India Alarmed By China's Plan to Deploy Warships in Pakistan's Gwadar Port

Kya baat hai, i feel now Pakistani soldiers should replace their army with PLA and air force with PLAAF, Kyuki ab inme jaan khaan rehagyi hai?:disagree:
Indian Ocean will always remain a backyard of Indian navy and The Mighty US navy:cheers:

nothing wrong.

all is fair. india chose to be an enemy

if you choose to live by the sword dont go crying to your mama that you bleed

i find it ironic that nobody points out that india makes loads of cruise missiles, chemical weapons, etc
Actually we are friends with Singapore and we both are ganging up together against chinese. Your defence minister just took a ride in our LCA Tejas and both nations have agreed to give each others' navy to berth at each others' ports.
Or unless you are a Pakistani false flagger.

What is there to be alarmed about ? it doesn't take a genius to figure that out. You have to be dumb as they come if you cant figure that one out.
Its a diplomatic way of saying that get ready for a bigger shock.

Giving the nuke threats and then picturing yourself as victims.

copying the Chinese habit of ranting at everything that happens around you .... like an old woman.

Here is some thing from your land.. so stop your randi rona... https://dailytimes.com.pk/150708/indian-missile-test-threat-region-fo/

And that's exactly we want. If we spend 200 bucks on developing weapons systems, we want to make sure you at least 100 bucks to counter the same. LOL :)

Well, who is actually stopping you from doing so ??? :)
you were saying????????

How Shameful.... Out sourcing your Security....

East India company back aye!!
you Pajeets have no shame and honor, do you?
https://www.indiatimes.com/news/did...-the-us-to-use-its-military-bases-260952.html

Aise nahi haste, aise haste hai:lol::lol::lol: because for your navy getting out of the harbour itself is an accomplishment, going beyond your economic zone without Chinese escort is a dream for you.....
Ab hass:lol:
well when the left harbor entire jal sena was forced to sit at docks

lol its really make me happy to see indian jealouse face and back hurt. Dont worry indian we just want to chinese to have their share in killing you we had our share and will be having more its just we invite another partner to enjoy the hunt lol.

going beyond your economic zone without Chinese escort is a dream for you.....
:rofl::rofl::rofl:

your economic zone:lol:
hamara EEZ already 200 nm se 350 nm hi chuka ha covering an area of 240,000 sq Km (more than the area of Pakistani province, Punjab).:D Now you cant build oil or communication lines without our permission and incase of war, we can easily intercept your commercial ships within our EEZ.:lol:
pak_get.jpg

Ab ro beth k.:lol::lol::lol:

I would rather believe my admiral than this Dawn BS, it was rather one of your own submarine that you caught, because when admiral says there were no submarines in that area then their were no Indian submarine in the area.....lol moral boosting at it's best....:D

hamara EEZ already 200 nm se 350 nm hi chuka ha covering an area of 240,000 sq Km (more than the area of Pakistani province, Punjab).:D Now we cant build oil or communication lines without our permission and incase of war, we can easily intercept your commercial ships within our EEZ.:lol:
View attachment 440420

Why would I cry??? Mera baap ka jahaaj Hai Kya? Chomu....keep you navy in cause only coastal artillery and some air Force planes can save them, in our case our whole fleet would be accompanied by fleet air defence systems, the only threat you pose will be with your submarines, nothing else comes even close...
You forgot CMs deployed by our navy.

hamara EEZ already 200 nm se 350 nm hi chuka ha covering an area of 240,000 sq Km (more than the area of Pakistani province, Punjab).:D Now you cant build oil or communication lines without our permission and incase of war, we can easily intercept your commercial ships within our EEZ.:lol:
View attachment 440420

we can still move around without entering in your water...i don't what makes you so happy