India orders, 10,000 Excalibur Artillery guided shells along with 100 M777s and various other Manpad

The PLA is building roads on its own side.

The new strategy is to keep to the old strategy.

The problem is with our leadership.

We need a good leader. Someone with intelligence drive and a secular attitude. This fool has drive, no intelligence, no secular attitude. Manmohan Singh had intelligence and a secular attitude; he was one attribute better.

Amit Shah has drive; he is also a vindictive witch-hunt specialist.

Then again every time we elect our membership it shows why we are still remain as third world nation.
You might heard Kerala is better .Gods own country etc.
But you will be laugh if you see our pathetic politicians .
Current CM is almost like Modi or only change is his idealogy and this guy is absolutely corrupted.
The first political killing happened in Kerala.This man was one culprit .
Then we have one minister in electricity dept .
AFAIK the guy couldnt pass high school.
And one flood was his contribution.
This is the situation in most literate state.
So you can imagine other states .
Since we keralites consider our politicians as entertainers there is no progress at all.

AFAIK there is no secularism in India.
Secularism in India is minority appeasement for Congress and left politicians.
And for NDA and Right wing it is Hindutva .

Manmohan was intelligent , Cambridge product.
But thanks to the family those 10 years wasted .
Heard a lot how allies and this star campaigner of BJP ,Rahul treated him.

Modi is intelligent but not in technical side but in practical political side .
Only a intelligent manipulative one can sustain in treachorous Indian politics.
Shah has intelligent criminal mindset and like you said witch hunt specialist .Dk Shivakumar,P Chidambaram,Lalu etc list is long .

But if you ask me .None of them is better .Sometimes an open tough non smily one is better than all smiling back stabbers one.
Even now look at the situation in our military.
Same like before we need to run to Russia for weapons .
Problem is deep rooted,Suppose even if this Modi is highly intelligent ,motivated and secular .
It wont change this deep rooted issue .
There was no prior planning approach in India ,only reactive approach .

Then again every time we elect our membership it shows why we are still remain as third world nation.
You might heard Kerala is better .Gods own country etc.
But you will be laugh if you see our pathetic politicians .
Current CM is almost like Modi or only change is his idealogy and this guy is absolutely corrupted.
The first political killing happened in Kerala.This man was one culprit .
Then we have one minister in electricity dept .
AFAIK the guy couldnt pass high school.
And one flood was his contribution.
This is the situation in most literate state.
So you can imagine other states .
Since we keralites consider our politicians as entertainers there is no progress at all.

AFAIK there is no secularism in India.
Secularism in India is minority appeasement for Congress and left politicians.
And for NDA and Right wing it is Hindutva .

Manmohan was intelligent , Cambridge product.
But thanks to the family those 10 years wasted .
Heard a lot how allies and this star campaigner of BJP ,Rahul treated him.

Modi is intelligent but not in technical side but in practical political side .
Only a intelligent manipulative one can sustain in treachorous Indian politics.
Shah has intelligent criminal mindset and like you said witch hunt specialist .Dk Shivakumar,P Chidambaram,Lalu etc list is long .

But if you ask me .None of them is better .Sometimes an open tough non smily one is better than all smiling back stabbers one.
Even now look at the situation in our military.
Same like before we need to run to Russia for weapons .
Problem is deep rooted,Suppose even if this Modi is highly intelligent ,motivated and secular .
It wont change this deep rooted issue .
There was no prior planning approach in India ,only reactive approach .

You are depressing me.

They lost 20 soldiers without firing single bullet, a disgraceful death.

If they fire single bullet, they ll lose 2000 soldiers. They should keep this in mind, Chinese are merciless unlike Pakistan.

We also killed 35 Chinese without firing a bullet and now CCP is too cowardly to Acknowledge their dead

usa are way way behind in this field usa barely tested excaliber like last week while chinese have active service stuff from 2017- 2019 with far greater range 2x approx..

The US tested Excalibur last week? Really? First test of Excalibur was Dec 2002. :lol:

50 km one that follows the target even of it is moving. Thats That they tedted recently not in 2002

We also killed 35 Chinese without firing a bullet and now CCP is too cowardly to Acknowledge their dead

Where is the proof?? You claimed same about shooting down an F16 on feb 29, we have never seen a proof.

So now one believes India any more. Stop lying.

You also dont know anything but on the face of it India is in panic whereas China is calm.

From the optics anyone can guess who lost more.

Chinese Military Hill Post Troopers Lost Communications before the Indian Army-Mountain Corps-Infantry Units Raid.

Indian Optics are Operational ! More Info Seems to be Declassified by the Indian Armed Forces - Central Command Headquarters !

I don't buy your propaganda version. You have lost Galwan Valley and the dignity at the hands of Chinese.

Indian Armed Forces are on Liberation Mode since Day 1 ! Religious Sentiments are linked to all these Raids of Indian Security Forces !

India as always comes up with thousands of excuses.I am not surprised. Bottom line is India lost territory, Modi surrenders and Soldiers died without fighting. I don't care what lead to this. What excuse India has.

We all know India was humiliated on 27th Feb 2019. Did India admit?

