India planning to send 15,000 troops to Afghanistan

do inda have trillions of dollars to fight this war?
do Indians have any friendly relations with Pakistan to support you like we supported US?

do you have the guts to target alqaeda militants inside Pakistan without retaliation? you are not US.

how will you face stingers which we advent provided to Taliban yet?
what about unknown bakhar shikan in Afghanistan?

what about the fact that Pakistan will be free to Interfere in Afghanistan without any international pressure due to our security concerns?

and not to forget maulana sami ul haq can alone handle you in Afghanistan.

about Iran. I think you forgot what happened to them in Afghanistan last time they fought a proxy against us.
why should we fight the war, let afghans do the job. we will guide
why did u not take iran into account? we are not USA

are you saying that you took USA blows and gulped the insult down your throat??

stingers are not used against army, first let taliban use them against afghan helos
same here, first let them use on afghan forces

really? you are kidding aint you. who are going to fund you?

if he has enough days left

we wish iran remembers past and side with us this time. we can make things happen

Yes send them there to get killed , good luck with that !!

the best strategy with be to help afghan Taliban attack Indian forces in Afghanistan along with free ride to Indian border and Mumbai.

US was very far but dehli kareeb ast.

afghan Taliban should be asked to declare a full war against India.
and for those who think it is fake news. the real army of khurasan are going to join hands against hind.

Yes send them there to get killed , good luck with that !!

Some will die. It's a war and that's just the nature of war. Although I do believe considering the historic India-Afghanistan ties, India must help Afghanistan in her modest capacity.

Good
India shoukd send at least 50000 to help afghan brothers and sisters.
We should welcome this move.

You don't need good army officers to be sheeps of foreigners and mullahs.
do you really think afghan army would not rape your soldiers. they are bacha baz who don't need officers bit only bachas.
by the way be aware that afghan soldiers are good at killing friends.
and afghans are people with guns. you can't use them as human shield to save your lives.

the mullahs will defeat Hindus on Hindu kush mountains.

15000 soldiers and may be who knows a military/airforce base in future

Would love to see such deployment.

india should have sent forces long time ago

So did it now or No? However, rest of your comments w.r.t. Indians working and exploring what not, let us make it clear here, they will be only working inside Kabul and within security boundaries yet, there are none but operatives only.

The news should not come as a surprise to anyone.

This is all part of indians taking more responsibilities from Americans. The NSAs of both countries have developed a very good rapport and startegy is not that new.

The obvious target is CPEC and destablisation of Pak through indian terrorism. But the bigger prize for strategic US-indian alliance is spreading terror in Western China...

In indian calculus this way they can force China to accept LAC as permanent border ceding South Tibet to india. And forcing Pak to abandon Kashmir.

Now all Paks can understand why indians are/were against Sino-Pak-Rus initiative for peace in the hellhole of AF.

15000 is a start. The indian need at least 250000 troops if they wish to avenge Hindu Kush legend... for now it is American air support and indians on the ground.

Great move by indians..master stroke... now they can attack Pak from both sides... Surgical Strikes 3.0?

However, there was a recent meeting between Sino-Pak Defence Highups... wonder what they discussed..

Let us all hope that indians can at least send 150.000 troops in AF to help their AF brothers!

they are unable to control small valley of kashmir with 8lac soldiers how can they control large Afghanistan area with 15000 troops .they are actually sending troops for protecting and
training isis and other terrorists and
kabul embassy attack was carried by indians for excuse of this

yea 8 lakh for kashmir and 3 lakh for rest of India..... :hitwall: Sometimes Pakistani propagandas do amaze me...

India planning to send 15,000 troops to Afghanistan

Modi apni kabar khod raha bhai...

Rajiv Gandhi did the same to Sri Lanka, but the man was lucky once, he survived, the rifle did not hit him on the back of his head, the idea was to kill him; Watch these 14 seconds of shame:

But finally they killed him anyway - In India.

Same fate awaits for Modi in India or elsewhere.

On Topic: india shouldnt send soldiers. If there is a UN resolution and under Blue helmets its fine. But not on my GoI tax money.
Anyway this news have already been debunked.

Will love to see such comments by Indians after sending troops in AFG. " Two Indians soldiers killed and mutilated by PAK BAT in AFG":butcher: