Imran Khan's bullet proof air conditioned container for PTI's march

you are gravely wrong.

SKMH in peshawar wont bring any votes for him. We already appreciate him for good work of Lahore Hospital staff and facilities.

Above all Lahore one was the very first and World cup victory added to the enthusiasm plus he was actively campaigning for it visiting cities and abroad in person. Now he is in active politics the same cant be done for Peshawar one but we will build it Inshallah.
Well this is something which remains yet to be seen. However, logically speaking it will certainly help him bag some more votes in KPK.

I am not bashing PTI or its terrorist agenda to get people killed so a greedy person who otherwise has NO chance of ever becoming a PM can become something. I've done my research, I've also see Peshawar not too long ago when I visited the area being designated for the Silk Highway. The place is and will be a shi*t hole until some real leaders come in and truthfully work.
The Frontier / KPK was ranked the top two most corrupted states within Pakistan. Not to mention it is also a Taliban strong hold and that's why the Taliban Khan is always "willing to discuss peace" with the Talibans, as many of their relatives are his supporters.
If this guys wasn't risking innocent people in this dangerous game and an entire country, I wouldn't be writing about it. This is the most selfish thing I've ever seen, for less than 10% of the voting power, you want to abuse the other 90% voters that rejected you???
Plus, the paper projects are everywhere. Show me the projects that actually do something for the people. Keep in mind, I know the progress (which is near to 0).
You guys are the most inhumane bunch I've ever seen. To put a pathological liar in the power, you've become a party of Chronological liars. You are lying about elections, lying about his peaceful intentions that JUST TODAY again said, take revenge from the Shariff's if anything happened to me. That today AGAIN said that the March wouldn't stop unless the PM resigns. Who the fu*ck is this Taliban Khan IK to blackmail and threaten a democratically elected government that has support from 90% more voters than this idiot does? And those 10% are idiots like some on here that are supporting a liar with becoming liars. How is that fair?
DEMOCRACY is MAJORITY RULES. IF you don't have majority, go do things to BUILD a majority. Don't take away existing majority's elected officials on gun point, via threats, violence and calls to seize the capital of a country. How could you put so much at risk and so many lives at risk? These Taliban type politicians need psychiatrists to teach them sanity!

Let me tell you one thing, I don't give a flying fock about what you think or see. I have shown you the projects started by KP govt, now either accept it like a man or keep whining. All the surveys, indicators, polls and public opinions concluded that the PTI's one year govt has improved a lot of things in KPK and people are more than satisfied by KP govt's performance so far.

An internet warrior like you can only keep whining like a cry baby, no one cares.

Let me tell you one thing, I don't give a flying fock about what you think or see. I have shown you the projects started by KP govt, now either accept it like a man or keep whining. All the surveys, indicators, polls and public opinions concluded that the PTI's one year govt has improved a lot of things in KPK and people are more than satisfied by KP govt's performance so far.
An internet warrior like you can only keep whining like a cry baby, no one cares.

Right, is that KPK was recently listed at the top corrupted state within Pakistan? After that was Baluchistan. I am not an internet warrior, you and some others constantly supporting Taliban Khan's hate based, personal agenda that's very violent. He has less than 10% of the voting power.....but he wants to topple the government by force and destroy political right of 90% people who didn't vote for him? Is that sounding right to you? I think this is the craziest shi*t ever. Instead of agreeing to talk as his demands are being met, he now wants resignation of NS.....this is SO personal and has nothing to do with Pakistan or its Public. People are being stupid to follow someone who is selfish and follows hatred based agenda that will ONLY get innocents killed.

Everyone knows the shit hole KPK looks and feels besides the Natural Beauty. Or are you saying the beautiful mountains, the trees, the hills, the view was all created by IK and not God? I see progress right here....only a degenerative brain disease progress that's keeping a lot in illusions.

By the way, I think Taliban Khan's political career is over. This failed long march has exposed how ruthless and selfish he is. He'll lose a LOT of voters. Plus the military isn't backing him no more. They've been clearly given a message about the consequences. This isn't 1980's or 2002. This is 2014 and Democracy is setting up its base in Pakistan. The military intervention would have devastating consequences for Pakistan as a country. That's for sure. Everyone is tired of military's drama across the globe.

Right, is that KPK was recently listed at the top corrupted state within Pakistan? After that was Baluchistan. I am not an internet warrior, you and some others constantly supporting Taliban Khan's hate based, personal agenda that's very violent. He has less than 10% of the voting power.....but he wants to topple the government by force and destroy political right of 90% people who didn't vote for him? Is that sounding right to you? I think this is the craziest shi*t ever. Instead of agreeing to talk as his demands are being met, he now wants resignation of NS.....this is SO personal and has nothing to do with Pakistan or its Public. People are being stupid to follow someone who is selfish and follows hatred based agenda that will ONLY get innocents killed.

