Imran Khan's arrest: Zaman park under attack

These people have actually in the past accused IK for being an Afghan lover. You can find some comments on PDF.
Ignore kar dey yaar aesi chawlon ko. Baat khatam. There comments wont show anymore.

Kabooli warahipper? I am an afghan and proud of it,

I can tell, that's why the creation of Pakistan bothers you. You should go back to Afghanistan and prove your loyalty and not leech off Indus like your forefathers.

دیکھا میں تو پہلے ہی کہتا تھا آنٹی کسی بھی وقت گرم ہو سکتی ہے ۔ یہاں ملک کے ایل لگے پڑے ہیں اور اسکو 10 انچ والے سودے کی ٹینشن پڑی ہے

Al-Jazeera is giving positive coverage to IK, so pimps are send Dirty Marry to convince Qataris with recently refurbished shishtar of patwaris.

Where's the lie? The terrorism problem originated from pashtun dominated areas and still is ongoing in pashtun dominated areas. Everyday soldiers are blown up by a ragtag brainwashed pashtun because he wants his shariah and caliphate wet dream fulfilled. It's a genuine issue that require a change in ideology and education, nothing do with any other province.

No one's robbing anything from any province. Pakistan itself is suffering because of the 18th amendment. Stop making this an ethnic problem just because immi refused to show up in court and wants his supporters to use violence.

Kid who started this "brainwashing"? and who made them from mujahideen to terrorist?

Can't we be tired also????

Can't we be tired of the constant threats
Terrorism
Afghani racism against Pakistan
More then hate against pashtuns I have seen pashtun narrative against Punjabis

Everyone is tired, everyone wants change to come to Pakistan, but our loyalty to Pakistan is rock solid, we want Pakistan to change because we love it, we know its our only home if the world starts falling down

We don't split our loyalty between counties like Afghanistan who have always been our enemies

Wtf are you even on about?

The discussion here is about the alleged TTP presence in Zaman Park despite no evidence for it.

The way you articulate your words sounds like you are severely inbred.

Without PTI and Imran Khan there’s no Pakistan. That’s just a simple fact. You can see the scenes in Islamabad today.

PMLN and PPP are not loyal to Pakistan themselves but you are more focused on us 😂, make it make sense.

Comments dont mean crap. This is not even .1% of Pak Population. Political Influence and street power is the only parameter. Where are there street power and vote bank?.
Tell me one Political Party in Punjab that has a punjabi nationalist charter like MQM used to be or ANP or Baloch speratists etc. PMLN and PPP no matter how corrupt they are how we hate them for there incompetence, are not ethno nationalist parties. and IK is the last nail in coffin of these dying fascist ideologies.

The same thing essentially happened to Bengalis. Our elite had a superiority complex. Our generals and elites treated the Bengalis like an object. What followed is no secret to anyone.

Certain PML-N and PPP supporters use racial slurs against Imran Khan and its Pashtun supporters. There is no doubt about that.

Lolz seriously? Who thr hell is "we"?
KPK was voting unanimously for the likes of ANP and Fazlu Diesel 10 years ago. 😂
suddenly in 10 years KPK has become the only Enlightened epitome in Pakistan?
IK sweeped south punjab too last elections. Sweeped by-elections. Defended him came out on every call.
Tum zyada mamey ho Imran khan ke bhai? 😂
IK ne khud kabhi aik byan nai dia aesa. Supporters alag hi Azaadi leney chal partey.
Azadi waley ANP mei they. KP public rejected them decisively. Dont know which KP ypu represent when you say these things.
BTW Punjab dont give a flying F for PDM now. Let elections come. you will see

He’s represents the sentiments of Pashtun diaspora.

It’s a rising sentiment Mashallah.

Btw the word Faujeet was made by a Pashtun himself

Why won't they? Who's going to defend Karachi? Gangadeshi immigrants who are already running off to the West, or Pashtuns, who will be fighting for KPK anyway?

Karachi is the biggest Pashtun city in the world with maybe 5+ million. For decades the whole of Karachi has been sick and tired of the generals and waderas sucking the blood of the city.

Karachi has known for a long time what the rest of the country is realizing now.

If/when $hit hits the fan the whole city will rise up against the terror mafia of generals and waderas.

Wtf are you even on about?

The discussion here is about the alleged TTP presence in Zaman Park despite no evidence for it.

The way you articulate your words sounds like you are severely inbred.

Without PTI and Imran Khan there’s no Pakistan. That’s just a simple fact. You can see the scenes in Islamabad today.

PMLN and PPP are not loyal to Pakistan themselves but you are more focused on us 😂, make it make sense.
His words make perfect sense bar a few spelling mistakes

Al-Jazeera is giving positive coverage to IK, so pimps are send Dirty Marry to convince Qataris with recently refurbished shishtar of patwaris.
کوئی سرائیکی سمجھنے والا ہے یہاں پر ؟

سوچو یہ عورت وزیر اعظم ہوتی ۔ ہاں ہاں مجھے پتا ہے یہ سوچنا بھی گناہ ہے ذلت ہے بے شرمی ہے پر پھر بھی بس تھوڑی دیر کے لیے فرض کرو ۔

ایک اہم مسئلے میں قوم پھنسی ہو اور اسکو گرمی چڑھ جائے یہ ملک چھوڑ کر قطر چلی جائے تو ملک کا کیا ہو گا ؟ شافت /جنسی گرمی /ہوشیاری جو بھی نام دو کبھی بھی ہو سکتی ہے۔ وزیر اعظم وہ یہاں کی ہے اور سودا اسکا قطر میں ہے ۔یہ بات سٹریٹیجکلی اچھی نہین ملک کے لیے ۔