India may plan airstrikes in Muridkay

Same rules apply to punish sharifs/ zardari.....
No body got balls to punish them..
A nation of enuchs
Bhai.
It is not a case of having balls. It is the sheer laziness and dihonesty of our system which is at fault. People collecting the evidence are the very people who go to these crroks and advise them of the loop holes in the evidence left intentionally so they can wriggle out of it. The quickest way is to get the money out of them by hook or crook and rlthen chuck them out to never return on pain of death.
A

it would be better for zionists to use disarming attempts first or use India to bear the risk of destroying each other.

Indians in their bravado may have given an impression that they are ready for it.... And some one is hoping against hope that it happens

Lolzz i know Indian media is absolute trash but this takes the cake. The advisory was issued on Wednesday, a before the pulwama attack. So unless the US knew in advance, that advisory is not the magic wand of modi which you and your controlled state media and your bhakts all over the internet at trying to portray.

not all of Pakistan but in balochistan and kpk and gilgit due to terror alerts..

But hey need to earn those paid bhakt money right

If you expect something to happen then it will not happen.
If don't expect something to happen then it will happen.
Because when u expect then u prepare for it.
So let's not say that indian strikes cannot or will not happen.
Lets be ready for them.

Check timecode - 02:50

Didn't have the nuts to say 'Pakistan'.

Check timecode - 02:50

Didn't have the nuts to say 'Pakistan'.

Its not about "nuts"
He knows very well who is behind it all but he cannot say "mujy is hmlay k saza awesay mily gi"

Thread title edited.

According to some defense sources Indian Airforce is planning a retaliatory strikes in Muridkay bahawalpur on training camps of militants

Please share when they are coming so we can grab pop corn and drinks to have some fun.

Lol I hope they attempt a REAL surgical strike this time..
and not a fake one like last time..

Then see the retaliation!

Kyun pakistani army mein dum nahi hai Kya?? Don't worry the day Taliban enters Kashmir, fighters, tanks and mechanised infantry would enter too, and this time they will be fighting Indian army and not rag tag ANA or time pass US army, human rights wale ginte reh jayenge...
:suicide:

India send SU-30 MKI after Mumbai Attack had to retreat. After URI attack made a fake surgical strike, now what?
Fart Strike??