Imran Khan has declared his Assets

aren't you bound by elections commission rules to declare your assets before any election? so whats the big deal?

Now he has set an example, well done IK.

aren't you bound by elections commission rules to declare your assets before any election? so whats the big deal?

Well the Sharif brothers and Zardari co have undeclared corporate empires all over the world worth billions of dollars. In the middle east, Europe, and the US. their declared assets in the country are trivial to what they actually own. So this is a slap on the face of both of them.

Well mate ghaddari and shareef brothers are way ahead being called as baighairath. If you slap once to a baighairath he will ask you slap again on the other cheek. They can even take off their clothes, so no big deal for them. The solution for them is to put them and all there family members in 'qaiday tanhai' forever and should always be given $hit to eat.

I prefer Imran Khan over the three devils of Pakistan politics ( Altaf " BHAI", Asif Ali Zardari ( Ali baba aur chalees Chor) and Nawaz Sharif ( the Duffer),

Ch Nisar on press conference, speaking flat lies !!

---------- Post added at 07:33 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:31 PM ----------

Ch Nisar saying kis ke assasay kitnay hain, qoum ka yeh masla nahi hai !! :laugh:

Assalam alaikum

imran lives in 300 canal house , oh jhooto he bought it by his own money and not by commissions and loot mar

they don't have any issue so they wanna fool they awam like an ordinary pakistani objects on those who work hard and own their homes

TARIQ

they have a ruppee in there declared account, and trillions worth of properties lieing in swiss acounts and other hidden accounts and in their wives accounts

when will shah sahab rahmatullah gadda nasheen declare his assets, all PTI must declare his/her assets