Everyone knows the shit hole KPK looks and feels besides the Natural Beauty. Or are you saying the beautiful mountains, the trees, the hills, the view was all created by IK and not God? I see progress right here....only a degenerative brain disease progress that's keeping a lot in illusions.

By the way, I think Taliban Khan's political career is over. This failed long march has exposed how ruthless and selfish he is. He'll lose a LOT of voters. Plus the military isn't backing him no more. They've been clearly given a message about the consequences. This isn't 1980's or 2002. This is 2014 and Democracy is setting up its base in Pakistan. The military intervention would have devastating consequences for Pakistan as a country. That's for sure. Everyone is tired of military's drama across the globe.

If KPK is sh!t hole today as per you, then it has been the same sh!t hole since ages. PPP+PMLN+ANP+JI+JUIF together, who have ruled this province till 2013 for several decades, have made this province a sh!t hole by not doing sh!t about this province except looting it to the core.

PTI govt don't have a magic wand, which they will stick into the arse of people like you to change them within seconds. This mess created by the politically corrupt lot over the span of several decades cannot be undone within a year or two, it will take some time. Put your burning arse at some ice brick to cool it down, or go ahead and keep doing the chest thumping as long as you want.

Stop quoting me now. Had enough of your cr@p already.

If KPK is sh!t hole today as per you, then it has been the same sh!t hole since ages. PPP+PMLN+ANP+JI+JUIF together, who have ruled this province till 2013 for several decades, have made this province a sh!t hole by not doing sh!t about this province except looting it to the core.

PTI govt don't have a magic wand, which they will stick into the arse of people like you to change them within seconds. .

Here we go. You can't even debate nicely, just like your leader. They say like father like son, similarly, like Leader like followers. Don't even have the sense, or facts to debate for more than five minutes. Once the propaganda and lie based script ends, there is nothing more that can come out of your mouth and make sense. And you guys want to run the government, what a JOKE!

If KPK is the Shi*t hole, so were parts of Islamabad's neighboring cities, suburbs in Lahore, DIK and other areas. ALL of those are changing rapidly. Heck, parts of Quetta and Baluchistan and changing rapidly for the better. WHY? Because the ELECTED officials are actually working. IK is spreading hate and wasting time in toppling a government that hasn't shown ANY sign of a scandal bit enough to cause a national security issue. But IK himself has become a threat you your national security over 4 seats???? and he wants innocents killed and a working government brought down by capturing the capital of the country? What about the rest of the 190 million people that didn't vote for him and don't like him? They represent 90% of the majority. Why would you threaten that? instead of discussions (which you guys can't do like this post I am responding to)

If PTI government doesn't have a magic wand, why others are expected to have ONE?? (I can't believe you said that as you expect others to HAVE a magic wand). You expect NS to fix all the issues with magic but where you are elected from, all these "projects" are living on papers with virtually no work done. But your leader, instead of working for the people and the state he's elected from, he's too busy to spread hate and violence, instigate militia type of an action on the capital of a 200 milllion people country that is actually running smoother outside of this crap that IK started. Tell me what's his agenda??? He'll lose BIG times. That's guaranteed, both internally and on the world stage. Check out the next few weeks.

t8111i.jpg

@orangzaib what's your stake in all of this. Clearly you have nothing. You are an american or should i say more american than an american as been made evident from your various posts, why do you think you have this right to tell Pakistanis what to do or whom to follow and whether Imran Khan and PTI along with Qadari are hell bent on the destruction of Pakistan or not is still none of business. You are repeating the same thing over and over in each and every thread like a troll. Its time you give it a rest.

As for the clear message, my suggestion to you is "dont bet on those messages" Your country is known to be a bigger supporter of monarchy and dictatorships across the globe than anyone else.

Its foolish to compare but you did it in the first place and i just responded to it that those protests in UK were different in nature

Its also follish to compare the protest in uk with protest in Pakistan after considering the security and law and order situation of boht countries..such over crowded protest bring more destruction in Pakistan because Pakistani jobless youth love to express their frustration on road by detsroying public property, blocking roads, fighting with police, and teasing public etc
Allah khair keray...Hopefully no thor phor....

Don't know what the complaint is. But look what POTUS drives in during his reelection at the time.

