well if the conditions are not conducive to have the Asia Cup in Pakistan, then PCB should host it at a neutral venue.