secondly i wrote on lighter side, its your mentality who took this post like typical PTI'er.
Why are they drying? was the rumour wet?Well, his family drying it but as per media giving special coverage on the rumors regarding the issue.
Imran as well deny " Rumors abt my marriage absolutely baseless, I have not gotten married, when I do I will announce and celebrate publicly "
He deny the 2nd marriage in start as well.
Aj News.
I think and hope he has learnt this after two failures. Since his sisters are involved, I think this time he will get a mature home maker...not a show piece from the media world.Imran Khan is 65 years old
He should be thinking about getting good wives for his Sons
Rather than finding Ms Number 3
I am a fierce critic of IK.
But to quote Elenor Roosevelt
Great minds discuss ideas; average minds discuss events; small minds discuss people.
Pakistan has a lot of small minds.
This was written by you on lighter side:-
"and his father in law must be very worried that if dharna again fails, what will be future of her daughter"
If this is your lighter side than its really pathetic.
Secondly I couldn't understand what Edhi Shb is talking. Can you write it down?
Like other politicians, that move along with bunch of "Rakhails" like Ayaan etc. At least he is doing it Halaal and Sunnat way. Support him.
MARD KABHI BUDHA NAHI HOTA
bhai,
Urdu mei likh dayta hon, takay app ko samjh ajaye kia likha tha " Uss ka usar preshan hoga ka agar dharna fail howa tu kia hoga"!
Edhi shahib saying " Imran khan and Hamid gul came to him, and ask him to help them in removal of Benazir government, in 1990, and when he refused , hamid gul said i will kidnap you and bring you to islamabad"
and my father telling that after that edhi left pakistan for 1 year.
Who cares?lol pakistanis do not have small minds but the celebrities of the continent have bigger then normal heart to marry 3rd time at age 65 yrs
The thread has lost its objectivity as it turns out to be a fake news with a life time of 24 hrs so why not this thread be closed to avoid needless trolling.Who cares?
The word celebrity in itself personifies what that quote means.