Imran Khan's bullet proof air conditioned container for PTI's march

jin jamaat ki auqaat bohut choti ho un ke fans dosron peh ungli uthayen yeh unhe zeb nahi deta OKAY?
p1_12.jpg

Something more for you, MQM votes against Fasadi baba in parliament while considers marching along outside parliament.

p1_12.jpg

Something more for you, MQM votes against Fasadi baba in parliament while considers marching along outside parliament.

bhai do one thing, just don't behave as a ruthless king not democratic, don't stop sick people from going to hospitals, you should be ashamed that because of your antics one guy at model town died because of sickness, you are making people dye of hunger, sickness and even stoping medicines,

what kind of animal is PMLN?

if still people don't come to roads because of PMLN barbarism then what other options remain?

nooras are resposible for man slaughter and you need to be punished for your behaviour, if there was any other country noora govt would have been dismissed by now

bhai do one thing, just don't behave as a ruthless king not democratic, don't stop sick people from going to hospitals, you should be ashamed that because of your antics one guy at model town died because of sickness, you are making people dye of hunger, sickness and even stoping medicines,

what kind of animal is PMLN?

if still people don't come to roads because of PMLN barbarism then what other options remain?

nooras are resposible for man slaughter and you need to be punished for your behaviour, if there was any other country noora govt would have been gone by now
hahahaha, we call imran khan confused, but he is confused nevertheless, not a hypocrite and a back stabber. So why don't you guys just resign from the parliament?

post kuch reply kuch, who is hypocrite and back stabber, i think you are defininf nooras themselves, back stabbed MQM twice and the guys who were given birth by dictators and military men have now become self proclaimed democratic.chammpions

democracy is not about getting votes, its a system and mind set, noora mind set is not much different from general zia and ruthless feudal lords

sawal kuch jawab kuch, who is hypocrite and back stabber, i think you are defininf nooras themselves, back stabbed MQM twice and the guys who were given birth by dictators and military men have now become self proclaimed democratic.chammpions

democracy is not about getting votes, its a system and mind set, noora mind set is not much different from general zia
Well all know who feeds on vaderas and then abuse them. Who saved Altaf bhai from the army's raid and how a man who built MQM's image, was repaid.

i think u should read history, noora attained majority two times because of the MQM, noora came to nine zero MQM didn't go to moora's place and begged for MQM alliance, but in return noora did army operation on MQM when they got what they wanted

Thats the cheapest shot coming from nooners or MQM bhatakhors.

Shaukat Khanam project is very clean and up to the mark
Well do answer me one thing, why Imran Khan never thought of building SKMH in Peshawar for almost a decade, only after winning in KPK?
Where was he sitting for two decades before launching a chanda drive for public schools? Where is the "massive" education budget being used when PTI is again resorting to donations in building public schools?

i think u should read history, noora attained majority two times because of the MQM, noora came to nine zero MQM didn't go to moora's place and begged for MQM alliance, but in return noora did army operation on MQM when they got what they wanted
Oh you mean 2/3 majority was due to MQM's how many 12-13 seats? Wow!

Well do answer me one thing, why Imran Khan never thought of building SKMH in Peshawar for almost a decade, only after winning in KPK?
Where was he sitting for two decades before launching a chanda drive for public schools? Where is the "massive" education budget being used when PTI is again resorting to donations in building public schools?

Oh you mean 2/3 majority was due to MQM's how many 12-13 seats? Wow!

yes because of MQM noora got majority try to read history and noora formed its government in sindh because of the MQM which had majority in sindh assembly in the 1997 government

do i show you pictures of noora coming to nine zero begging for alliance? noora has always behaved on its benefactors as filthy scum, noora is the reason why punjabis are hated in every inch of pakistan now a days

!

1. People of KPK contributed so immensely for Shaukat Khanum Hospital and we loved it.

2. It is a good idea to launch the Peshawar hospital at a time when political support is in his favour here.

Thats the cheapest shot coming from nooners or MQM bhatakhors.

Shaukat Khanam project is very clean and up to the mark

aray baji kabhi ao na karachi khushbu laga ke zyada tar bhatta lyari, kaemari, old city area, korangi industrial area, SITE wagera se jaata he which has 90% lyari gangwar and taliban occupation, MQM bhatta leti to MQM area bhatta se protected na hote

yes because of MQM noora got majority try to read history and noora formed its government in sindh because of the MQM which had majority in sindh assembly in the 1997 government

do i show you pictures of noora coming to nine zero begging for alliance? noora has always behaved on its benefactors as filthy scum, noora is the reason why punjabis are hated in every inch of pakistan now a days
When was MQM not in bed with anyone in Sindh except under the patronage of Musharraf?

1. People of KPK contributed so immensely for Shaukat Khanum Hospital and we loved it.

2. It is a good idea to launch the Peshawar hospital at a time when political support is in his favour here.
1-Contributed what? 60%, 70%? I myself donated one week of my pocket money when Imran visited our school back in 1990s for SKMCH. And all Pakistanis regardless of their associated contributed whatever they could to this. I don't know anything extraordinary came from then NWFP, may be you can enlighten us all about that.
2-No because he could use this hospital to his political advantage at the end of his term, if it gets completed. Ever wonder why SKMH Peshawar never got the support from everybody like the SKMH Lahore did? because the later one didn't carry any political ambitions behind it.

1-Contributed what? 60%, 70%? I myself donated one week of my pocket money when Imran visited our school back in 1990s for SKMCH. And all Pakistanis regardless of their associated contributed whatever they could to this. I don't know anything extraordinary came from then NWFP, may be you can enlighten us all about that.
2-No because he could use this hospital to his political advantage at the end of his term, if it gets completed. Ever wonder why SKMH Peshawar never got the support from everybody like the SKMH Lahore did? because the later one didn't carry any political ambitions behind it.

you are gravely wrong.

SKMH in peshawar wont bring any votes for him. We already appreciate him for good work of Lahore Hospital staff and facilities.

Above all Lahore one was the very first and World cup victory added to the enthusiasm plus he was actively campaigning for it visiting cities and abroad in person. Now he is in active politics the same cant be done for Peshawar one but we will build it Inshallah.