Imran Khan's arrest: Zaman park under attack

Can't we be tired also????

Can't we be tired of the constant threats
Terrorism
Afghani racism against Pakistan
More then hate against pashtuns I have seen pashtun narrative against Punjabis

Everyone is tired, everyone wants change to come to Pakistan, but our loyalty to Pakistan is rock solid, we want Pakistan to change because we love it, we know its our only home if the world starts falling down

We don't split our loyalty between counties like Afghanistan who have always been our enemies
KPK buried these pro Afghan parties long ago. Where do you see ANP winning anywhere?.
They only won in 2008 due to Anti Musharraf Alliance. Does IK looks like Afghan lover to you? KP is strong hold of IK who is the strongest Centralist Politician Alive today. All other provinces have regional parties still breathing

It seems like the faujeets have decided to play the Pashtun card like they played the Bengali card.

Bengalis were demonized and East Pakistan was surrendered to India. Now it looks like they want to demonize Pashtuns and break up Pakistan again and consolidate their control over Punjab and Sindh.

The people of Pakistan shouldn’t fall into their trap.

By the way, in case of breakup, khuda an khasta, they won’t get Karachi. They’ll need to do a deal with India to give them access to the sea.

Lolz seriously? Who thr hell is "we"?
KPK was voting unanimously for the likes of ANP and Fazlu Diesel 10 years ago. 😂
suddenly in 10 years KPK has become the only Enlightened epitome in Pakistan?
IK sweeped south punjab too last elections. Sweeped by-elections. Defended him came out on every call.
Tum zyada mamey ho Imran khan ke bhai? 😂
IK ne khud kabhi aik byan nai dia aesa. Supporters alag hi Azaadi leney chal partey.
Azadi waley ANP mei they. KP public rejected them decisively. Dont know which KP ypu represent when you say these things.
BTW Punjab dont give a flying F for PDM now. Let elections come. you will see

Don't get angry. It is an observation. Whilst the majority of people from various ethnic groups definitely support IK there is also a racist segment that doesn't hide it's ethnic bias at such moments. All you have to do is browse some ugly comments on social media.

It seems like the faujeets have decided to play the Pashtun card like they played the Bengali card.

Bengalis were demonized and East Pakistan was surrendered to India. Now it looks like they want to demonize Pashtuns and break up Pakistan again and consolidate their control over Punjab and Sindh.

The people of Pakistan shouldn’t fall into their trap.

By the way, in case of breakup, khuda an khasta, they won’t get Karachi. They’ll need to do a deal with India to give them access to the sea.
This Napak fauj is the sole reason our country is a 3rd world country, either Pakistan survives, or this Napak fauj does.

KPK buried these pro Afghan parties long ago. Where do you see ANP winning anywhere?.
They only won in 2008 due to Anti Musharraf Alliance. Does IK looks like Afghan lover to you? KP is strong hold of IK who is the strongest Centralist Politician Alive today. All other provinces have regional parties still breathing

These people have actually in the past accused IK for being an Afghan lover. You can find some comments on PDF.

Lolz seriously? Who thr hell is "we"?
KPK was voting unanimously for the likes of ANP and Fazlu Diesel 10 years ago. 😂
suddenly in 10 years KPK has become the only Enlightened epitome in Pakistan?
IK sweeped south punjab too last elections. Sweeped by-elections. Defended him came out on every call.
Tum zyada mamey ho Imran khan ke bhai? 😂
IK ne khud kabhi aik byan nai dia aesa. Supporters alag hi Azaadi leney chal partey.
Azadi waley ANP mei they. KP public rejected them decisively. Dont know which KP ypu represent when you say these things.
BTW Punjab dont give a flying F for PDM now. Let elections come. you will see
Central Punjab is the real deal

Whoever wins central Punjab easily becomes PM
It have 82 seats for national assembly and 200+ seats for Punjab assembly.
These are contested seats only reserves are separate

Last time PTI won 27 seats in Central Punjab and PMLN won 50

It have to change this time

I know that,, but the afghan lovers need to learn Pakistan and Pakistani can't and won't be blackmailed

Do you know when Afghan hate took off in Pakistan, it was about 2 years ago when Pakistani realized how much afghans had always hated and insulted us. since then the afghans haven't been enjoying our responses

Pakistan is literally all we have and we HAVE to make it a success or hundreds of millions of us will be doomed against enemies who will be merciless against us

Doesn't matter how much we hate zardaris, sharif's or anyone else Pakistan is all we have and we will defend it

Why won't they? Who's going to defend Karachi? Gangadeshi immigrants who are already running off to the West, or Pashtuns, who will be fighting for KPK anyway?

