India must covertly target terrorists like Hafiz Saeed

Time has come to do an Munich on Pakistan. :devil:

We can outsource it to Ahmedis, Shias, Baluchis and Afghans. Any one would be more than willing to do it.

No we should not.

Some actions of Hafiz Sayed make me think he is a RAW agent damaging Pakistan's credibility, image, security and in general its very future.

Saving yourself from awkwardness (Read US attacks on Pakistani soil) ? :woot:

Definitely a case of mixing your Carrots and Peas. :rolleyes:

We can outsource it to Ahmedis, Shias, Baluchis and Afghans. Any one would be more than willing to do it.

cat_lion.jpg

Bhai Jaan u are doing the same mistake that forefathers did by underestimating India. Pakistan has become a living hell and I need not tell you India is one of countries responsible for it.

Who wants hafeez dead ? If he dies we have to find a new one .. The point is pressurising pakistan to forbid its state policy of violence in kashmir .. A living hafeez is good for us to channelise international opinion in our favour ,thanks to his big mouth ..

Also include terrorists like dawood Ibrahim, chotra shakeel, maulana azhar masood, salauddin these are all global terrorists.

But anti India manmohan singh will not do it.

We need RAW with its gun barrel always flaming.

What about the will of the leader we have puppet anti India manmohan singh.

Last time when there was insurgency in our punjab it is said that RAW used to do bomb blast in pakistan on daily basis specially in pak punjab, as a result pak was forced to stop its support for terrorism and we successfully cull it.

cat_lion.jpg

Do u really think killing a terrorist that moves in public places and have thousands of enemies in pak itself, killing him is difficult??????

or we can't afford????

U must remember we are not talking about ur leader or army officers its about a terrorist.

So after cold start, surgical strikes and hot pursuits, the new terminology, "Covertly targeted operation" must look good in the "Bharti banter text".......lest you realise, India can never be Israel and Pakistan in no way is Palestine.
But i guess it's all good to keep the home folks intoxicated.

you do realize that 40 years back Pakistan thought they were militarily better than India. 20 years back Pakistan thought they were equal and opposite in force to India. Today its 'your no USA/Israel and we are not Palestine'!!
Who knows1 or 2 decades down the line...but the trend lines are rather obvious ;)

I disagree with this idea.

Leave Saeed to JSOC.

to me India will target Sayed,Dawood,Masood Azahar in the next Indo-Pak war.Precision attack on hideouts.India do have enough know how where they are.Dont see any Osama like one off operation.

Ohh hope ISI will listen your thoughts and implement.. It will be really great if ISI could kill him and blame RAW for that.. Laathi bhi nahin tootegi and saap bhi mar jaayega..
What you say...

i hope that your raw understands your thoughts and implement .. it vvill be really great if raw can kill baal thaakray , narinder modi & shiv sena and then blame isi for that .. laateeh bhe nahi tootay gee or saanp bhe mar jaiyga ... :kiss3:

what you say ?! :rofl:
:pakistan:

Oh where is the air strike option ..................... I aint seeing it here.

Or where is the commando action plan of hindia ....................................

India and western are using a tactic which is speak the lie out loud till the others thinks that it is the ultimate truth.

Hafiz saeed there are man other things than Hafiz saeed. What about killings of muslims and Christians aint you going to protest

against that

Oh where is the air strike option ..................... I aint seeing it here.

Or where is the commando action plan of hindia ....................................

India and western are using a tactic which is speak the lie out loud till the others thinks that it is the ultimate truth.

Hafiz saeed there are man other things than Hafiz saeed. What about killings of muslims and Christians aint you going to protest

against that

If only Pakistan thinks it is a lie does it really make it a lie??

The air strike option is there but in the case of Saeed he keeps to areas well inside Pakistani territory so it unlikely India would want to venture that far into enemy territory to carry out such an op.

+why should India waste such valuble treasure on planning and conducting an operation like this when this nutjob walking around screaming his head off is the most visible proof India needs to show the true face of Pakistan's fight "against" terror.

Lol, like its a piece of cake to kill Hafiz Saeed. :lol:

Here you have introduced yourself...Thanks.

You were not able to kill him when he was in india. And now he is not even in india how will you manage to kill him? :D

From islamic text.

Jo Allah ke samnay jhukta hai Allah usay kisi aur ke samnay nahi jhuknay deta.

Hmm...Kasab Miya bhi Daily jhukta tha.