Indian Armed Forces Central Command Headquarters was aware that Pakistan Army will Carry out Counter Attack ! Indian Army lost Soldiers in the attack on the Front line Bunkers !

2e6296dce936598656499f7f012debf4.png

To put it in simple terms, you already lost the battle against a foe as China if you are sourcing even artillary rounds from abroad to fight.

Calculations are going on about the Number of Chinese Artillery being deployed. Indian Armed Forces are Watching everything !

What is the outcome of China, Russia and India foreign ministers meeting today?

Indian Defense Attaches will ask Chinese and Rus Counterparts to Respect the Ceasefire Agreements and will assure the Chinese and Rus Counterparts that Indian Armed Forces will keep the Direct Hot Line intacted for Prisoners of Battles and Swapping of Dead Bodies of Soldiers and to avoid using Civilians as Shield by all the Military Soldiers ! Respect Dignity of the Females !

China introduced PCL-181 with 55 km range arty back in 2019. We might grab that as a counter from china.

Chinese have a surprise for usa and allies with 100km ranged ws-35 on PLZ-05/7 mobile howitzer

India and usa are way way behind in this field usa barely tested excaliber like last week while chinese have active service stuff from 2017- 2019 with far greater range 2x approx..

images

images

Indian Defense Experts have Done Complete Analysis how to Neutralise the Chinese Artillery Regiments !

Chinese Artillery Regiments are even having MLRS-Multiple Launch Rocket Systems along and even some assessments are there that 300 Kms Ballistic Missiles are being used !

A Total of 2500 Chinese Troopers will be there ! Too Far from the Mainland !

China has not managed to capture an inch of Galwan valley on Indian side of LAC despite Indian not firing a single bullet. Just think what will happen to them if India starts using guided artillery

By keeping in mind about the induction of Heavy Artillery Guns by the Chinese Military; Indian Armed Forces-Military Experts Panels has gone from the Induction of Light Weight Artillery Guns for Indian Army with a little Bit more Range !

I double dare indians to use arty on LAC against china.

But Indians makes Good Artillery Guns !

14681709_915750301891240_7647562052769475126_n.jpg

SWScan00131.jpg

50 km one that follows the target even of it is moving. Thats That they tedted recently not in 2002

Fine by me if you want to shift the goal post. You claim China tested a guided projectile against a moving target in 2019 with the PLC-181 - do you have a source? Was the projectile a rocket propelled WS-35 shell?

FYI, under the EXACTO program DARPA tested a guided projectile against a moving target in 2015. The projectile tested was a sniper bullet :lol:

DARPA was able to port the technology - laser, GPS and INS onto a sniper round and demonstrate the concept five years ago. You say .....

usa are way way behind in this field

..I say ..

OMIGOD.

'You STRONK! VERY STRONK!!

Tends to happen when people are given directions on how to think, and what to think.

Authority is Given by the Supreme Creator ! Wise ones who are having Authority use that Authorioty for the betterment of the Nation ! Welcome to Hindustan !

And what will we get out of that? What happens if we win? You go from formation to formation kissing the arses of people on the front line?

Formation after Formation are going from Indian Nation because of the Commandments of the Supreme Creator ! Indians Loves to be in the List of Liberators !
images

images

images

That's your problem Ex-Cal is guided artillery shell, And only two countries around the world produce it i.e Russia & US.
It works as short range missile at the cost of premium artillery shell
India is buying it because we have Inducted more Artillery Guns capable of firing It.
Only few Guns can fire it- those are Dhanush, ATAGS & M777.
India has more than 84 OFB & we sell the artillery shells to many countries.
Even Turkey also buys from India.
https://www.google.com/amp/s/m.econ...r-pakistan-nexus/amp_articleshow/71714590.cms

Indians are not buying those Shells from United States of America ! But production is going on for the Shells Allied Nations Guns ! Allied Nations Standards !

do you disagree that if india turns the LAC hot it will loose 2000 soldiers..i bet they will do loose more..both india and china will, both know this and both will do everything to avoid it..
its not pakistan-india where india doesnt care..given its larger size and power over its smaller neighbour

Casualities are being restricted by the Indian Armed Forces ! Flush out in North East Frontal Agency has been a big success for Indian Armed Forces - Central Command Headquarters ! 14000 + Intruders were killed by Indian Security Forces !

The latest situation is that there is a keyboard warrior breaking up his keyboard - it's already smoking - a curious young gentleman who curiously won't do his homework and sits around sulking if it isn't done for him, a despairing Amero-Punjabi battling all his country of origin foes with a protective visa in front and it's time for tea for me.

Visiting Immigrant Security Agreements have been violated in many European Union Member States !

Seems you are Drinking Tea Exported from the Gardens of Union of India !

We live with them accross the border im just 55 km by land travel away from their army posts while 10km from air.

Those indians are pathetic only can fire on women and children. I dare because they won't and thry can't attack with arty on chinese troops.

So Pakistan Administration under Pakistan Military Controlled Territories doesn't give the villages any type of support ? Are Ambulances are even there or those regions are under full control of Pakistan Military Command !

Indian Army - Artillery Regiments fire after checking the origin point of the Enemy Artillery !