Your more likely to see a khalistan, Hindu rashtra and Muslim state emerging on a broken India before anything happens in Pakistan

I know that,, but the afghan lovers need to learn Pakistan and Pakistani can't and won't be blackmailed

Do you know when Afghan hate took off in Pakistan, it was about 2 years ago when Pakistani realized how much afghans had always hated and insulted us. since then the afghans haven't been enjoying our responses

Pakistan is literally all we have and we HAVE to make it a success or hundreds of millions of us will be doomed against enemies who will be merciless against us

Doesn't matter how much we hate zardaris, sharif's or anyone else Pakistan is all we have and we will defend it
Will you defend it against the Napak fauj, or do you still think they are good?

Don't get angry. It is an observation. Whilst the majority of people from various ethnic groups definitely support IK there is also a racist segment that doesn't hide it's ethnic bias at such moments. All you have to do is browse some ugly comments on social media.
Comments dont mean crap. This is not even .1% of Pak Population. Political Influence and street power is the only parameter. Where are there street power and vote bank?.
Tell me one Political Party in Punjab that has a punjabi nationalist charter like MQM used to be or ANP or Baloch speratists etc. PMLN and PPP no matter how corrupt they are how we hate them for there incompetence, are not ethno nationalist parties. and IK is the last nail in coffin of these dying fascist ideologies.

these bastard Generals have every intention of repeating 1971 if it means retaining their hold on Punjab

How can they repeat 1971?
You can say khan have strong support in KP like mujeeb had in Bengal

But khan isn't like mujeeb
Khan is uniting Pakistan
Khan have much larger support in Punjab and in karachi too
He also have support in sindh and Balochistan

Military was hell bent against bengalis that time and west Pakistan supported at that time

If they try to do similar thing with pashtoons
Punjabis will be on the front to defend the pashtoons
There will be no support to military and they'll have no where to hide and escape

Also khan can't even speak pashto

Your more likely to see a khalistan, Hindu rashtra and Muslim state emerging on a broken India before anything happens in Pakistan
So sarkaar stop saying Racist stuff first toward other 😂
Afghan lovers have no public support anywhere. Twitter dekh ke zyada pareshan mat hua karo.
In UAE Pakistani Pashtuuns who are here for 10 15 years now somehow thing we punjabis love Afghans too much and they are like. Bhai ye apke dost nai ho saktey kabhi yakeen karo. Ham mei se hain hamen pata hai inka. I am like acha bhai. Ap me bataya to mujhe pata chala 😂

Will you defend it against the Napak fauj, or do you still think they are good?

They are a necessity,, but they have overstepped the mark by a mile at the moment

We need the military and we need it strong and in good shape to take on our enemies but their political involvement has been disastrous

It definitely feels like a continues attack against one specific leader. It always comes from PML-N and PPP supporters. They use racist language. They treat Pashtun as terrorists and garbage. Yet PPP and PML-N tolerate each other. They take turns to rob not only Pashtun, but the entire country including their own provinces. These PPP and PML-N supporters are racist because they don't believe in Pakistan, but solely their own neighborhood and province.
Where's the lie? The terrorism problem originated from pashtun dominated areas and still is ongoing in pashtun dominated areas. Everyday soldiers are blown up by a ragtag brainwashed pashtun because he wants his shariah and caliphate wet dream fulfilled. It's a genuine issue that require a change in ideology and education, nothing do with any other province.

No one's robbing anything from any province. Pakistan itself is suffering because of the 18th amendment. Stop making this an ethnic problem just because immi refused to show up in court and wants his supporters to use violence.