Imran Khan CROSSING Korang drain flowing in fast speed

What utter stupidity he showed there.
But then he is Imran Khan in politics.

I am sure he realises there are better way to do it..... Half the way down the car goes to extreme right with the pressure of water..... Had the driver continued?????????
It is an individual's choice. In my opinion he should not have gone there at all. As he cannot do anything. Only professionals can help people there. Politicians just go to make their market value and create problems for those who are helping. And if at all he did go, he did the right thing by taking the risk. Those who can help are taking this risk continuously.

You are right on the money.... and believe me we have similar politicians here as well........If i can add to what you said, It also increases the pressure on the rescue team, because their attention is diverted to the VIP (in this case IK), part of their manpower, machinery will be used on VIP, otherwise it would have been used to help the affected guys...

Was there ever a more cringe-worthy instance than Pratibha Patil trying to shove herself into the Sukhoi?

I guess she was over the moon that the government was paying for the fuel.

That's the most idiotic thing I have seen in a while.
Secondly who does river crossing at 9.81 m/s! :confused:

Stupid decision IMO.....Anything could have happened. What about a wooden log floating and hitting the tyre of the car? What about sudden gush of water entering the river and curshing the car? If its really IK, then it is a very stupid move as small unfortunate incident can cause havoc to millions of pakistanis who have huge support and aspirations from him.

Bhai tu buddha ho gaya hai. :p::no:

Nai uncle pani kay sath khailna aqalmandi nahi hai. Chuloo bhar pani nay bhi logo ko maut kay ghat utara hai. And I have attended funeral of someone who dared challenging such currents of water, the result was a headless body to bury. So I am better off being a coward. :enjoy:

whenever there is a mentioning of stupid move, there is Imran in the same statement.

Not that I'm a IK supporter, but there is NO conclusive evidence to prove, that IK was in the car. Except people who made the video ranting.

IMO this thread should not only be shut down, but deleted as well. It's a disgrace to PDF!

Posting the dumb video, or crossing the river?

Using the same Logic we should shut down PTV, who's showing "Ganja brothers & Sons Private Limited" 24/7 either jumping in water to help the needy, riding a bike to flooded areas or showcasing events to give fake cheques to random people