Implications would be just too much for them. I'd love to join on chinese side from aksai chin if allowed . For now we prepare to fight from the western Kashmir.

Pakistan Army Troopers go to Chinese Controlled Aksai Chin(Shadow of Chin) Region for Training and active deployment against Indian Army !

Plz update the latest situation

Chinese Military Controlled HillPost is under control of Indian Army !

Stick to the topic please.

Off topic posts deleted.

Hate begets hate - you can either be a sane voice and represent the (perceived) increasingly small sane sections of India, or you can just become part of the problem.

Colonization begets Hate but Union of India Establishment doesnt Hate Hindu Quam !

My point which I am trying to tell you is that India is wasting money here. What is the point of purchasing a gun if you will not be able to aim & fire it?

Indian Forces do have a Glorious History of Cannon Guns !

There is hardly any population in Tibet which India can target like it is doing at loc so why invest in artillery? India requires air crafts to which it is lacking greatly. If China gets air superiority there is no point of having artillery there. They will simply destroy the guns. Your range will not matter.

Actually the Mountains are with Indians Similar like the Afghans, Peshmarga and Turks !

India can't move its assets deployed against Pakistan cause Pakistan India war is always active at LOC 24/7 so India will have to bring in reserve forces to fight off China which will lack at many strategic things.

For Indian Armed Forces Troops Heavy Equipment is not any problem because Indian Armed Forces are within the Hindu Territories and are aware about the Terrain.

Indian Armed Forces are having direct fight with Chinese Military ! Pakistan Military is not that much problem because in terms of Territory Pakistan is too relatively small.
upload_2020-6-25_22-36-44.jpeg

upload_2020-6-25_22-37-31.jpeg

images

India lost 20 soldiers why? they died due to hypothermia cause of lack of equipment.

Out of Ammunition inside Enemy Den is indeed problem ! Chinese Troops were restricted by Indian Army Artillery Guns !

Media Reports DBO post is just 23 Kms from Chinese Post and Indian Artillery Guns with 35 Kms are enough ! Dont you think so !

India channels - claim that azad kashmir is backward and army is oppressing the local population. However that is not true their are many videos of azad kashmir, where one can see happy population going about thier daily life.

That issue was raised by Turkish Establishment in United Nations after the Events of 5th August 2019 specially during the time of Eid ! News Reports after that erupted on Indian Media ! During the Protest Rally in Pakistan Military Controlled Kashmir Valley, certain people were arrested, actually that News was there on Pakistan News Channels.

Turkish Establishment questioned in United Nations about the events in Pakistan Military Controlled Kashmir Valley even the issue was raised in Organisation of Islamic Countries !

Why bother to post when you know it all? Whom are you impressing?

Seriously Man, Is there anyone to impress anyone !

You have to be from the Press to Impress anyone !

When the war starts, PLAAF will have complete air superiority on day 1.

So Chinese Military Command again thinks that Quantity is having edge over Quality !

Seems 2000 Fighter Aircrafts will be in Direct Showdown .

Maruts 21 is still the BrideGroom !

upload_2020-6-25_23-22-7.jpeg

If Any Enemy Air Force Pilots See's a Marut-21 ; Beware SS, Jung Dara and Tejas are around !
Any IAF fighters that try to fly will be shot down by Chinese S-400s

Cy-400 along with the Radars have been breached many times ! Iraqi e Arab & Balaad e Shaam !

Chinese MBRLs and Railguns will have a field day.

These Chinese Equipment have to show the potential in Real Engagements !

We can see in Quaid e Azam's amazing clairvoyance the explanation of the mindsets of Indian Hindus of both RSS and Congress (both with the same agenda,) of Indian Muslims (who will have to keep proving loyalty to former two,) of BD (errors of excessive ethnic nationalism,) and Pakistanis (the heirs of Muslim empires, preservation of the Muslim culture, and its pristine ideology.)

Rashtriya Seva Sangh in real have busted all those who ask Hindustanis to prove thier Loyalities ! Hindustani Aryans and Hindustani Musalman both have unitedly crushed them.

Yeh tou Na Deen e Arya ke hain aur na hi Deen e Islam kay ! Gaddar hai !

Bro I don't eat soldiers. Indians must start to accept reality and improve and not become a delusional living in denial inferior complex bipolar person

This Questions arises when the Soldiers Remains doesn't reaches the Nation !

20 dead soldiers and 10 soldiers retrieved by rescue teams, matched by an unknown number of dead PLA soldiers and 16 soldiers retrieved by rescue teams. Enough of your propaganda. And it is amusing to read you on the subject of media when you have only a tutored beast to point to.

Stop the Tunani Pagans ! Tunani Pagans doesn't understand English !

@Hindustani78

Have you been a member all these years? Thank Heavens I never noticed before.

This guy is scary.

That guy was an Indian living in Lithuania who used to only post articles all over PDF days after days.... Not much a problem here.

But then recently out of nowhere he became like you are witnessing + spamming threads all over the forum..... posting real articles but switching country names/cities etc. to mislead readers and without posting the original sources.... He posts them with the indication of Press Information Bureau of India or something....