Imran sent Nawaz out: Asad

1642951883465.png

Sometime i wonder if we as a nation are stupid or we try to pretend.

All of us remember the pressure on government being put by same media that NS is going to die within few hours and he should be let go outside on the humanitarian ground.

An approval based on humanitarian ground is now being pretended as sent by Imran Khan ...

Pardon my words but lanat on those who are molding words of Imran khan and Asad Umar and on those as well who are buying this shit ...

If we buy this then we dont deserve to be independent nation or country ..

Perfectly put if my memory serves me well didn't the court ask Imran Khan to, "guarantee the life of Ganja"? What type of unreasonable demand is this, the judges don't have guarantee on their own life. The head (judiciary) is rotten you can't expect the body to function properly.

Agreed! But the buck stops with the bold , brave , handsome aka "mujahid e millat" he could've sacked any govt servant for even suggesting this , called for an early election or could've raised a media storm . Kia? Nahi kia na? Yeh b chor nikla!
thakt e Pakistan ka mazza he aur hai!

Did you just post a Times of India article as a reference...?

You must truly be desperate. Only a PML-N supporter would use Indian media, since their leader is so buddy-buddy with Modi.

IK is so handsome that its just not possible for him to do any wrong. I don't believe this news.
Did you just blame Imran Khan for making Nawaz Mafroor sick in jail so he could be sent to London under media and judiciary pressure? 🤣

You are right but politicians aren't blameless. They sell themselves for money like whores in a brothel. And it's not like politicians are completely powerless. They have power and they equally share the rewards.

You don't even live in Pakistan, you are so ignorant yet speak about Pakistan as if you are some authority.

Imran Khan himself admitted to letting him go years back when this issue was fresh

And there were reports that came out PTIs own doctors submitted fake reports showing NS illness as serious.

But yeah blame Geo and Pakistani media like the braindead PTI patwari you are for making fake news.
Yes Imran Khan sent him abroad because he was allegedly dying in jail. He is healthy now and should return or kicked from UK

Correction
  • Media reports that Man has 48 hours to live
  • Fake Doctors recommendation
  • Fake Blood reports
  • 24/7 Media coverage on Blood cell count
  • Various Politicians suggesting , Nawaz will die
  • Reports that Showbaz will take personal guarantee
  • His assets will be collateral
  • Fazlu out on the roads doing Nanga Nach

The Lawyers , judges , lab workers and doctors should all be trialed for treason

Decision was taken based on consultations considering the evidence presented when multiple hierarchies of professions in Pakistan are corrupted and commiting treason against State of Pakistan what can be done

Khan was coward who gave in to the pressure whether it is foreign related, muscle related [main establishments] or domino effects. That is why his words are good as joker at best. He is known as u-turn for the reasons and his desperately clinging to the power shows why he is bending his own wills just to keep the powers barely manageable.

Sometime i wonder if we as a nation are stupid or we try to pretend.

All of us remember the pressure on government being put by same media that NS is going to die within few hours and he should be let go outside on the humanitarian ground.

An approval based on humanitarian ground is now being pretended as sent by Imran Khan ...

Pardon my words but lanat on those who are molding words of Imran khan and Asad Umar and on those as well who are buying this shit ...

If we buy this then we dont deserve to be independent nation or country ..

Media was only reporting the hourly press conferences of Madam Yamin Rashid Minister for Health and Dr. Faisal Sultan SAPM on Health.