India rejects Pakistan's help in SAARC satellite project

What is India good at?

1. Diplomacy?
Answer: Hell no.... suppa powaa dreams of NSG and UNSC went up their hineys.

2. Technology?
Answer: WTF...... apparently they call "technical assistance" as "indigenous" and many other things such as ToT.... from American Sounding Rockets to Canadian Plutonium all apparently was indigenous tech...... ALMOST EVERY TECHNICAL EQUIPMENT in modern day India used from Bhabha to ISRO/DRDO is IMPORTED.... then let's not forget them beautiful brand spanking new GSLV engines from Russia? INDIGENOUS MY ASSSS...... if you can't build an aricraft engine, how the hell can you do anything else.

3. Bullshit?
Answer: Amazing at it....

Rest of the stuff is as good as hot air coming from a Mallu's hiney and they are experts and making themselves sound intelligent and mocking your intelligence.... kings of running their mouths with nonsensical numbers and vague reference to some vedic sciences!

ITS ALL INDIGENOUS.......

What wrong with you????? So according to you any country who does not hold the capability of making an aircraft engine cannot develop a rocket????? Does that apply to Chinese as well??

Ok let me ask you a simple question...... With the kind of capability in making missiles, Why pakistan still not has a SLV???? You mean to say all your missiles are not indigenous????

By the way What a "Mallu" has to do with this?

Stop trying to change my statement. Despicable! French are part of the European Space Program. The problem with you Indians is, you are an ungrateful nation! You can't stop denying others help. ''Smiling Buddah'' would not have been smiling if it weren't for the French in 1964.

India has made nothing on its own - No Nukes, No Missiles! All with foreign help!
Indian Space Mission: The French Connection

Claude Arpi

Indo-French cooperation in the domain of space, which began in the 1960s, is one of the oldest and most stable facets of the relationship, even if not the best-known, says Claude Arpi, as French President Francois Hollande begins his first official visit to India..

Indian Space Mission: The French Connection - Rediff.com News

If it was so easy as you mention why didn't Pakistan go for it.............Say Space Missions..............You were MFN of Americans then

amazing diplomacy and then devyani khobragade happens. Oh well!!!

Yeah I shaaaat on you moaners... N don't give a shit! Cry me a river!
Guys, see this is what happens when you try to act all strong in one thread and few days latter you come to know your country did exactly opposite of what you have been boasting around.

We should have taken the "Technical" support from our neighbors. If not anything they could have given it a gr8 paint job. Also if it for fails, then we could have their "Technical" know how to run a conspiracy mill.

@Topic: Jokes and trolling apart, What possible technical support could they have given us? Any answers , Honest answers please.

Relax, it takes a while for us to respond during some hours of the day, there are barely a handful of us and thousands of members.

He has been given a very, very long vacation. And a lot of his posts deleted.

where is the god damned cat firing a Gun in your DP ?

Insecure morons!

Look like pakistani guys did not went through the article properly...In the meeting our guys clearly says that ....This is a gift to SAARC nation from India... Do not Bring your EGO in this ...If you want to contribute you can bring another satellite and gift to SAARC nation....So in the same time we can launch together.

amazing diplomacy and then devyani khobragade happens. Oh well!!!

Hehe.. Do you have any idea what India did to the US Consulate after that ? Or for that matter Americans travelling to India ? Spineless may be an attribute better suited to Pakistanis, not us.

Guys, see this is what happens when you try to act all strong in one thread and few days latter you come to know your country did exactly opposite of what you have been boasting around.

We should have taken the "Technical" support from our neighbors. If not anything they could have given it a gr8 paint job. Also if it for fails, then we could have their "Technical" know how to run a conspiracy mill.

@Topic: Jokes and trolling apart, What possible technical support could they have given us? Any answers , Honest answers please.

First you crib about Pak rejecting India's offer.. And now this... You are enternal moaners.

What does Pakistan/Suparco have in terms of Technicality that India lacks?

Pakistan can not launch its satellites.
It has 5 satellites vs India's 71

5 ..... AFAIK , they only have single operational satellite .

A tool for India to monopolize South Asian communications.
Lol, with 6-12 Ku band transponders India monopolize the South Asian communications :rofl:

India not able monopolize its own communication.

You can either have your pride or you can sacrifice your pride and get the money. You can't have both.

India is paying for the satellite, so there is no reason to allow others to call the shots.
Wow!, satellite is for SAARC countries but they are not allowed to cooperate in SAARC project..

which type of copreation pak want to give ....................They dont know about ABCD of Satelite,this is gift Indians To SAARC countries,

THIS is not a SAARC Project

which type of copreation pak want to give ....................They dont know about ABCD of Satelite
bhaiya ji jab app apne abu k pait me bhy nahy thy tabse SUPARCO satellite bana raha hai..

which type of copreation pak want to give ....................They dont know about ABCD of Satelite,this is gift Indians To SAARC countries,

THIS is not a SAARC Project

Beta ji aapko jankari nahi hai ye india ka project hai aur jab tum peda bhi nhi hua the tab se india satelite bhej rha hai tum to phele apne raiway ke engine to thek kar lo bat karte hai satelite ki...........????????????????