India-England Final

After going thru the last few pages of the thread.... I am getting a feeling that the final was between india and pakistan .....

No way.

English pitch was wet and crappy.

You bhartees should play on desi pitch. Say Sharjah.

That would be way more fun than watching this crappy championship in England.

You seem to love cricket.

Sewag has no class. Unlike our cricketers. :lol:

Check this video out, and you will know what class is:

Papa humaysha betay ko moka deta hain. Phir bhi beta na-laik nikal ta hain.

I agree with your statement...Baap Baap hi hota hai...:D

@ your video....It is Umpire who called him back not captain....Samjhe Nalayak bacche

kohli_gangnam_630.jpg

intro_245113_015131_8698.jpg

995687_588655021156195_1447373056_n.jpg

1044227_588654547822909_208664321_n.jpg

944460_588654817822882_1881837733_n.jpg

1010940_588654581156239_725869219_n.jpg

1043973_588654731156224_1296268370_n.jpg

11490_588654784489552_1028427999_n.jpg

you expect us to respect guy like Razpak....:omghaha:

Well i think it was that @illusion8 guy who said razpak ki khayl nay ki umar nai hai....I wrote that on that basis...Kindly refrain from quoting me out of context! :tup:

There is a quote "Give respect Take respect". For the people like Razpak we don't have a pinch of respect.

Of course not...I need to advice @RazPaK not to fall to your level :coffee:

After going thru the last few pages of the thread.... I am getting a feeling that the final was between india and pakistan .....

It is the case everyday on every other thread! :agree:

Well i think it was that @illusion8 guy who said razpak ki khayl nay ki umar nai hai....I wrote that on that basis...Kindly refrain from quoting me out of context! :tup:

I don't respect those peoples who don't have self respect.

From his level he can only jump up to our level (not fall) :P

BTW ...what is the batting average of Sir Jadeja in this England tour including the warm-ups ???? :P

Just came to know that we won the champions trophy .

Congratulations to TEAM INDIA and all the Indians !!!!!

A befitting reply to all the haters .

:cheers: :cheers: :cheers:

From his level he can only jump up to our level (not fall) :P

BTW ...what is the batting average of Sir Jadeja in this England tour including the warm-ups ???? :P

Ok you wolves stop quoting me...It is a waste of time to read your comments....You guys are jumping up and down like its your 1st win, or is it?! :unsure: if not say congrats and move on...why the lingering?! :undecided:

Just came to know that we won the champions trophy .

Congratulations to TEAM INDIA and all the Indians !!!!!

A befitting reply to all the haters .

:cheers: :cheers: :cheers:

Wake up SID :omghaha: congratulations mate
. :cheers:

You seem to love cricket.

Sewag has no class. Unlike our cricketers. :lol:

Check this video out, and you will know what class is:

Papa humaysha betay ko moka deta hain. Phir bhi beta na-laik nikal ta hain.

True Pakistani bowlers have no class. That is why viru scired Two Triple hundreds against pakistan. :omghaha:

BCCI is giving 1 crore to each player of Indian team plus 30 Lacs to each staff as Gift. Lols baki teams ki jalti hogi Indian players se...lols

I would have more happy if they give this money to Uttarakhand relief work.