The complaint is that if their guy has a bullet proof bus, that's ok. If the other party, who's in the gov't has it, that's a waste of tax payer dollars.
Btw, POTUS is all together on a different level than these guys. No leader in the US tells its people to go kill others and die through toppling the government, go destroy public property or kill the cops....all of which, these guys have been doing without a valid reason. So yea, no humans should die because these two leaders (one is a mullah from madrassas and the other one's from KPK touching Aghanistan, with the SAME hateful, violent mentality like the Taliban). Either one of these should NEVER be allowed to use violence to get the power. Definitely NEVER be allowed to run a country with nukes as these are violent idiots who don't spare their own people in this case.

The complaint is that if their guy has a bullet proof bus, that's ok. If the other party, who's in the gov't has it, that's a waste of tax payer dollars.
Btw, POTUS is all together on a different level than these guys. No leader in the US tells its people to go kill others and die through toppling the government, go destroy public property or kill the cops....all of which, these guys have been doing without a valid reason. So yea, no humans should die because these two leaders (one is a mullah from madrassas and the other one's from KPK touching Aghanistan, with the SAME hateful, violent mentality like the Taliban). Either one of these should NEVER be allowed to use violence to get the power. Definitely NEVER be allowed to run a country with nukes as these are violent idiots who don't spare their own people in this case.

That's racism, assuming that someone is a Taliban just because he is from a place near Afghanistan (its not even IN afg, just NEAR IT). You keep repeating the same bull despite everything I threw at you, you ignore the points which you can't answer and then continue accusing people of having an "extremist mentality" and "lying professionally". You ask for "proof of projects, investments, benefits", then say that "the paper projects" don't do anything, despite the video and 2 lists I posted.

Do you think they are fake or do you think that a better police with less corruption, among countless other things, doesn't mean anything?

I'm really curious man, which news channel do you watch and how did it manage to be so biased and indoctrinated?
Do read or watch news at all?

you are gravely wrong.

SKMH in peshawar wont bring any votes for him. We already appreciate him for good work of Lahore Hospital staff and facilities.

Above all Lahore one was the very first and World cup victory added to the enthusiasm plus he was actively campaigning for it visiting cities and abroad in person. Now he is in active politics the same cant be done for Peshawar one but we will build it Inshallah.
#he used his hospital for political leverage i think thats enough for everybody knowing imran's intention

That's racism, assuming that someone is a Taliban just because he is from a place near Afghanistan (its not even IN afg, just NEAR IT).
Do you think they are fake or do you think that a better police with less corruption, among countless other things, doesn't mean anything?
I'm really curious man, which news channel do you watch and how did it manage to be so biased and indoctrinated?
Do read or watch news at all?

Ok bro, here's the deal. I am real time interested in certain areas and Pakistan happens to be in my interest zone. I don't have anything personal against IK, he's very cocky but that's ok. My issue is, he CAN'T ask or try to topple the gov't through unconstitutional revolutions, etc, threatening the gov't or try to do sabotage or violent poor-tests that would take over Islamabad until the gov't goes home..... ALL of this and trying to bring down a running system on the basis of an imaginary argument of 4 seats which are insignificant to the largest degree.

Why do 200 million people have to suffer and innocents have to die because less than 10% of the people voted for him and he wants to abuse the democratic right of the rest 90%??
Why do the rest 190 MILLION people have to suffer because of him? These are crazy violent politics based on extremism. Democratic people negotiate their way through things.

Your media outlet you provided, is not trust worthy. Its like someone put together a video for youtube for propaganda. Plus, I know better. It doesn't take a rocket scientist to know what is good for people and what is bad. If IK used the same common sense and respect for its own people, like India and everywhere else, he'd learn to WAIT and show progress in the meantime.

Paper projects don't gain voters, work, care and honesty to your people does. And no good honest leader puts his people at risk for long marches, to throw away the government or take over the capital city. I've read and seen his statements many times where he's threatened the current government leaders to be killed by his followers in case anything happened to him while he takes over Islamabad (till the government falls)??? What is this? The cartoon network?. What an undemocratic and unconstitutional idiot!

Btw, the Punjab high court has provided its decision to the media. These crazy calls for the long march and the revolution are unconstitutional and they are ORDERED to be stopped. Your country finally started to move on the right path for growth, moderation and to become a tolerant society, this violence should never be allowed and the country should progress. Majority rules.

I think PMLN government should teach a lesson to gullu khan and his fan boys so that they never even think about any long march in future, chitron chitri kar deo aina pti dey choochiyan nun

i think thats exactly PTI is looking for to kick you out and send nawaz to jaddah permanently this time?

don't repeat mistakes of 1990s

mohajiron ko maara to kisi ne kuch perwa nahi ki, punjabi ko maaro ge to takhta ulat jaye ga tumhara